Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    26

バランスよいホテル

By

21 August 2017

総合的には良いホテルでした。スタッフはいろんな場面で数名会いましたが、全員対応は良かったです。空港シャトルバスを利用しましたが、私一人の予定時間外にもかかわらず、親切に送迎してもらえ、とても助かりました。ドライバーも安全運転でした。気になる点が、6階であったためか、飛行機が通ると、少し揺れるかも。私は気になりませんが・・・

Read More
Read Less

Best Service and Staff around

By

07 August 2017

I stay at this hotel weekly because of the great location, service and staff. Always get a good night sleep and its a quick subway ride into New York city or train / drive to Long Island. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. They have completed an addition to the hotel which is opening later this month.

Read More
Read Less

Great Expierence for a short stay

By

02 August 2017

The staff was very efficient, they didn't hesitate to check me in and get me to the room. They were very cordial and helpful when I called to let them know that I was planning on checking in late in the day. My soul purpose for the stay was to avoid the heavy traffic from Long Island, and allow enough time to deal with the confusion of the forever "under construction" Airport. The Evening valet parking Attendant was on the spot helping with luggage and securing my vehicle. Despite an early check out the morning Valet Parking Attendant, again was quick to get me my vehicle and help with the luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

31 July 2017

When I phoned to ask for directions to the hotel the receptionist was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 July 2017

Fantastic and great hotel for those needing to be close to LaGuardia.

Read More
Read Less

Extensive wait for shuttle at the airport.

By

24 July 2017

We recently stayed one night at this Holiday Inn location. Before booking the hotel I called the hotel directly and inquired about the shuttle from the airport. I was instructed to call the hotel upon arrival and the shuttle would be dispatched to pick us up and that it was 5 minutes away. I called the hotel and we waited for 25 minutes and no one showed up so I tried to call the hotel and there was no answer. I waited a few minutes and made another attempt and did reach someone that said they were on their way. We waited an additional 20 minutes before someone finally showed up. We then were taken to the hotel which only took about 5 minutes. Once we arrived at the hotel and it took over an hour to get checked in because there was one person answering the phone and checking everyone in. However, the manager stood and watched everyone in line and made no attempt to help check anyone in or answer a phone call. Nor did he speak to anyone. It took us well over 2 hours to get from the airport and get checked in. As an IHG Rewards member it makes me reconsider what brand of hotel I should be using. The only real positive for this hotel would be the it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

stephanie is amazing

By

10 July 2017

club

Loved Stephanie! she is an incredible employee whom should be promoted as manager. Stephanie reflects all the qualities every employee should strive for kindness, attentiveness, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Day - Good

By

05 July 2017

club

Our flight got cancelled so we had to find a place to stay. I had recently signed up for the rewards program so it was my first choice. We ended up being able to see remains from the 1964 Worlds Fair, walk through a park and try Peruvian food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 July 2017

club

Great as always. Very close to the airport. Free shuttle ride. Great for stranded passengers. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Goodbye IHG

By

01 July 2017

platinumelite

I drove 6 hours from Washington D.C. to this hotel and arrived around 1130 pm. After providing my ID and credit card to the front desk manager I was told I already checked in. I looked at the manager and said how could this be as I'm standing right in front of you with my bags. He decided to call the room they assigned to the "other " me and no one answered. The manager said maybe they just checked me in automatically because of the time and gave me keys to the room assigned at 315 pm. I went to the room and opened the door and the TV was on and clothes all over the place. I went back downstairs to the front desk and informed him of the situation. He then called his manager that check the "other" me in and told her that someone else is in the room and it wasn't the right person. I asked the desk manager if he saw ID from the other person and how could this happen. He said that his manager checked the person in but she's really good at verifying IDs etc.

At thus point I told him this is bigger than me waiting to get a room but someone is impersonating me and that serious. Did he have an ID with my name, it's a government rate so surely you checked for a DoD ID card. He again apologized and said his manager will compensate my account with 1000's (plural) of points. At this point not only am I not trusting the manager but the entire staff at this establishment. I asked to check the reservation and clearly the person signature was not mine and his first name was Aurther. I haven't been compensated nor contacted by this hotel and I checked out over 4 days. As a platinum member I expect more and identity fraud is a serious matter.

Read More
Read Less

Best service anywhere

By

21 June 2017

The front desk staff and shuttle drivers are the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years - including hotels at two and three times the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Major Construction

By

31 May 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really torn up now. I would recommend you stay elsewhere until finished.

Read More
Read Less