Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We stopped here on our way to Cornwall it was really good great comfort lovely staff and absolutely served our purpose. We will definitely use this hotel again. September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Good hotel The hotel is handy for the M5 and is as described. Its handy for restaurants too, with a good pub serving food next door. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back again! We have visited this HI Express at Jct 25 of the M% several times previously and the quality of service and standard is always excellent. We understand that some or possibly all of the rooms will be getting a room upgrade. This will be good but it is a surprise as having visited other HI hotels recently they are way off the pace in comparison with Exeter's current quality. Our only 2 constructive complaints would be as follows. Provide a light evening meal service and empty the bin more often/provide more bins outside the main entrance as the 1 bin that is available Is always over flowing at night and this is not a good advert and I am sure it could attract vermin. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great staff and they make it a place to return to. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeters the best This comfortable, well located hotel is ideal for both getting too and staying with the park and ride into Exeter across the road and a nice pub next door August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable room the room was very clean and cozy great place to stay in August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Standard First time I have stayed at the is Exeter Holiday Inn Express and was delighted by the service InReceived. Checked in early and was given a room immediately. Thenliftnwas out of order so I had a ground floor room which faced on to the car park. Bit wary there was going to be noise but the room was thoroughly soundproofed. Staff were friendly and polite and although the trainee on the desk forgot to offer me a drink or my points this was no big deal as she made up for it with her enthusiasm and charm. Will definately stay here again when I visit Exeter again in a couple of weeks. I should say at check up I was given my points and an apology from the assistant manager. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Great location. Near m5 junction, quiet, clean, friendly and good value. I notice this stay some rooms are being refurbished and there was work going on(no disruption whatsoever). Proximity to Exeter and Topsham makes it a winner for us. Highly recommend. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:53:07.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>