Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 185 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bedding not cleaned

By

24 May 2017

club

Me and my brothers had our separate rooms. My brothers dresser drawers was falling apart. My sheets had stains on them

Read More
Read Less

VERY, DATED, UNKEPT, OVERPRICED

By

23 May 2017

club

When you walk in the front door and see worn, dirty paint on the white French doors you know this place is not being maintained well.

Read More
Read Less

Room clean, staff unpleasant

By

18 May 2017

This is an older hotel, which added to the charm of the area. However, each encounter with front desk personnel left a lot to be desired. Of the 3 access doors, only one worked.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

03 May 2017

My stay was great. Room was very comfortable but a little dated. Actually added to the charm of the hotel. Bed very comfortable, Sheets and covers white and clean. Staff friendly and accommodating.TV and all appliances worked to perfection. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay.

By

02 May 2017

Excellent and I highly recommend. The breakfast was great. The bed was most comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

30 April 2017

club

I only stayed one night and checked in around midnight. The front desk was nice and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service.

By

26 April 2017

club

This hotel is the ideal place to stay if you are looking for a good location, clean rooms, courteous staff and a great breakfast. This is an older Holiday Inn, but has been kept up and in decent condition for the price. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Atlanta area. Situated on the square with nice restaurants and shops nearby in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

24 April 2017

Staff and room were great. Just not happy with reservations recommendation of the hotel location.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms with in room coffee maker, microwave

By

21 April 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay - great helpful and courteous staff - clean room with all amenities - would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff/Very Unclean Room

By

21 April 2017

We stayed in 5 rooms for a wedding. Most of the services were fine. The room just had a funky smell that we could not get rid of. I found a beer bottle cap, dime, and rubber hair band behind the desk/TV cabinet while looking for an outlet. The room was not clean at all. Made me uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 April 2017

Love the staff here. Always welcoming. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Fayetteville.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what I expected

By

17 April 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business purposes. However, this is not a brand that I think I would bring my family to for leisure. This is the first hotel I have been to in a long time that did not have a fitness center. I was told by the front desk that this facility has an arrangement with a gym down the road. However, the staff member on duty when I checked in could not provide details for me about the gym. I thought I would try and swim some laps in the pool instead. However, the swimming pool was filthy the entire duration of my stay. I attempted to use the pool several times but was disappointed to find that no one had cleaned the debris out of the pool. Very frustrating! On business trips I typically have to eat and run in the mornings. I thought the instant pancake machine was a surprise amenity and the staff member at the front desk when I checked in was very enthusiastic about it. Even when you ride the elevator, there is a large poster advertising the instant pancake breakfast. For the majority of the week the pancake machine was broken. Sure, there are other items available to eat. However, shouldn't the front desk be aware of this? No fitness center was the deal breaker for me.

Read More
Read Less