Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 743 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

26 July 2017

club

Felt welcomed and the staff was willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

25 July 2017

club

The Inn was under construction. Even though that was in progress, very little noise and mess. Great job by the workers and staff to keep everything under control.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bueno para viaje de negocios

By

24 July 2017

club

Este Hotel es muy bueno para una estadía rápida donde se quiera descansar bien, las habitaciones son cómodas. Tiene buen parqueo, acceso rápido a las autopistas principales. De seguro elegiría este mismo Hotel para otro viaje de negocios en FFL.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise..

By

17 July 2017

club

Stayed here for two days and had a great stay prior to our cruise..it was very nice..

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling-to loud

By

16 July 2017

club

At 8am start the remodeling workers start their job and feels like war zone. We couldn't sleep after that. We came tired that night and have to rest because 3 of us have to catch a plane on our way to Germany Terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Experience more than expected

By

14 July 2017

club

Great Stay for my youth group on their way from Orlando where they participated in a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Lauderdale Hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast,. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel chain!

By

07 July 2017

club

Our stays at multiple Holiday inn Express during our vacation were delightful. The Ft. Lauderdale Airport location met our expectations of what a cleanly and courteous Holiday Inn Express should be. There were renovations going on in the hotel, but they were almost forgettable. I will stay at this location or any other Express location before any of the other chains.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at a good hotel

By

05 July 2017

club

Our experience was very good overall. We had asked for an early check-in and when staff could not accommodate us they were quick to store our luggage, give us access to the pool and recommend food delivery services. Great service, especially when travelling with children!

Read More
Read Less

Florida trip

By

05 July 2017

club

Great hotel, but construction going early in the morning. Could not sleep past 8.

Read More
Read Less

wet carpet awaken by construction renovation noise

By

04 July 2017

club

had to change rooms. bad night sleep. the manager did give me some small amount of ihg points- like 10,000. I think we should have been told at the time of booking that there is construction and we would not sleep past 8am.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

the room had a smell but was clean. The staff at the front desk was nice and helpful. The shuttle was 8.00

Read More
Read Less