Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 604 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Convenient location-Great value

By

16 January 2017

This hotel is in a great location and provides excellent value for the money and for business travel. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

16 January 2017

I always sleep well at Holiday Inn Express. The beds are very comfortable, as well as pillows and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

15 January 2017

Nothing fancy but clean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;(;;;(;;/////////am I at 50 yet

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Spent one week here on business and found everything to be excellent. From the staff to the food all was well done. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

15 January 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise. We found it clean and comfortable. I'm sure the prices are higher the night before a cruise but no choice. We only had juice and coffee in the dining room so I can't comment on the food. We have stayed at this hotel and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Airport shuttle great.t.

By

15 January 2017

club

The room was nice clean staff was helpful with the shuttle service for the cruise. Over all satisfied with our overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

10 January 2017

Comfortable and convenient, we checked in late wanted a soak but no Jacuzzi only a heated pool :(

Read More
Read Less

Unable to respond to an emergency

By

09 January 2017

club

We were stuck in Fort Lauderdale when there was a shooter at the airport, and found a room at this hotel. The shuttle was unable to pick us up at a location other than the airport, even under the circumstances, and even though our location was along their regular route. The staff treated it as though it were just another day, and followed regular protocol. When I told the manager that Holiday Inn really didn't rise to the occasion as well as a number of people we had met on the way, he apologized gave each of us a free bottle of water. So much the assurance posted in the bathroom that if we're not completely satisfied to let them know so they can make it right.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Day Stay

By

06 January 2017

Very well maintained room and hotel. Everything worked well! Hotel was very busy, but staff seemed to be very efficient in checking customers in quickly. Pool was smallish but had a nice shaded area. Breakfast was average, but server was quick to replenish everything. Parking lot was large with ample parking, even when parking late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop before a cruise

By

02 January 2017

Provided us with all we needed before embarking on a cruise. Also recognize my gold member ship and provide a feeling of getting extra due to being a member.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 January 2017

I recommend this property. The property is clean, secure and quiet. The bed is comfortable. The staff is friendly. The proximity is close to all of my business and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise stay and park

By

02 January 2017

Great room. Terrific rates and our vehicle was looked after while we were gone

Read More
Read Less