Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 265 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Old & bad value for money

By

10 August 2016

The rooms and baths all need to be refurbished.
The pillows are so wearn out and the price is too high for such services.

Read More
Read Less

Vaca get away

By

09 August 2016

club

We traveled with two tween boys, we all loved the breakfast choices, and the attendant never let anything run out. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked questions about the area. The pool was a bit small but still accommodating. We stayed for 5 nights and took in the Denver area. The room was always made up when we returned for the evening. Would recommend any time.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

08 August 2016

club

had a great overnight stay at this hotel, the staff that was at the front desk was very friendly and the waitress for breakfast was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Injured Service Members

By

01 August 2016

I brought in a group of 32 injured service members for an event in town. The service at this hotel was phenomenal. They adapted to our needs by changing rooms for our more physically disabled attendees, were very courteous and the rooms were very clean. Additionally, Arlene (the employee that worked the breakfast area each day) was awesome. She smiled all the time, worked very hard, and was engaging. Our organization travels all over the country and we stay in a variety of hotels, this was by far one of the best experiences we have every had! Arlene was a major part of that.

Read More
Read Less

overall great place to stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Front desk was very friendly, Breakfast was a good variety and different from day to day. Fitness center was small but had everything I needed. Nice place to stay and close to all my clients.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the fitness center, although small, was able to accommodate you. We hope to see you again on any future trips to the Tech Center!
Read More
Read Less

Needs much improvement

By

30 July 2016

I just completed a three night stay at this HIE with two rooms in my party. I choose HIE because of my IHG Rewards membership. I choose this HG property because of its location. On this occassion this HIE was experiencing issues with the satalite television system. I was there three nights and the problem persisted for my entire stay.
Additionally, as is usual with his location, I still have not received the 500 welcome points offered by IHG Rewards to Spire level members at check in.
I have sent two emails to the email address provided on the IHG website to this hotel asking for this issue to be corrected with no acknowledgment at all.
I have to conclude that the manager of this HIE does not regard the 15-30 nights a year I have spent at this HIE over the last 10 years or so very highly.
I guess I will have to either change brands to stay in this area, or choose a different area in the future.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 August 2016
Dear Travel2much, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood. CO. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the satellite television and customer service. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

22 July 2016

This location lived up to my expectations. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback of your recent stay. We are thrilled we were able to meet your expectations and hope the next time you are in the Denver Tech Center, we see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Tedster

By

08 July 2016

club

Decent hotel with very nice front desk help. Great location just off I25 with lots of restaurants to chose from. Hotel/our room is on the verge of being "dated"

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Good Day Driverted, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Tech Center. We are thrilled our front desk staff could provide you with tip top service during your stay and the location served you well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Tech Center.
Read More
Read Less

Mediocre hotel for value

By

06 July 2016

Reserved 2 beds prior to visit but no longer had these rooms available. Peeling paint in the bathroom. Food choices were fair for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Hello Kylejsmama, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Tech Center. I would like to apologize for not having the room you requested upon arrival. This issue has been brought up to the front desk staff to ensure we properly assign rooms. We do hope the next time you are in the area, you give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay! Easy access to downtown Denver

By

04 July 2016

We love staying here... the breakfast staff, and front desk folks are so friendly! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello Marlin and Lori, Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful words about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver Tech Center. We are thrilled your stay with us was great and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wouldnt recommend

By

02 July 2016

We requested an early check in. But when we got there our room was not prepared and it wasn't ready for us until an hour after the designated check in time. When we finally got into our room the floors were dirty didn't look like they'd been vacuumed the bathtub had stuff in it and our phone didn't work. The door squeaks so loud that it woke me out of a sound sleep when somebody would get up to use the restroom. The majority of the staff was less than friendly though there were a few that were very friendly. I understand that they've been very busy and booked to capacity but I'm very unhappy with the stay that I had while I was there.
I am a Spire Elite member and stay at IHG almost exclusively. I've never given a bad review to this brand before. I was promised extra points to be added to my membership for all of the things that I mentioned before, but have yet to receive those either. Very dissapointed and would not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello kacibray1, Thank you for your feed back from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Denver Tech Center and your loyalty to the IHG brand. I would like to apologize for the numerous inconveniences you encountered with your room and service during your stay. Again, thank you for your feedback and your loyalty, we do hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and hot fresh breakfast

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly. The breakfast food was hot and fresh. My only improvement would be for the hotel to ensure that they have USB charging ports in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Hello JBChinn, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Englewood. We are thrilled your experience was wonderful and the breakfast got your day started off on the right foot. Thank you for your suggestion on the USB improvements, I hope this is something we can implement in the near future. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Denver.
Read More
Read Less