Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like the area of the hotel The hotel was very clean, the shuttle driver's were helpfull, hotel staff was very helpful, area around the hotel was great with several different kinds of restrants and a near by mall with several stores. I have used this hotel for cruise's several times and will stay here again for future cruise's. I have been a long time costomer of holiday inns express and plan to use your hotel as often as possible. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff! This was a nice hotel for the price. We just needed one night prior to our cruise and the location was ideal! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Review nice stay; exception many of the channels on the TV were fuzzy August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A call back to discuss issues would have eliminated this review Let me start by saying we have stayed here before and loved it. This time....not so much. TV didn't work. Asked for new room.said TV would be changed. They switched TV while we were out.Only analog channels. No CBS NBC ABC HBO. I asked again for new room. Gentleman at desk said he called cable company and they would reboot . Nope never happened. Toilet ran on/off. They knew they had a problem as top was already 1/2 off. They must have "fixed" for a prior guest. Shower was roll in for my companion. MOLD. I spoke with very lovely lady at desk this morning. I said I would very much like to speak to manager. I said that I did all I was able to do through proper channels and that I did not want to go online and give bad review as I felt discussing this with manager was the right way to go. Especially since my last stay was great. I left note and #. I am dumb founded that 10 hours AFTER I checked out I still have not gotten a call. POOR customer service. POOR management. The hotel was NOT full as I checked. They could have and should have moved us. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accomodating Small town friendliness and service in a big city atmosphere. The experience was excellent and we will come back again! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff at the hotel was very friendly, cheerful, and always helpful throughout our 4 day stay while attending a convention. Within walking distance of every place we wanted to go. The free shuttle service to and from the airport was a bonus!! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall one of my favorites! This is now one of my favorite IHG properties. I would stay here again when I go to the East coast. On the West it's the Largo property and this one for the East. It's a good clean property with places to walk for something to eat or some light shopping. It is clean and neat as well. What sets this property apart to me was the friendliness of the staff. You have some people at this property that are capable of genuinely treating you like a guest and I say that in the sense of like they are treating you like a guest in their homes as opposed to providing customer service. If that is important to you as well as a modern, clean room, at a great value then I think this would be the place. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The room was comfortable and made for a relaxing stay. The free breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and attentive. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:13:34.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>