Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 295 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Would definitely recommend. Very clean and tidy. Staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our property. Please keep us in mind should you find yourself visiting our area in the future! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel if in E-Town

By

10 January 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. The staff is very friendly. Free Internet, Parking, and Breakfast. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments! We sincerely appreciate it! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast choice

By

09 January 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff went out of their way to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, I am glad to know that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you remember us should you find yourself travelling to our area in the future. Have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows and great service

By

08 January 2017

I like the Comfortable bed and pillows. I had a Nice warm welcome from the staff and great service. I like the knowledge of staff about nearby shopping stores and locations. I like how clean the drive way are and front entrance after the snow storms. I would like to see a one or two complementary glasses of wine or beer from 5:30 PM to about 7:30 PM made available. Keep up the good teamwork,

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your thoughtful comments in regards to your recent stay at our property. We sincerely appreciate it. We also appreciate your recommendations. Thank you again, and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

07 January 2017

very nice hotel close to my family
comfortable room
comfortalble bed
great breakfast
friendly staff
fan was available which is important

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that it was enjoyable. I am glad that we were also able to accommodate your special request. Please let u know if there is anything we may do for you in the future. Thank you again, and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

02 January 2017

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here with us and hope that you will consider us for your future lodging needs. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful gem in the rough

By

02 January 2017

A wonderful stay! The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the bed and pillows were not the typical hotel standard. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I actually slept through both nights that I stayed there. The staff was friendly, the wifi was great, the breakfast in the mornings was tasty and very convenient. I have to say, this was probably the nicest hotel stay I've had in years. If I had to give any constructive criticism, I would recommend that the breakfast bar be open until 10:30 instead of 9:30 during the week days. However, I would still give this hotel a 5 star rating. It was a wonderful stay! I wish other hotels would take lessons from this one. I really believe the credit has to be given to the mgmt of this hotel and their staff. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

01 January 2017

My wife and I both enjoyed the cleanliness of our room and the hotel. Our bed was very comfortable.

All of the employees at our hotel where very friendly, caring and helpful.

The free breakfast was wonderful and a great value add to our stay.

Anytime that we are in the Elizabethtown or Hershey area we will be sure to be back to this Holiday In Exspress.

Thank you to all of the team members that made our stay enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back on your stay. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us! They say breakfast is the most important meal of the day. So we are happy to offer our guest with a good nights rest and a great start. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Christmas

By

28 December 2016

club

I travel with a pet. It is very difficult to find accommodations due to having a pet with me. In this area where this hotel is, it was very difficult to locate a hotel that has pet accommodations that also was a fair price. I had known the price of this hotel was high for me in the summer so I hadn't called to see if there was any availability. After checking around to several hotels, I finally chose one. After charging my card, they then stated that they did not have any pet rooms available. It was 3 days before Christmas and that was all the money I had left. I then found another hotel room in which I then called who said that it would be no problem having a pet. (I was staying for 3 nights). The night of my arrival, the hotel indicates that they had no pet rooms available; the night before Christmas. I was a hysterical mess. I then called the Holiday Inn Express, desperate, devastated, stressed out and angrier than I have ever been. Hunter answered the phone and was patient, courteous, accepting, forgiving at the fact that I hadn't just booked with him in the first place...and overwhelmingly my savior that night. It's bringing tears to my eyes because of how stressed out I was, and he was there to just make my day so much better. My stay throughout the next 3 nights was great. I had asked for extra towels, and the housekeeper was friendly and right on it and made sure that even though I wasn't at the room, she still left me towels for the following morning. Breakfast was fantastic and the food attendant was friendly and so kind. I felt like I was home. (I have been to this hotel more than once.) I was only 6 minutes away from my family, who I was visiting for the Christmas weekend. It was just wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Road Warriors

By

19 December 2016

Nice rooms upgraded bedding and furniture nothing fancy but good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for you feedback and choosing us for your lodging needs. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

19 December 2016

I have back problems and had no issues what so ever with this mattress

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2016
Dear Guest, So glad to hear that you were able to rest well with us during your stay! Thank you for your comments. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet.

By

08 December 2016

club

As this hotel is very close to a four lane highway, I was concerned about traffic noise when we checked in. It was not an issue. There was also no noise from other rooms or from the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are always glad to hear that the convenience we offer to the highway did not take away from your experience with us. We would be happy to serve your lodging needs in the future. Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less