Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 708 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great experience!

By

21 May 2017

club

The staff was welcoming, helpful, and personable, from the manager and font desk to the shuttle driver and cleaning ladies. A very pleasant, comfortable and enjoyable visit. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Airport shuttle to hotel 24/7, clean, good location,

By

18 May 2017

club

Airport shuttle to hotel 24/7. Continental breakfast in a.m., Clean property, rooms, hallways. Great location to ship terminal for cruise ships, not too far cab ride to beach. Staff at front desk just goes above and beyond friendly, helpful. I had 18 of us all stay here so we could all be together and visit for 2 days before cruise

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 May 2017

club

The service was fast and friendly they answered all questions and helped out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

17 May 2017

Had a memorable stay. Experience everything I expected. Hotel is in a beautiful location, very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable

By

15 May 2017

club

I love a CLEAN room !! This place was nice and clean and the bed was soooo comfortable. I actually felt like I could take a bath!! Would stay there again. The only thing I can say that I would change would be the price, not on the water, or in a great location, so it could have been a little bit less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 May 2017

club

The front desk staff was fantastic!! Helpful, courteous, changed my room to first floor ASAP. Nice clean room/ in room coffee, easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 May 2017

club

Came in late and one of the few hotels to offer 24 hour pick up. Also used the cruise bus option. Great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

WWDB

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

I was treated like the staff had known me forever and it was wonderful. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENCE AND COMFORT

By

08 May 2017

club

POOL WAS VERY CLEAN AND ENJOYABLE AFTER TRAVELING FOR 4 HOURS. BEDS WERE ALSO CLEAN (AS EXPECTED) AND PERHAPS A BIT MORE COMFORTABLE THAN THE ONE AT HOME. ONLY COMPLAIN WAS THAT THE SOFA BED WAS AN OLD UNIT AND VERY DIFFICULT TO OPEN. RECOMMEND REPLACING SOFA OR DO REPAIR TO THE FRAME.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room were amazing

By

07 May 2017

club

I missed my flight out and needed a place to stay over night. They shuttled me to and from the airport. Due to having no transportation they gave me delivery menus so I could eat. The gentleman on duty was so polite and helpful. The beds are so comfortable that I was able to go to sleep and actually rest. Thank you for making a bad day much better.

Read More
Read Less

A nice start to our vacation

By

03 May 2017

club

We flew one-way to Ft. Lauderdale for our Panama Canal cruise. I found a great deal on airfare a few days before our cruise and, since we'd never been to Florida, we decided to take advantage of the time to go sightseeing.

The hotel was closely located to the airport and the cruise terminal and had a great variety of breakfast foods each morning. There is a shopping center across the street as well as a few fast food restaurants.

This hotel was a great place to stay for a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

03 May 2017

For what we used the hotel for, it was a great place. Clean, good breakfast options and provided transportation to and from airport and cruise port. Within walking distance to nearby restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less