Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 389 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great LGA Hotel Choice

By

12 January 2017

club

Staff was efficient, helpful and more than kind to a very tired international traveler. My room was large and spacious the bathroom was immaculate clean and also larger than usual. Looks as if it was recently renovated. Really nice Bath products shampoo and conditioner I think it was Bath and Body Works. The bed was a king size incredibly comfortable supportive firm mattress with cotton sheets. Breakfast was above average for this type facility. Shuttle to LGA was on time and driver was gracious and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

I'll be Back!

By

11 January 2017

This was my first stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed with the cleanliness as well as the peacefully quiet atmosphere. I was here on business as well as leisure. My room had a nice big comfortable bed, cable TV, central ac/ heat, and a nice size bathtub which I took a long hot bubble bath in. I had easy assess to phone, and WiFi which was great. I couldn't believe how quietly I was able to sleep. I was here for 3 days and didn't want to leave, lol! Breakfast was hot and ready by 6am and good. The two beautiful woman who greeted me at the front desk, Nancy and Stephanie were friendly and quik with me checking in and getting me to my room. Overall I loved my stay and will be coming back in the future! My thanks to the staff, I'll be Back!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Laguardia with hot breakfast

By

10 January 2017

club

Room was comfortable and they had a great shuttle service, driver was very friendly and helpful. I'd stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Staff at HI LaGuardia

By

08 January 2017

club

The people working here were so kind . We had been traveling abroad for three weeks and upon entering hotel we immediately felt the warmth of an American Staff. The Desk Person was welcoming with a big smile and gave us all the info we needed.
The person in charge of breakfast area was very in touch with our needs. The housekeeper was also helpful when we accidentally got off on wrong floor. And lastly , the shuttle driver couldn't have been more warm and friendly. The staff we met was excellent! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . We will Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

conveniently located, functional motel

By

27 December 2016

club

This motel serves the purpose of the traveler, especially someone without a car who needs proximity to LaGuardia Airport. Like most airport hotels it is functional, not elegant and it shows heavy use. However, it is not in disrepair, merely heavily used. If you're fussy and want chic accommodations, this motel is not for you. If you're looking for basics, it's fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

THE FRIENDLIEST IHG STAFF IN TOWN ! !

By

25 December 2016

Even though this Holiday Inn Express was going through a major addition and renovation, I was so impressed with the entire staff at the LaGuardia Airport location. Everyone from the desk clerks to the housekeepers to the shuttle drivers were extremely accommodating and helpful. There are several people who went ABOVE

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel. We also want to thank you for your loyalty for being an IHG Gold Elite member.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 December 2016

club

All staff was awesome, i would stay here again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

30 November 2016

The staff is extremely friendly, and the airport shuttle service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice but the van drivers were rude!

By

20 November 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was up to the standards of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at in the past however management needs to emphasize to it's hotel van drivers that we (hotel guests) are not there to do their job of opening and closing van doors and we are not there to be insulted or hurried when getting out of the hotel vans.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2016
I truly apologize for your experience with our drivers. Also we appreciate your feedback, we will address this issue with a the appropriate departments.
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

12 November 2016

club

I have stayed at several IGH hotels in the last 2 months in New York. The first IGH stay in New York, I was not treated like an IGH member. I was placed in a basement room near an elevator shaft room. I could not sleep I heard banging all night long. I finally called the desk clerk around 3:30 AM, who came down to hear what I thought was construction going on in the basement. The clerk, informed me, that is was an elevator shaft room. The clerk did asked if I wanted to be moved. At 3:30 in the morning and leaving at 6:00 AM that morning. Who would want to gather their belonging move. I was charged a higher rate, and I asked for several discounts. I was told that their discounted rooms was sold out. I was not informed or did not know, if this IGH served a continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
We Appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

NY/Cruise Vacaion

By

31 October 2016

club

The shuttle from from the airport was on time and helpful. The staff was very helpful. We were able to arrange a wonderful tour of the city with a door to door pick up. We felt safe at all times. The staff arranged transportation to the cruise dock in Brooklin.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

29 October 2016

club

nice rooms and service, close to our destination, staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
31 October 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us if in the Laguardia airport area again . Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less