Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SAVED US FROM A LAYOVER NIGHTMARE Booked this hotel in minutes of hearing our flight was canceled for the day. The Reservation Desk was very helpful in helping me book the room and told me where to find my shuttle. Shuttle arrived in under 10 mins. This HIE is only 6 mins away and the shuttle runs 24/7 every 15 min or upon request!!! They rooms were comfortable and cool. Staff was very helpful and fresh fruit is set out all day. It is not one the most modern HIE I have stayed at but it was certainly convenient and relaxing. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great relaxing stay I would recommend anyone to stay at any Holiday Inns or Holiday Express. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, Close to the Airport and right by the River I really enjoyed my stay, the Delaware River was right in the backyard the airport was about 10 mins away and the staff was very helpful. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff This rates as equivalent to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in, with a clean, comfortable, spacious room. This was an unexpected stay due to a cancelled flight and I chose this hotel blindly. I find that when ;forced into a blind choice in an unfamiliar area, a Holiday Inn Express is always a wise choice. The only caution I have regarding this particular hotel is that the restaurant next door is poor and there were no other apparent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is close to an interstate highway and probably more restaurants were accessible by cab. The shuttle between the airport and the hotel arrived at the airport to pick me up in a reasonable time, and the shuttle to the airport the next morning departed on time and arrived at the airport quickly August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible stay Sheets were wet Staff unfriendly I would not stay here August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice staff staff was very friendly and helpful elevator needs attention August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and reasonable comfort overall Some negative reviews had me worried after booking but I did not experience any of the problems that were raised. Our room on the 4th floor was comfortable and adequately up-to-date. The AC worked well on the hot, humid August day. The staff were friendly and attentive. The location on the river was scenic and the nearby park were enjoyable as well. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great on Wednesday So if you are traveling out of the Philly airport, you can't beat the location or price of this hotel. I stayed on a Wednesday night, which is also when the farmer's market is set up at the park next door. It was a great place to listen to music and get some food. The hotel is next to the Delaware River and the resturant next door has a great desk overlooking the river. Several nice resturants are within easy walking distance and the neighborhood seemed safe. I would say the hotel needs a little updating, for example the elevator broke down and I had to carry very large suit case down the stairs. Not really something you want to have happen to you first thing in the morning when you are leaving for a 6:30 am flight. Overall, I would recommend staying at this hotel. August 16, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:54:27.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>