Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Ft. Bragg

1706 Skibo Rd. , Fayetteville, North Carolina 28303

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1477 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1127
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Review

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff are the best part of this location and make the stay worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Read this!

By

16 September 2021

Great place
Great Price
Very Clean
This is the only place I stay when in town!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

15 September 2021

club

This hotel has become one of my favorite hotels. It's very clean and the breakfast is hot and fresh.. I came in for a wedding and this hotel made my experience well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Nice hotel

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel location is convenient and close to restaurants and the highways. The staff is courteous and help make your stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

07 September 2021

Don't stay there ..it was bad customer service bad food and overall bad stay
.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Good Breakfast

By

28 August 2021

I recommend this hotel it was comfortable and my choice of hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite hotel in the area!

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

The front desk was very welcoming and polite. They made the check in process quick and easy. They were also extremely knowledgeable. The beds were so comfortable that it was so easy to get some needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

My stay Holiday Inn Express

By

25 August 2021

I I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn the ladies at the front desk with wonderful the young ladies that played the room were very nice and polite and helpful I love my room nice and spacious I have no complaints only one I just needed a pool that has wonderful will come back again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 August 2021

Nice hotel to stay at. Clean, quiet and relaxing. The free breakfast was excellent and many choices. Staff were very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Short but Great Stay

By

17 August 2021

We will definitely return. Everything was great. Comfortable night sleep and fresh breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

10 August 2021

I wish that the hotel looked like what was portrayed on the internet. It was very deceiving and when arrived I was greeted with a person outside drinking a beer in the parking lot. I then go to the room and it was power cords being ran from room to room. I go and grab dinner and come back to take a shower and what do you know I find hair in the tub shower combo and then the water is cold. So no hot shower for me after driving 5 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

07 August 2021

club

Older hotel, needs upgrading. Fine for a brief pit stop.

Read More
Read Less