Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 645 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good location with clean rooms and awesome staff.

By

21 June 2017

Nice place to stay. Includes breakfast, fitness room and is close to local restaurants. Marie at the front desk is exceptional, she goes out of her way to make every guest feel special. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet with a great night's rest

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

My request for a first floor room was honored, it was quiet and I had a better night's sleep than usually do at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay outside of Philly. I would tell everyone to stay here. It is clean and well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 June 2017

club

Close to airport. Clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Reliable shuttle service to the airport. My only complaint was that there were no restaurants within walking distance for me. Driving distance was not too far but if it were winter, I would like something closer.

Read More
Read Less

Humidity was terrible

By

15 June 2017

1st we had to change rooms for the first room smelled bad. the humidity was terrible, the rooms, hall ways felt wet and damp. I would have changed hotels if I would of gotten to Philadelphia sooner. I'd like my money back.

Read More
Read Less

Just a quick stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Nice place, clean rooms, bathroom a little dated but clean. Interesting area with another Hotel very close to this one. Need to improve breakfast food choices just a little compared to other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. Very nice staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A place to rest

By

13 June 2017

It met the need for me and my family because we arrived late.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 June 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and friendly! Couldn't really ask for much more out of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 June 2017

club

The TV video connection was poor. Kept pixilating and Audie lagged. Refrigerator motor loud when running. Staff was very friendly and recommended a place for dinner. Used points for free night. Kept car on lot while away. Upon returning the staff did not charge me the cost for 4 days parking. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

07 June 2017

club

The staff here went above and beyond to be warm and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs some TLC

By

05 June 2017

This property is very run down, however they still charge airport (high) prices. If there were a different IHG hotel close to the Philadelphia airport, I would definitely stay there. The elevator, carpet, parking lot, and walls in general all show serious wear and age. Girl at front desk did not look up to acknowledge people in line for check in and generally wasn't the normal friendly face that usually greets you at ihg properties.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

04 June 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable and close to the airport, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less