Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent staff

By

27 July 2017

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The amenities were what I expected and the staff was great...friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable bed

By

27 July 2017

club

I didn't feel the value was great, I felt the price was a little high. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were like clouds and noise was zero.So, we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Not a typical Holiday Inn Express - Disappointed

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

We stay at nothing but Holiday Inn Express and are a Platinum Rewards member. This property was a HUGE disappointment. The property is very old and worn. No pool, no laundry. The front desk staff told us they are about to break ground on a new hotel to replace it. We stayed there due to proximity to Spooky Nook Sports complex; 10 mins away. We ended up driving to a local laundromat to wash kids uniforms. While the front desk staff were pleasant, it just isn't your typical Holiday Inn Express.
Problems: The wifi rarely allowed connection, the rollaway bed was old and full of springs, the fan in the bathroom worked and made noise but did nothing to diminish moisture. The towels were rough, the hallways smelled musty, the sheer curtains in our room had mold on the bottoms. The pillows were lumpy. And to top it off - the first morning in the breakfast area - the lady cleaning the tables and counters used the same rag she cleaned the garbage cans with. The one positive thing is that it is right off Rte 283 but you didn't hear any highway traffic/noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel to stay

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

Staying at Holiday Express has always been a pleasure. The beds are always comfortable and bathrooms are clean and well furnished. If I need something they are always available to help resolve the issue. Thanks for the whole staff and their kindness and friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

26 July 2017

very clean and nice friendly attentive staff. The breakfast was great, many choices, very hot food and plenty of delicious coffee. Pleasantly surprised with the shower, usually the water pressure is not so great...here it was fantastic. Bed was clean and comfortable as well as the room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

26 July 2017

club

Great room, great staff, great breakfast!
We were celebrating my birthday and this was definitely a highlight!
We stay here whenever we have a chance at a getaway in this area!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming for Wedding Guests

By

25 July 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating to requests before and during our stay as we planned for wedding guests. Breakfast was beyond our expectations offering a variety of hot and cold healthy options. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express for wedding guests / family.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

24 July 2017

club

Hotel is old and not maintained. Rooms smell and AC units work poorly. Furniture and lights in disrepair.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, and clean room

By

24 July 2017

club

The staff was great, room was clean, and breakfast was good. The mattress was comfortable, but the pillows were not. There is nothing around the hotel, so it is quiet, but there are still several good restaurants within a mile or two.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

21 July 2017

club

This hotel offers an amazing breakfast. Lots of choices. Bed was comfortable and room clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. Free wifi worked great. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

21 July 2017

club

Everything was great. Only complaint that I have is that heat was on mid summer due to humidity and I was instructed to turn AC on when I entered room. I stayed one night. Room never cooled off enough to sleep comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Treasure

By

20 July 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Elizabethtown (Hershey Area) is a hidden gem. The staff was friendly, check in was easy. The rooms are clean and the tolietries were great. They even had qtips and a makeup remover wipe! The continental breakfast exceeded my expectations. I thought it would just be cereal and bagels boy was I wrong. There were eggs, omelets, pancakes, sausage gravy, biscuits, sticky buns, yogurt, muffins, milk and all kinds of juice.

Read More
Read Less