Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 520 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent Bed and immaculate service

By

11 August 2016

club

The stay was as good as it could get. Clean room and furniture, including the bathroom. The bed was comfortable to lie on with a good night's rest. In the morning, the breakfast was so filling and satisfying. One could not ask for anything better. I would recommend this hotel to anyone without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Devo R from New York, Thank You so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We sre all so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you visit the area. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale Fl 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room but Terrible Service

By

11 August 2016

Pros: clean, comfortable rooms
Cons: requested late checkout, which was confirmed by staff then harassed by front desk clerk and house keeping staff to leave only minutes after regular checkout. Trying to eat breakfast while constantly avoiding staff getting breakfast for themselves. Requested extra towels from house keeping only to be treated as a burden.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Jordan63, Thank you for staying w us and for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate your comments and will check our procedures on the check out request. We try to accommodate all requests. We will address your concerns w the team. So sorry for any discomfort you encountered. Sincerely Jo J and Entire Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Coffee

By

08 August 2016

club

The service was excellent and the people were very friendly. The complimentary breakfast every morning was always fresh with a variety of foods, and the self serve coffee was amazing. The rooms were nice and updated with comfortable beds and pillows. The pool was always clean and the area was nice and quiet to relax. At night the parking lot had security which made me feel safe returning at night. The Internet was fast and reliable. I really enjoyed my stay and definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear RcInc, Toronto CANADA, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this 'Excellentl' 5-star review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you stay w us. Hope to see you again. Travel Safe and come back soon Jo Jean and entire team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Laud, Fl 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Do Not Waste Your Money

By

08 August 2016

August 8, 2016

Where do I begin?….Should I start with the lack of hot water for my showers, the many lizards running around the property that I had to run from along the outside entry way and in the parking lot. The huge lady standing around giving guest dirty looks the hotel’s supposed Sergeant at Arms guarding the food during the continental breakfasts, the dirty floor rug in my room in that was in desperate need of shampooing/cleaning. The awful odor in my room that I had to ask “George” at the front desk at check in to provide me with some spray/air freshener to somewhat get rid of the smell. The soft king size bed in my room of which for 2 days I stayed there I woke up with a backache and a very small pool outdoors that seem less than clean that I would not even stick my feet in and final being harassed by the front desk personnel because I took too long to check out? What a horrible experience. Do Not Waste Your Money!

This place is less than up to par. No, I do not recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Sussanna 13. from Atlanta Thank you for your comments. I am not sure where you stayed, but we have all new pillow to mattress installed in October 2015. We do not have floor rugs in any of our rooms and our breakfast attendant is 5'2 and weighs about 100 lbs. the only other lady is 74 and also is very petite. That said we are very sorry that the property that you stayed at was not up to your satisfaction. Ps. Lizards or small green / brown animals are all over Florida. Natural habitat and the are harmless. Safe travels Jo and entire team
Read More
Read Less

Dis appointed

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Lack of responsiveness to an issue I had with this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Dpblake. Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. As you know, we were full and we didn't have the ability to accommodate your request to stay in the room until 2 pm as we were sold out both the night you stayed and the next day. We did grant late check outs to 'Spire' members after your request, as it was listed as a preference in the reservation. We can only accommodate so many so we can get ready for check ins. We did investigate and all policies were followed. We understand that having a long meeting, and again, so sorry we couldn't honor the request. Sincerely Jo J and entire staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 July 2016

This is a great hotel with a well trained staff. Clean as it can be with everything where it belongs. Great stay from the pleasant check in to the well done breakfast presentation and the easy check out. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 July 2016

The staff here is friendly and very attentive. The location is great with a lot of the guest being on business making for a quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choices

By

29 July 2016

Would like to see cheese (not cream cheese) and sausages on the breakfast menu. And, if possible, milk should be hot before put in thermos. Overall, the hotel is clean and stay was well spent. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 July 2016

club

We stayed at this property when visitng with some friends. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel highly to anyone visitng the Ft Lauderdale area .

Read More
Read Less

Retreat

By

24 July 2016

Breakfast hot and ready. Very clean. Nice outdoor pool to relax. Fresh fruit in lobby. Great place to rejuvenate. Very close to Ft. Lauderdale Execuitve Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear Tammy1% from IN, Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We so appreciate this wonderful 5 star review. Hope to see you next time you visit Fort Lauderdale. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309
Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Tammy1% from IN, Thanks so much for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and for this great 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again when you visit the area. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holdiay Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

24 July 2016

was greeted warmly and received great first class service, tremendous relaxing stay at this Holiday inn Express. Tremendous experience

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear air force 1 from AL, Thank You for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate your kind words and will share this 5 star review with the entire team. Hope to see you soon! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

WOW

By

21 July 2016

Everything was great. The foo was hot and the rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Tony 8158 from Vegas, We thank You !! for staying with us and for your Loyalty to IHG. We will share your kind words and this great 5 star review with the entire team! Safe Travels and Hope to see you again Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less