Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 787 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Horrible Experience

By

27 September 2016

club

We should have been contacted and given another choice.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

27 September 2016

club

We chose this hotel for the location to the cruise terminal. Service was excellent and very friendly. Standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, which we have come to expect. Close to eateries within walking distance. Internet was good and fast. Pleasant room. Will stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
kplotnik Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding the staff and service. We are also happy to hear that we are close to eateries to your liking. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and very convenient to port

By

26 September 2016

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times for one night, pre-cruise. It is in the perfect location, inexpensive 3rd party transport to the port, clean, friendly, safe, free breakfast. Will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
CindyA1 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we strive to improve and make your stay even better than the previous. I will certainly share your kind words with the rest of the staff. We hope to see you again soon, once again thank you. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, under construction for the next year.

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

A fair hotel for the area. Central to the heart of Ft. Lauderdale with great dining in walking distance. Parking is extremely limited during a major upgrade/construction. Shuttle is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Papa from MS Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We appreciate your comments on our location. We are happy to say that we are implementing these upgrades to be able to offer a even more entertaining and relaxed atmosphere. Hope to see you again soon. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Convention Center

By

20 September 2016

club

Great location for the convention center which is the reason for our travel. I always stay in Holiday Inn Express and they never disappoint. This location was great and the staff were all fantastic and always smiling. Happy workers make for a great stay. If I am in the area again I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Pris Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding the staff. We also appreciate you and value you as a regular guest. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 September 2016

club

great staff, very friendly. Location is close to airport and cruise terminal. Dozens of restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean, quite and comfortable.The hotel uses an outside service for the shuttle to the cruise terminal and they were fantastic, we have used Holiday Inn Express at other locations for a cruise and the shuttle was included in the service provided by the hotel, but the fee was not expensive and the service (curb side and we did not have to touch our luggage) was outstanding. The only thing i wish they would change is to add omelets to the breakfast menu. The hot breakfast that was provided was delicious and filling.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
carnival steve Thank you for taking the time to share a review. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we strive to improve and to make your stay even better than the previous. We will take into consideration your suggestion. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

14 September 2016

club

Muy buena ubicación. Solo estuve una noche pero pude ver que hay muchos lugares de interés cerca

Read More
Read Less

A great stop before the cruise

By

13 September 2016

Traveling with multiple families this was the perfect stop to stay just before our cruise. Great breakfast and lovely rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
phlychk Thank you for taking the time to share a review. It is such a pleasure to hear all was well during your recent stay. We value you as a past guest and your comments are very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

12 September 2016

club

rooms clean, service great, breakfast good, reasonably priced just wish it had a pool (although they did offer to shuttle to sister hotel)

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
sunlover1982 Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the comments and hope that you will visit again soon. Hopefully we will have our pool then. Warmest Regards, Zerodia Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 September 2016

club

Great hotel near the cruise port. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance to choose from. The hotel provided information about plenty of restaurants around the hotel that are walking distance. Shuttle to the cruise port and from the cruise port to the airport is less expensive than what you would pay with the cruise line.
Hotel is going through remodeling but is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

01 September 2016

Knowledgeable staff. efficient exiting and warm welcoming. Desk service gave accurate directions..

Read More
Read Less

No room when I arrived

By

27 August 2016

I am a Rewards member and was told my reservations are guaranteed. We had a horrible start to our two week vacation. I reserved two rooms and after traveling from Portland Oregon and arriving at Hotel around 10:30 pm was told we only had one room. Service was horrible. Was told sorry you will have to go find a room some where else. No offer to help.Finally after a heated discussion they found a room that the air condition had just been repaired. The room was filthy and the air condition still did not work. The manager and the clerk working the front desk were no help. Needless to say this was not a great way to start our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
DVM9, Please allow me to apologize for your unfortunate experience during your recent stay with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and it saddens me to hear your stay was less than satisfactory. The Team strives daily to provide all guests with a fresh, clean and welcoming environment. I would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you further to discuss your comments and make things better between us. I can be reached at 954-728-2577. I hope to speak with you soon. Warmest regards, Gloria Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less