Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

overnight stay

By

janvier 19, 2017

club

Everything was working with ease. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs up

By

janvier 17, 2017

club

Location was great in regards to the airport, the staff was helpful, room was a decent size and it was clean!!. No complaint from my one night stay. Would definitely recommend and stay again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 18, 2017
Dear Tany360 from NY Thank You so much for staying with us and for this great 5-star review. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

janvier 16, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this facility both for personal and business travel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is available each morning, fresh coffee, eggs and sausage or bacon or biscuits. Make sure you grab the fresh afternoon cookies at the front desk and say hi to Jessica.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

janvier 12, 2017

Overall experience was the best, would definitely recommend this hotel. Very comfortable beds, extremely clean rooms. The breakfast was great, but the best part was the staff. Special thank you to Jessica at the front desk. Always great to arrive to a friendly face. She was extremely helpful and is a great ambassador for the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 16, 2017
Dear Boston Don, Thank You for this great 5 star review and for your loyalty to IHG. We will share this very nice 5 star review with the entire Team, especially Jessica. We strive to make every stay a great one! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

janvier 12, 2017

The breakfasts offered more variety than expected.
Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 16, 2017
Dear Bellemom from Zephyrhills, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate you. Thanks for the 5 star review. We will share it with the entire team. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

janvier 11, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and everything you need to enjoy your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 16, 2017
Dear ncjerry, WOW! Short and Sweet! We all so appreciate your kind words. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Hope you visit us again when in our area. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

todo fue exelente

By

janvier 10, 2017

todo fue exelente todo estaba limpio el personar muy amable todo fue major de lo que esperaba

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 12, 2017
Dear mindy1970 from NY Thank You!! for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We all strive to make sure all our guests have a great stay. Hope you come back to see us next time you are in the area. Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

janvier 10, 2017

Thank you to everyone , who makes me feel at home !

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 12, 2017
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You so much for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and for this great 5 star review. We all Love having you stay with us. So Glad you feel at home. See you soon. Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

janvier 06, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location several times and were happy with our stay, for the most part. On our last stay we did experience a problem with the "key cards" that were issued as they often would not open side door access to the building and often the room access required 2 sometimes 3 swipes of the card to get access. Other than that, we always enjoy a stay at the inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 11, 2017
Dear Sunman1000, Thank You for staying with us ! We thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We did have a problem with the side door as there was a short in the 'board', it has since been replaced. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team HIE 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

janvier 04, 2017

Needed a hotel near the airport due to an early morning flight. Friendly staff, clean rooms and consistent IHG service made our stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Dear CKrame from TN, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate all our guests and glad you enjoyed your stay. We will share your comments with our Team Best Regards Jo Jean and Team
Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

janvier 03, 2017

club

excellent place breakfast staff was excellent overall very good

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 04, 2017
Dear Trinirider TT Thanks so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. Hope you come back if you are in the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

janvier 02, 2017

club

love it quiet peaceful very.very clean love it will stay again ,wife was very please with everything wow

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 04, 2017
Dear edgee1622, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this very nice 5 star review. We appreciate all our guests. So glad your wife also liked the hotel. Hope to see you again when you come back to the area. Best Regards and Happy New Year Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less