Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 398 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good Location Near Airport

By

Março 11, 2017

platinumelite

Once construction is complete this place will be an average hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Março 11, 2017
I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had at the hotel. Your feedback is extremely important and your review provided valuable input on improving our product and services. Again, many thanks for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

Fevereiro 08, 2017

platinumelite

Welcomed by most professional guest service agent, room extremely clean, and breakfast most enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 14, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

Fevereiro 02, 2017

club

A good last minute choice. Staff was very friendly. Location was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 03, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

Janeiro 29, 2017

club

Frequent flyer at this property. Staff is always friendly and courteous. Will be staying here again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 02, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

A place to stay

By

Janeiro 29, 2017

club

Friendly and accommodating staff. Front desk was very friendly. Parking was very easy and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 02, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We are delighted to hear you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortible bed

By

Janeiro 29, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express although I did not enjoy my parking lot experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 02, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We sincerely apologize for your parking lot experience. We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice comgortable convinient to lga

By

Janeiro 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, comgortable befs good breakfast and transportation to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 02, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

Janeiro 27, 2017

platinumelite

when I arrived onsite I was quickly created by a employee at the front desk. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about their job. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 28, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Shuttle Service

By

Janeiro 25, 2017

club

The Staff is very friendly upon arrival, throughout the staff as well as when departing. Shuttle service is so nice and efficient. Check-in and Check-out process a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 28, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great LGA Hotel Choice

By

Janeiro 12, 2017

club

Staff was efficient, helpful and more than kind to a very tired international traveler. My room was large and spacious the bathroom was immaculate clean and also larger than usual. Looks as if it was recently renovated. Really nice Bath products shampoo and conditioner I think it was Bath and Body Works. The bed was a king size incredibly comfortable supportive firm mattress with cotton sheets. Breakfast was above average for this type facility. Shuttle to LGA was on time and driver was gracious and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

I'll be Back!

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed with the cleanliness as well as the peacefully quiet atmosphere. I was here on business as well as leisure. My room had a nice big comfortable bed, cable TV, central ac/ heat, and a nice size bathtub which I took a long hot bubble bath in. I had easy assess to phone, and WiFi which was great. I couldn't believe how quietly I was able to sleep. I was here for 3 days and didn't want to leave, lol! Breakfast was hot and ready by 6am and good. The two beautiful woman who greeted me at the front desk, Nancy and Stephanie were friendly and quik with me checking in and getting me to my room. Overall I loved my stay and will be coming back in the future! My thanks to the staff, I'll be Back!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Laguardia with hot breakfast

By

Janeiro 10, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and they had a great shuttle service, driver was very friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less