Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 142 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nights stay

By

05 August 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Nice area of town with plenty of places to go.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

26 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express three times...each has been great. The staff were very helpful when I booked a room. It is very easy to find in this town; and very convenient to my meeting place.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Hello Bobby848, Thank you for taking the time to review our location, we are happy to hear you are a repeat guest! Being in the heart of our little historic town we are within walking distance of plenty. Please come again as we look forward to your next stay! Judy wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

10 July 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetvillle, GA was more than what I expected. All staff was very friendly and welcoming, the room couldn't have been better and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello Dade City FL revewier, Thank you for sharing your experience, we pride ourselves on our Good Ole Southern Hospitality! We welcome you to think of our place as your home away from home, please come again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 June 2016

It was a Colonial looking Hotel, right in the heart of Fayetteville, close to all amenities needed for a good stay. Staff was cordial and Friendly. Would definitely stay again, if I were to go around those parts again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hello Lst16, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Yes right on the historical square of Fayetteville, with many local restaurants across the street and plenty of history too review. Please come again ! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Dated Holiday Inn

By

10 June 2016

Very dated rooms with a noisey AC unit. Furniture and Décor dates back at least 30 years. Needs updating.
Judy in Reception very pleasant and helpful, Jay in Reception needs an attitude adjustment as he is the first person in contact at reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Hello Travel Specific, Thank you for taking the time to review our property here at the Holiday Inn Express. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like we fell short of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. DOS - Judy Wright
Read More
Read Less

Director

By

09 June 2016

I was able to going outside and smoke. And I enjoyed going down stairs to pick up real breakfast in the mornings . The Hotel personnel was very nice and seeing the pool I could swim if I wanted to. I liked that people at the hotel where I stayed they were very nice and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Hello Director, Thank you for taking the time to review our location, as we do not allow smoking in rooms there is a designated smoking area for those who choose to do so. Happy to hear personnel was nice, I will share at next staff meeting, thank and come again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

02 June 2016

This hotel is adorable and very charming, my room was very clean, grounds and pool were kept very nicely. This hotel is very inviting. It's right in the middle of the little town so it was convenient to walk for dinner and drinks. I would recommend the City Café, it has a European ambiance which is really nice, service is great and the food is scrumptious. All the desserts are homemade each day by the owners which are from Germany. I really wish I lived closer to this restaurant. The only downside to this hotel is the computer access, I think the computer on site was one of the original IBM's, very slow and kept freezing. I needed to check in and print my boarding pass, I had to shut down the computer a couple of times but with perseverance I was finally able to print my boarding pass; however, the person waiting to use the one (1) computer was not happy at how long he had to wait. The other thing is that the check in clerk did not offer me the bonus points or the goody bag. I always take the points and was a little disappointed that they have not been added to my account. This hotel is about 30 minutes from the ATL airport but well worth the drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Hello Hawaiianbrenda, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express, glad you like hotel and enjoyed the City Café, as we are within walking distance of many local restraurants, we have something for everyone. As for your IHG points, I will check into that and handle promptly. Our apologies on computer center issue's will share at next management meeting, as we are always making improvements. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , but poor quality room

By

24 May 2016

club

Old and dated room from the 60's! Since I don't have any other positive remarks, I'll stop here.

Posted byCustomerCare
04 June 2016
Dear Knox999, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville, GA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room quality. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pool Access

By

24 May 2016

club

I very much enjoyed my stay. The only suggestion I have is allowing more time in the morning for swimming pool access. As check-out time is 11:00 and the pool does not open until 10:00, this leaves very little time to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Thank you Anonymous from Birmingham, Thank you for taking the time to review our location, being an IHG Rewards member you can always request a late check-out. Even if we are on a busy weekend we try to accommodate our guest request. I will share with management your suggestion. Thank you as we are always looking to improve guest stay! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

outside area

By

24 May 2016

club

An outside area with a table and chairs would be an excellent addition. the night I was there was beautiful in the evening and it would have been nice to have had an outside patio to relax in instead of being basically stuck in my room

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Hello Traveler 1953, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express - Fayetteville Georgia, We do have the wrap around porches with rocking chairs, but I believe your suggestion is a great idea, to have outside the pool area to enjoy the evening after 10pm so it has been added to our suggestion box and will be discussed at our next management meeting. Thank you as we are always looking for things that we can do to improve our guest stay. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

04 May 2016

Excellent staff, great comfort for a stressful time

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Hello Encouraged~ Thank you for taking the time to review our location, here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville, Georgia. We are happy to here we helped distress and provide comfort in your time of need, I will share next staff meeting your kind words. Please share your experience with family and friends. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

4-29-16

By

01 May 2016

Unique outside appearance, blends in with the rest of the buildings in the area. Nice room, couple of extra tables in the breakfast area as it is a little hard to walk around the area without moving chairs out of the way, glad it wasn't people. Overall very nice facility and I would recommend this to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 May 2016
Hello Deano9750, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express - Fayetteville, GA. Yes we are a unique location as we are a replica of the historic Burke Hotel which was on the grounds previously, we have the wrap around porches to sit back and relax while time goes by. Please come visit again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less