Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 488 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

On the water, great view, comfortable beds..

By

11 August 2016

Wonderful place to stay for a great view of the river and a wonderful nights sleep close to the airport!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms anf very helpful staff

By

08 August 2016

Did not like appearance of property next to hotel,(abandoned storage buildings) but was very happy with staff ,cleanliness of room and quietness of room to be in landing pattern of airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

08 August 2016

club

Would recommend to anyone! Great stay! I have been coming to this hotel for over 10 years! Never a bad experiance

Read More
Read Less

High Quality

By

07 August 2016

Enjoyable, restful, high quality room. Price was on the higher side but I got what I paid for. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Staszdupajasz, Thank you for your feed back. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and left well rested! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay at our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. Thanks -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Last Stay

By

05 August 2016

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express for a Medical convention. Stay was great...super friendly staff that cares. Great value, highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Happyworktraveler, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your stay went as well as we had expected it would. We take great pride in our attentive, friendly staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location. We hope to see you again on your next trip into the area. Best wishes -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff ever

By

23 July 2016

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns and this was the best stay I've ever had...

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear James3042, Thank you for your feedback regarding our Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia Airport location, great to hear from you! We are glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stop in to Philadelphia. -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

22 July 2016

Clean and quiet with nice staff. Close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Shipdog, Thanks for your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express PHL Airport location. We take pride in our friendly staff and our convient location and we were pleased to have you at our hotel. Hope to see you soon, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Fair Value

By

20 July 2016

Good place to stay on a budget. Fair Value. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Chromedawg, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again on your next stop into the Philadelphia area. -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

too expensive

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Too expensive for what it is. teens roaming the hallways.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 July 2016
Dear ok2227, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your comments. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I am sorry for the disturbances you encountered in the hallways. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, odd location

By

12 July 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful in every aspect aside from the location. It's an airport hotel, and there is a complimentary shuttle, but it's about a ten minute drive (without traffic) from the airport to the hotel. You will need to call the hotel upon arrival to arrange a pick up. We used an Uber Pool to get to the city (~$15)--would not continue to stay here if you plan to travel back and forth to downtown Philly. There is absolutely nothing to do within walking distance to the hotel (aside from see the Delaware river), and the area is a bit sketchy. If you just need a place to stay before your flight or for a long layover this hotel is perfect. It's quiet, clean, and comfortable and has a great breakfast. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Internet was poor (but this may have just been due to the location of our room).

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Britt2601, Thank you for letting us know how great your stay was at the Holiday Inn Express PHL Airport! Next time you are in the area be sure to check out the peaceful and relaxing view at the park next door to our hotel. We have a very professional and helpful set of staff members that are here to make your stay comfortable, and i am glad we were able to do so for you. We are sorry to hear there was an issue with your Internet connection if you would like to discuss this issue further please do not hesitate to contact us we will be happy to speak with you. Best Regards -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Stress free stay

By

12 July 2016

club

The entire process and staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The park and stay package was just what was needed and relieved any anxiety about leaving my vehicle for a week. I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I know they will be clean and comfortable. Their customer service is second to none.This was just a quick one night stay. I definitely look forward to my next visit. Thank you very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Pappa P, We are glad you enjoyed a stress-free hotel stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express at the Philadelphia Airport. Our park stay and go package is VERY convenient when needing a safe & secure place to park your car without any worries. We look forward to fulfilling your needs once again on your next stop into the Philadelphia Area. Best Regards, -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

24 hour Airport shuttle is great. Rooms are up to date with a nice desk and clean bathrooms. More plugs would be nice (tablet, laptop, phone take 3 plugs).

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear SteveRal, Thank you for your feedback, it is valued and appreciated. our Airport shuttle is very convenient for those early morning flights, which makes it a popular amenity at our hotel! Hope to see you on your next stop into Philadelphia. -Rebecca
Read More
Read Less