Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 741 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel bueno para viaje de negocios

By

24 July 2017

club

Este Hotel es muy bueno para una estadía rápida donde se quiera descansar bien, las habitaciones son cómodas. Tiene buen parqueo, acceso rápido a las autopistas principales. De seguro elegiría este mismo Hotel para otro viaje de negocios en FFL.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise..

By

17 July 2017

club

Stayed here for two days and had a great stay prior to our cruise..it was very nice..

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling-to loud

By

16 July 2017

club

At 8am start the remodeling workers start their job and feels like war zone. We couldn't sleep after that. We came tired that night and have to rest because 3 of us have to catch a plane on our way to Germany Terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Experience more than expected

By

14 July 2017

club

Great Stay for my youth group on their way from Orlando where they participated in a conference.

Read More
Read Less

Ft. Lauderdale Hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great breakfast,. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel chain!

By

07 July 2017

club

Our stays at multiple Holiday inn Express during our vacation were delightful. The Ft. Lauderdale Airport location met our expectations of what a cleanly and courteous Holiday Inn Express should be. There were renovations going on in the hotel, but they were almost forgettable. I will stay at this location or any other Express location before any of the other chains.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff at a good hotel

By

05 July 2017

club

Our experience was very good overall. We had asked for an early check-in and when staff could not accommodate us they were quick to store our luggage, give us access to the pool and recommend food delivery services. Great service, especially when travelling with children!

Read More
Read Less

Florida trip

By

05 July 2017

club

Great hotel, but construction going early in the morning. Could not sleep past 8.

Read More
Read Less

wet carpet awaken by construction renovation noise

By

04 July 2017

club

had to change rooms. bad night sleep. the manager did give me some small amount of ihg points- like 10,000. I think we should have been told at the time of booking that there is construction and we would not sleep past 8am.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

the room had a smell but was clean. The staff at the front desk was nice and helpful. The shuttle was 8.00

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Florida

By

30 June 2017

club

Bed was comfortable but fold out needed a new mattress

Read More
Read Less

speed up refurbishment

By

29 June 2017

club

I would like to have the chance to see this property after refurbish is complete. I saw no signs of refurbishment only signs of ignored routine maintenance issues that were unaddressed when they should have been.
The bed was comfy and would have been the one of the higher rated items if I had been able to sleep without waking from random drafts of horrible smells that seemed to get worse at some points during the night.
Swimming pool area and layout near pool was clean and updated with modern tables with umbrellas and modern lounge chairs. That was the only area that looked to be recently upgraded as far as furniture.
Check in was delayed due to early arrival from the airport so we had to store our bags until a room was cleaned. This is a standard procedure... however there were only about 4 rooms that I saw occupied so there should have been rooms that were set aside for IHG reward club members that specifically request early check in prior to their stay. If I would have known that we would have 4 hours to wait I would have scheduled a swamp tour or something for my family of 5.
All in all if the refurbishing actually is a BIG project than this property could potentially be great..... however it truly depends on what the refurbishment includes and how much longer it will take. They need to speed up the process in order to keep reviews like mine from negatively affecting their ratings.
Being in the travel industry for almost 10 years and using the reviews of previous guest is something I do daily when looking for group space for meetings. A property that has 3 bad reviews in a row is automatically cut from the list of properties being considered for an area. So lets get to finishing up that refurbishment and this property has the potential to be regarded as IHG material.

Read More
Read Less