Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice comfortable room.

By

23 September 2016

club

Awesome place! Rooms are huge, clean and comfortable. The bed felt like heaven. Love it and can't wait to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Mmackie, Cayman Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG!! We all appreciate this great 5 star review and your very kind words. Hope to see you soon! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdlae, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

iPhone

By

18 September 2016

Two mornings in row I forgot to take my cell phone with me when leaving hotel. I Return on first morning to retrieve phone and found maid ready to clean my room. She allowed me into room to retrieve phone. On the second morning when I went to room she had already cleaned it and had my phone ready to return to me. One she remember me

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear EEEE Ft Lauderdale, Thank You for staying with us. So glad our staff took good care of you. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely Jo Jean and Entire Team
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

11 September 2016

platinumelite

Overall good. Pillows in ALL hotels need review. The staff were very attentive and did good job in what I need. I am not sure if amenities points were given to me or not. I do not track.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Galu from Tampa, Thank You for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and this wonderful 5 star review. We strive to make each guest have a great stay!!! The 'pillow' program is designed to meet all needs. If you need a different pillow, please call the front desk and we can replace. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team
Read More
Read Less

Start of our vacation

By

06 September 2016

I'll start with our issues. The property has issues with access. If you are coming from the opposite direction, you have to either go around the block or make a u-turn down the road. Second is not really the hotel's fault. There was a bus load of athletes and staff that were loud and rude. The smoking area is directly in front of the entrance and it was full because of the bus. The breakfast was average.

The area around the hotel has any restaurant you would want. We found this small family run Italian place. They had a short rib ravioli that was absolutely amazing. The room was very comfortable. It has all of the typical Holiday Inn conveniences.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear onebuck from St Augustine, Thank You for staying with us. We didn't have control over the enterance as the city would not allow us to put a driveway on the street with the traffic light. Glad you enjoyed your dinner at the local restaurant. Sincerely Jo J and Entire team!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

01 September 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. beds and staff were top notch. Really enjoyed staying here. Got a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear disquared from Miami, Thanks for stayng with us, your loyalty to IHG and this great 5-star review!!! We all appreciate your kind words. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

31 August 2016

club

We stayed for couple of nights, loved our stay here, everything was per our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear ashokpatel66, Thank You for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We all strive to make sure each and every guest has a great stay! We will share your kind words with the entire Team. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

great tv service

By

30 August 2016

hotel represent excellent value good breakfast food will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear bigfishy, Thank You !!! for staying with us, your loyalty to IHG and for this great 5 star review. We hope to see you nex time you visit the area. Sincerely, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

all good with this place

By

28 August 2016

all good here. perfect hotel and exactly what you can expect from this brand

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear jetman55 from Deland, Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all strive to have every guest have an enjoyable , comfortable stay. Hope you stay again next time you are down our way. We will share this 5-star review w our team. Sincerely Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express &Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

22 August 2016

club

Enjoyed my two nights stay for Business purpose. Rooms were in good condition and Breakfast was nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Dear Draval75 from Cincinnati, Thank You! We appreciate your business and this great 5-star review. So glad you were able to relax and then enjoy your breakfast. Hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 August 2016

club

very excellent hotel, customer service made my stay very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Dear valued guest, We all thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Best Regards Jo J and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 w Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale Fl
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean! Outstanding staff! Food abundant and good.

By

21 August 2016

In the past few years we have been staying at HIE while traveling for work. With the exception of one location on the beach in NC each of the stays have been good but this location was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Dear skulleaz Thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. so glad you choose us! We all appreciate your kind words and will share this great 5 star review with the entire team. Hope to see you again soon Jo J and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

room smell

By

18 August 2016

club

not a fresh smell when enter room for the first time breakfast was good over all it was a great stay
!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear nassau riceboro ga, Thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate your comments and this nice review. We will check to make sure our housekeeper is freshening each room as is done daily Safe travels Jo J and Entire Team
Read More
Read Less