Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good service

By

23 June 2017

Good customer service. I needed to charge my phone, but they did not a USB port on the night stand. When I asked if the front desk had any - they produced a large tub with a wide variety of choice which I was able to use.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

22 June 2017

club

We were given directions for local restaurants, gas, and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Country and quiet

By

21 June 2017

club

This hotel is located in the country and appears to be new. Very clean facilities and the rooms are great. Enjoyed the friendly attitude of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and Secure in a Home Away from Home

By

19 June 2017

club

Another great experience at Holiday Day Inn Express, Findley Lake NY.
A warm welcome from Reception and trouble free registration through the 3rd party booking site.
Had a chance for an impromptu picnic on the shores of the Lake.
Any troubles vanished once we enter the lobby for the duration of our stay. Looking forward to a return visit

Read More
Read Less

solid stay for a family vacation

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

No frills, but really nice people, clean and has what you need. Good location next to cute Finley Lake and reasonably close to Erie P.A. There were some gluten free options, but not a lot. Fruit and veggie choices were limited.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice if you need a place to stay

By

14 June 2017

club

Great staff, nice breakfast. Fitness center gets 1 star though since most of the machines were broken. Otherwise, really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 June 2017

club

We had not planned to stop in Findlay, but we were glad that we did. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff accommating, and the breakfast good. The value was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The smile every time I passed by the front desk!

By

09 June 2017

club

Findley Lake a friendly place to stay, Holiday Inn and Suites. The staff was knowledgeable and very helpful We were celebrating our 44th wedding anniversary and a place to eat was suggested, we loved it. We rested very well and were at breakfast shortly after 6:00 AM. The smiles of all the staff made our stay a friendly one.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in Every Way!

By

06 June 2017

club

As soon as I stepped into this hotel, I knew that it was going to be an amazing stay. The front desk staff is very helpful, and the lobby and breakfast room (directly to the left) make a big statement for the rest of the hotel. Very spacious, clean, and well-kept.

Upon getting to the bedroom, that big statement carries over, as the rooms are also very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the bathrooms are large enough to do everything you need to do. The heating unit in the room worked perfectly as well, and made for a very nice night's sleep.

The food in the breakfast room was served fresh and hot, and there's a massive selection including fresh eggs, sausage, and a pancake cooker; along with more traditional continental breakfast items such as bagels, fresh fruit, and cereal. Definitely enough food there to keep you full until lunch! The hotel also has a fitness room and an indoor pool that's kept at a pleasant temperature. Very nice to take a quick swim before going to bed.

If you're passing through the area and run into this hotel (conveniently located right off of Exit 4 of I-86), GO HERE! It is worth the price and then some. I will certainly be back when I pass through Findley Lake again!

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

06 June 2017

club

Please make sure your cleaning staff takes all the belongings found while cleaning out of the room with them. Do not leave them In the shower. The next guest (us) will think it is not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Special Request

By

05 June 2017

We had a special request for our traveling companion. The desk clerk was very nice to go out of her way to get our request approved. Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all around

By

05 June 2017

club

We got the bunk room which our son loved. It was great for us to not fight over TV and the front desk gave him plenty of video games for the PlayStation in his area. Hotel was quiet and comfortable and clean. A very good value

Read More
Read Less