Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 935 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    45

A Heads Up about the Construction Noise Would Have Been Nice!

By

26 May 2017

club

We checked in after dark and did not realize the hotel is undergoing major construction. We were placed immediately inside the wall where a large addition to the hotel is being constructed. At 7am, we were awakened by the workers cutting and drilling concrete outside our wall and it sounded like the saw was going to come into the room. When I contacted the front desk, I was told "we have some construction going on, I'm sorry". That's not really good enough. A little communication about the construction, where we were being placed, and the start time of the work would have been appreciated. Delaying the drilling and cutting directly on the outside of the wall should probably be delayed until at least 9am to allow customers to wake up and get out. To me, it appeared that there was plenty of work that could have taken place first thing in the morning away from the wall where people were sleeping. That would have been more considerate and less disruptive to customers. Just a thought.

Read More
Read Less

Just my opinion

By

26 May 2017

This place was under Construction to add a pool and more rooms. Wasn't very clean. I search for hotels close to beach and with pool and this hotel didn't have a pool when we arrived. My kids was very disappointed but for future guest the pool renovation looks awesome!

Read More
Read Less

great accommodations

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

everything about my stay was wonderful. There was construction next to and in front of the hotel. Parking was limited but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 May 2017

club

Have wonderful stay as always everything was in walking distance or bus to the beach. Love it. You

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable but under construction

By

22 May 2017

club

We stayed here the night before our cruise. Much to our surprise, the hotel was under major construction. We were brought in what appeared to be the service entrance, and were greeted immediately. Our welcome was done as a group welcome, which surprised me. We were then checked in individually.

Items of disappointment: Cost of room was not reflective of the major construction that the hotel was under. There was no pool available, except for at their sister hotel. It was not within walking distance. I would not have booked this hotel at this price point had I known that the amenities were not in line with price. No lounge to grab a drink at. Considering that this is a business class hotel, I expected a lounge. When we arrived at the airport, I had a hard time figuring out how to call for a shuttle. Instructions were not clear when I booked.

Items of satisfaction: Staff was super nice, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle to cruise terminal was terrific. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

15 May 2017

club

The people were nice helpful
Shuttle service to and from airport was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and fantastic nights sleep

By

14 May 2017

club

My husband, our 3 yo and I were stranded in Ft. Lauderdale after Spirit Airlines canceled our flight at 10pm. I quickly had to book a hotel since they were filling up fast. I used booking.com but, somehow the reservation scheduled for the following day at 3p instead of immediately. When we arrived, Carina at the desk changed our reservation without hassle, provided great service and even supplied us with a few snacks after she heard about our troubles. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great night sleep, good breakfast, and great service for a very budget friendly price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service throughout my visit.

By

08 May 2017

club

The customer service was exceptional and it was a pleasure to stay at your quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

layover

By

07 May 2017

platinumelite

Remodeling, no pool. Not listed on web site. Everything else was good. Would have liked to have been able to use a pool while in Florida to pass the time during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Yikes!

By

04 May 2017

club

I'll keep it simple: dirty room, stained pillow, awful lighting, stuffy air, dusty, and a roach running around.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express Fort Luaderdale

By

03 May 2017

The front desk staff Greg and M/s Zeroelia were very friendly and courteous and even made us fresh coffee and took careof our needs

Read More
Read Less

Treatment of people entering Hotel

By

01 May 2017

At approx 0920 on 30 Apr 2017, I was returing from the parking lot after putting something in my car. The breakfast area was open still so I went in to get some yugart to bring up to my room. At the time the breakfast area was full. I was challanged by a hotel employee for being there. I Noticed No one else was challanged. I was wearing a Clean T-Shirt and shorts with a ball cap with USN on it. T-Shirt said "Dive Locker" on it. Later I thought it was maybe that I was military - and the employee did not like the military. Just maybe. I did 24 years in the Navy and I wear it with pride. Did not like the way I was treated. Received no apology after I showed I was staying there, which only heighten my thought the person did not like the Military.

Read More
Read Less