Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 397 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected GREAT service! Stayed the night before a flight. Used the hotel parking and shuttle service. Returned home after the blizzard and our car was dug out and ready to go. The shuttle driver stayed to make sure our car started. Excellent - felt taken care of by the staff. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good I left early the next morning for an early flight, so I did not use some of the amenities. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of a surprise This hotel is a little older but the staff are very nice and attentive. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located, Excellent Staff I had no issues with my stay. found my room to be clean, modern as I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Thank You! January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and close to airport The staff was helpful, WIFI worked well, the bed was comfortable and the hotel is convenient to the airport with a free shuttle service. January 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cobwebs I appreciate your card with the apology but after three days of promises to clean it up, bad reviews, missed telephone calls, and a goodie bag, could somebody at least have removed the cobwebs from my room? They are still there. I am on the road 52 weeks out of the year. Five out of seven days per week I sleep in hotels. In all my travels I have never seen cobwebs in my hotel room. By the way, the baseboards along the hallway at level 4 are damaged and show cheap repairs. Since there is a large number of cars in the parking lot then the hotel must be at capacity. Why spend the money? It is obvious to me that there is little interest in upgrading and investing in this hotel to the standards that would be expected of a Holiday Inn Express January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good. Good spacious room and great breakfast. The new receptionist was very nice too January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Holiday Inn Express, Philadelphia Airport is conveniently close to PHL and offers a wonderful 24/7 shuttle service. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The accommodations are quite nice and you will be sure to receive a quiet nights rest, even in the afternoon. This hotel is terrific and convenient, especially if you have an overnight layover. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T13:55:13.331-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>