Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 476 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

All around great hotel

By

06 August 2016

club

Will definitely return in fall totally satisfied with Hotel, Staff ,Food, Atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Greta Service

By

06 August 2016

club

My cell phone was up against the magnetic strip of my room key. The key would not work and one of the young men who were on staff who was obviously busy , took the time out to take care of little old me . Had my family and I back in our room in no time.

Read More
Read Less

Presque Isle

By

05 August 2016

club

close to Presque Isle, good staff services, food was hot and a lot, fitness facility was marginal

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Splash Lagoon

By

03 August 2016

club

Excellent trip again this year. Second year we have gone to Erie PA for Splash Lagoon and stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Courteous staff and could answer our questions. Where to eat for Breaky and Wanting Breaky food at noon, where to get it.

Will be going again next year or at least that is what my kids are telling me.

Read More
Read Less

extremely courteous and clean.

By

02 August 2016

club

This is the place to stay for Splash Lagoon. All the bells

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Suite

By

30 July 2016

club

We get the suite with 2 queen beds for our family of four. There is a mini kitchen, couch, chair and table with four chairs which provides lots of room for us to spread out. Two tv's. One in the main room and one in the bedroom so we can have two different programs if we don't agree on what to watch. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The cleaning staff was rather rude but efficient enough. The bathrooms could have been cleaner. The hotel offers free shuttle service, however, they don't actually have it onsight. It has to be "arranged" ahead of time through another hotel and is not reliable. I was stranded for 2 hours waiting for my ride back to the hotel. Upon return at 7:00 pm, I found our room had not been cleaned! Was told stay overs were served last:(

Posted byCustomerCare
08 August 2016
Dear Sad Priority Member, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

29 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

22 July 2016

club

Would stay here again. Room was large and comfortable. Excellent bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great People very helpful

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

had a minor issue with the bathroom caused by my son My wife called the front desk and someone was there within 2 minutes to fix it you cant ask for better service than that

Read More
Read Less

Despite the room switch, I would come back.

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

The stay on July 17th was very nice. We switched to an Executive Suite, and it was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

20 July 2016

See previous comments, not sure that i will stay at this hotel or any other holiday inn. Was very disappointed that there was not more of a concern for how we felt and what could be done to make it better!

Posted byCustomerCare
30 July 2016
Dear LarryMM, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. It is regrettable that some of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. Your comments are important to us as we welcome any opportunity to improve. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible/not recommended

By

11 July 2016

Very disappointed upon making reservation and calling to confirm. We had a major let down when we arrived at the hotel!
Room was dirty had soda cans and dirty bed linen. The tiles were broke and we had to wait on maitnence to repair the tile. Fridge in room stunk like it had spoiled milk in it.
Overall not a great experience! If you plan on staying at this location you will be disappointed as we were!

Posted byCustomerCare
21 July 2016
Dear Angie1021, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less