Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 551 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

The right place pre-cruise stay.

By

29 September 2016

Room clean. Front desk great. One young lady on morning staff was kind of not so nice. Smirky is the word that comes to mind. Hotel recommends using shuttle for transport to cruise at 11 am. This seems a bit early for us to get access but Turns out Royal will let you in early but everything is still locked down with no access to rooms so does not make much sense to go that early. Hotel breakfast standard HIE fare. Manger did have menus for take out delivery food the night before cruise and it was very good, with fast delivery. Nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

26 September 2016

club

Didn't expect to have to write an essay for this survey. And requiring 50 characters so that I can save this screen was not the highlight of the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

24 September 2016

club

I'm a real person who stayed at this hotel Sept 15th. It's a nice hotel to stay at. I had no problems. Shuttle comes to pick you at the airport fast and if you need to go back to the airport, you can tell the what time you need to leave. My room was clean and up to date and OMG I didn't want to get out of that bed because it felt so good. There were stores and places to eat across the street which was great. This is not some fancy 5 star hotel, but if your looking for a nice hotel with no major frills, clean and quiet room then this place is great and you don't have to break the bank staying there. Staff was very nice and hotel was clean. Next time I come to Ft Lauderdale for another cruise, I will be staying there for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, exactly what you expect from Holiday Inn

By

21 September 2016

I was very happy with this hotel. It was clean and moderately updated. The staff was helpful and friendly. I wold definitely stay here again for another cruise. Their cruise shuttle service was easy and very affordable too.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

19 September 2016

This Hotel was just perfect, from the colors and decorations to the front desk staff and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

The example say it all "Comfortable bed and great service"

By

09 September 2016

club

This is the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise.

We arrived 1 day prior to sailing our expectations were not that great but once we arrived we were pleasantly surprised, and grateful because we recommended Holiday Inn to friends and family. They were pleased with their accommodations. This gave us cool points and we are now known as the go to people.

Overall Holiday Inn was the topping on a great cruise.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

perfect for our stay!

By

07 September 2016

club

Stayed here for 3 days before the cruise I was going on. The location was convenient and close to a lot of things. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was also very clean. Free parking, breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
xxnic0leex, Thank You for giving us a review regarding your time with us! I am happy to hear that you found our hotel nice and clean! I am also happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary parking during your stay! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

To all at the airport west property

By

07 September 2016

Monday August 05, 2016 I checked in.. The property has a very good location for light shopping and eating. Everything is just across the street. For families with children, a trip to McDonald's across the street will quiet them. The lobby was clean and inviting. The staff were very nice. My accommodation was pleasant and comfortable. However, I moved my chair and ottoman to get comfortable. There was pieces of food and a bottle cap underneath. And the description on line says DVD players are in the suites. They are not. My movies I brought were useless. Otherwise, what a great and convenient property. I still enjoyed my stay. And will recommend this property. Thanks to you at Holiday Inn Express Airport West !

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Mr bonzheim, Thank You for giving us review regarding your recent stay with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found our location and amenities accommodating! We LOVE our local business'! I would also like to thank you for bringing my attention about the false information on-line! I will definitely look into this! Thank You & Have a great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Many little things just not right...

By

06 September 2016

This is a hotel I have stayed at several times in the past, however this time I was charged for shuttle service that I did not book and was on my account before I even checked in. I also asked for mail to be sent out and a week and 3 days after my stay it still has not arrived at its destination. Also the bathroom and front entry had puddles of water on the floor like someone had gone swimming and stood on the floor dripping.

I would consider twice before i stay at this hotel ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
tweedy23, Thank You for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us feedback regarding your stay with us! I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than desirable. I am happy to say that we have since made strides to ensure that we don't make the same mistakes. We hope that you will give us a chance to show you our true potential in service. Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great stop-over while delayed in FLL

By

06 September 2016

Didn't plan on a night in Ft. Lauderdale, but with a 9 hour delay, i got online and immediately chose Holiday Inn Express based on previous experience with the hotel chain.
They met every expectation: free shuttle, free breakfast, clean, well equipped room, complimentary products to replace the ones in the belly of the plane, wake-up call.
Every need was attended to, staff was courteous and polite.
I have two pieces of feedback, first, when checking in (after midnight, tired) the folks in front of me, a family, had tons of questions about shuttle times, taxi rates, bus options to get to their ferry terminal. All i needed was a room key. It would have been appropriate to tell the family to wait a quick minute while I was checked in. My transaction was settled in under a minute since I had called to say I was arriving on the shuttle. Instead I waited through about 5 minutes of questions/answers when I was pretty well done for the day.
Another suggestion, consider re-organizing the breakfast display so that it moves along quicker. Again, the wait to get any of the food was 5-10 minutes as people stood there waiting for their pancakes to cook. If that station were separate, I believe the whole line-up would go quicker. Also, the juice dispenser could be with the coffee to enable folks to get their juice without waiting in line.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
JJJConsulting, Thank You for taking the time out of your busy day to give us feedback regarding your time with us! I am happy to read that we met all of your expectations! I would also like to thank you for bringing up your observations regarding check in and breakfast, we love hearing from our guests! We will definitely take into consideration your comments moving forward! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

06 September 2016

club

Nice clean fresh room. CheckIn was easy. Check out guy wasn't the friendliest but still overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
trj15784, Thank You for giving us feedback regarding your stay! I am very delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean and check in nice and smooth! I would also like to thank you for bringing up your concerns regarding check out, I will make sure to follow up and correct the issue moving forward! Thank You & Have a Great Day!
Read More
Read Less

Good clean and comfortable accomodation

By

05 September 2016

club

This was a good no frills but comfortable clean hotel with courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Mr. Tidy, Thank You for taking the time to write us review regarding your stay! My staff will be thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your time with us! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less