Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 745 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Another Wonderful Stay!

By

19 September 2017

club

Jo Jean and her staff went above and beyond to accommodate a full house.
All of the staff were helpful and friendly even though many of them sustained damage to their own homes from Hurricane Irma.

Read More
Read Less

Very God

By

17 September 2017

club

I'm very happy God atención excelen room very clean I love

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 September 2017

club

Everything was great the staff was friendly, the room was clean and the blackout curtain was great it made my room very dark. Great place to stay. Loved the night staff.

Read More
Read Less

Sept 9-10 2017 stay

By

15 September 2017

club

Overall experience was perfect. All personnel were amazing and team spirit was comforting also.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

14 September 2017

We stayed during Hurricane Irma and could not have been more comfortable unless we were at home. Jo Jean and ALL her staff were outstanding. If you could clone this staff all Holiday Inns would be 10 out of 10. Thanks for making a stress time more relaxing and comfortable. All staff members worked together without complaints and could not not enough for their guests. WOW you don't see that very often. Keep up your good hospitality and for setting the bar extremely high, not many will come close.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff/Mgt and overall experience at a stressful time

By

14 September 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, very well run even with the stress of the hurricane coming and through it. They went out of their way for us when I'm sure they had their own to be concerned about. Thank you so much for all that you did and helping everyone through this. Just outstanding! Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place Kind staff

By

13 September 2017

club

This hotel is nice. Wouldn't mind staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Labour Day

By

09 September 2017

club

Staff needs better training and continental breakfast needs a better variety.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and comfy pillows

By

08 September 2017

club

Pillow top beds are great. Nice clean rooms. Better then average breakfast. Staff is alway friendly

Read More
Read Less

No towels and attitudes

By

07 September 2017

club

I think I made the mistake of expecting 5 start service from what was not a 5 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

03 September 2017

One of my impressions at the hotel is how spacious the rooms are. You will never feel clustered here. Staff is courteous and friendly to the guests. I would recommend here to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Can't get help

By

01 September 2017

This property doesn't post hotel receipts on the IHG website , when you call to get a copy they are less than helpful

Read More
Read Less