Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 481 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

Fair Value

By

20 July 2016

Good place to stay on a budget. Fair Value. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

too expensive

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Too expensive for what it is. teens roaming the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, odd location

By

12 July 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful in every aspect aside from the location. It's an airport hotel, and there is a complimentary shuttle, but it's about a ten minute drive (without traffic) from the airport to the hotel. You will need to call the hotel upon arrival to arrange a pick up. We used an Uber Pool to get to the city (~$15)--would not continue to stay here if you plan to travel back and forth to downtown Philly. There is absolutely nothing to do within walking distance to the hotel (aside from see the Delaware river), and the area is a bit sketchy. If you just need a place to stay before your flight or for a long layover this hotel is perfect. It's quiet, clean, and comfortable and has a great breakfast. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Internet was poor (but this may have just been due to the location of our room).

Read More
Read Less

Stress free stay

By

12 July 2016

club

The entire process and staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The park and stay package was just what was needed and relieved any anxiety about leaving my vehicle for a week. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I know they will be clean and comfortable. Their customer service is second to none.This was just a quick one night stay. I definitely look forward to my next visit. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

24 hour Airport shuttle is great. Rooms are up to date with a nice desk and clean bathrooms. More plugs would be nice (tablet, laptop, phone take 3 plugs).

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk - Rebecca

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and tried to be very helpful and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear The Heater, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. Rebecca is a great person and asset and I will let her know that you appreciated her kindness. I hope to see you again when you travel to the Philadelphia Area. Thank you, LAKisha GM
Read More
Read Less

On the river, what a surprise!

By

06 July 2016

We only needed a room for the night near the airport and we always have a great experience at Holiday Inns. What a surprise when we pulled in and it was on the river and next to a park. We had a great time feeding the ducks from the patio along the river and the nearby park had a community festival with live music as well as a great firework show.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located for college visits and airport access. The residential neighborhood is quiet and has some fun dining options. The hotel itself may look and feel slightly dated, but it is clean and comfortable with an attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

It was a comfortable room and very friendly employees.

By

05 July 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable, the staff was friendly, things were clean. BUT the shuttle was an hour late and that just put a damper on the entire evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Kay Sam, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experiences. I am pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations but I regret to hear of the problems you had with the shuttle. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact me directly. LAKisha
Read More
Read Less

good for quick stay

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, close to airport, free breakfast and parking, and courteous service. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Klen1, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport and taking time to share your experiences. Your feedback really helps us to improve our product and we appreciate the help. Sincerely, LAKisha
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Facility

By

29 June 2016

club

This hotel was 5 stars. The staff, location, accomo dations and breakfast were awesome. I listed my sleep quality as poor not due to the hotel but due to the obnoxious guests in the adjacent room. They were extremely loud and obnoxious in the hallway and the room and kept 3 of the 4 of us up when we needed to get up early for a flight for a surprise vacation to Disney. The front desk was notified and contacted the parties who continued with the behavior until the police showed up and warned them. This in no way had anything to do with the hotel or anything they did wrong. It was just bad luck. The hotel was very accomodating to our concerns and did everything they could to make sure we were satisfied. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport and taking the time from your busy schedule to share your experiences. While I am pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and our staff was very helpful, I apologize that you had to experience some inconsiderate guests and it seems that my staff took care of the situation. I look forward to seeing you again when your travels take you from the Philadelphia airport. Sincerely, LAKisha
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Holiday Inn Express

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

This was a very good Holiday Inn Express property. The staff at the front desk was friendly and responsive.

The room was standard HIX fare; the shower and the mattress were both high quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Martin733, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport. I am please that you enjoyed your stay and that my staff had the opportunity to "WOW" you with their service skills. I hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the Philadelphia area. Sincerely, LAKisha
Read More
Read Less