Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 697 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

business

By

27 June 2017

club

given handicapped room almost as punishment for trying to book a room with a third party. I was disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel overall quality in line with price

By

24 June 2017

club

Lowest price in the area. The lower price comes with lower expectations. All in all, it is still HIE and a good place to stay, however... Property is not easily accessed from the east. Hallway noise is not buffered by the thin door. The shower head is way too low. The shower doesn't drain well. The toilet clogged while we were there (but the staff fixed it pronto). The AC is difficult to control to provide sustained comfort. Best part of the stay was the pillows. Not sure how, but this HIE has the best pillows I've ever experienced. Normally I wake up with a stiff neck. Not here...!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for area

By

23 June 2017

Nice location and a fair rate. It was quite and clean. Stayed two days visiting family and would stay again. Nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

23 June 2017

This is a wonderful property, the suites are larger than my college apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice

By

23 June 2017

club

I had to stay in a hotel for 2 weeks, while waiting for my apartment to be ready, I went threw two horrible hotels before I checked in at Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Large suite, comfortable bed, great breakfast choices, quiet neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Better Than Expected!!

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel because it was the closest IHG Hotel to the dive center that we were going go… I wasn’t sure about the property after reading some mixed reviews and the area it was located in… Upon entering the hotel I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and updated look of the lobby…
I was greeted as a Platinum IHG member and was not only given bonus points on my check in but was also upgraded to a two room suite… This is not usual when I use my points as this was a rewards night for me… Upon entering my room, I was shocked at the size and amenities such as a small kitchenette with microwave and fridge and Keurig coffee maker… The Bathroom was very large for a Holiday Inn and was spotless clean… The most amazing thing was the air conditioner’s air filters… They looked BRAND NEW they were so clean… See my pictures below… I always check the air filters upon checking into a hotel because I have bad allergies and I find most hotels do not clean them… These were the CLEANEST I HAD EVER seen!
The breakfast was free so I didn’t expect much… I suggest you don’t as well… But again its free… For my wife, son and I, it was perfect and saved me an additional 30 dollars I would have had to pay for something similar…
Overall, I would definitely stay at this location again and even though I used my reward points on this stay I would have happily paid the current asking price for this room!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

19 June 2017

club

The hotel was better than average. I loved the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean, comfortable, and quiet

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy a stay here. Clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms; and the hotel is conveniently located for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

19 June 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location for what I needed. Close to the highway and close to where my meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 June 2017

club

Friendly and courteous staff. Clean room. Great breakfast. Located in a central area for the sales calls I needed to make.

Read More
Read Less

Close to I-95 and calm hotel

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to relax. Big room and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less