Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 621 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Vacaciones

By

28 June 2017

club

Me encanto el personal muy amablemente me encantó mis hijo y amistades estuvieron super en el hotel volvería alguna para este hotel el desayuno tenía variedad lo que me estuvo raro que me compraron las tarjetas para entrar al cuarto que mi pensar se supone que está incluido en el pago que tu pagas cuando hace la reservación nose pero para la próxima hay que estar pendiente y hacer preguntas

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 June 2017

This was such a nice place to stay. It was next to our vacation destination so it was very convenient. The hotel was clean and check in was efficient. All of the employees we had contact with were so friendly and attentive. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of foods that pleased my picky eaters.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of ;check in.

By

27 June 2017

club

We came in a little earlier than check in, however we were given the keys to the room anyway. We really appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

27 June 2017

club

I never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before, I was impressed. Everything was great, the room, staff, breakfast. Will stay here next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay with family

By

27 June 2017

club

We were at the hotel for 5 days and the receptionist at the front desk really helped us by getting us signed up for the rewards program when we checked in. We were able to get an upgrade to our room into the room I originally tried to book but that wasn't available at the time. Every member of the staff that we interacted with were so nice. The only issues we had were that there wasn't enough parking near the hotel and for some reason our coffee cups weren't replaced til the last day we were there. Even with those issues it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

26 June 2017

club

Big bed n tub. Pillows were a bit to soft. There was a huge pullow out bed n they have cable n wifi microwave n fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 June 2017

club

My family of six had a great stay at the hotel. Our suite fit our needs perfectly and gave us lots of room. The only thing that I would suggest is that they find out how many people are staying in the room/suite and place the appropriate amount of towels. We only had four towels and we had to wait awhile to get the extra two that we needed. Overall our experience was great and we will be definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

26 June 2017

We loved staying here. The waterpark was great, and breakfast was good. There was also several restaurants very close by. We will be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

24 June 2017

club

The room was clean and comfy! There was a bit of a musty smell at first but then i guess i got used to it. The breakfast had alot of choices but the food was DISGUSTING! I couldn't even choke it down. Maybe try less food of better quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 June 2017

club

Our room was cozy with plently of room. Breaskfast was fresh and full of selection's. Splash Lagoon was great. We definitely recommed this hotel for families, busniess and pleasure. Great prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Great breakfast.
Why do I need to use 50 characters? That's pretty disappointing.....

Read More
Read Less

Nice holiday inn express

By

21 June 2017

Clean good location. Guessing it could get a little noise at times with it attached to water park. Lots of seating area for breakfast and 2 lines for eating!

Read More
Read Less