Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    9

Vacation

By

20 July 2017

Great hotel. Wish it was directly on the beach. Located a couple miles from beach parking and about six miles from Destin area shopping

Read More
Read Less

Reward points

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Didn't really like that I wasn't able to use my reward points on my stay at the hotel other than that the price was higher than what I'm use to paying when staying at a holiday inn but it still was a nice hotel an would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected upon Check-in

By

19 July 2017

club

Upon arriving and checking in at the front desk, I encountered Joshua (Front Desk Manager). He was very rude and refused to give eye contact. The questions I did have Joshua didn't seem to eager to answer and finally I had to ask for the corporate number only to be told I could look that information up myself.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of Hot Water

By

18 July 2017

I'm writing this because I will soon be revisiting this hotel and noticed that a few guests have complained about the hot water. I think my experience may shed some light on this. The last time I stayed I got in the shower about 6am. It was cold. I immediately got out and called the front desk very upset. I was admittedly gruff with the Front desk lady that answered. She however, was extremely pleasant and assured me that she would be right up to take a look at the shower. She dropped everything and came right up in about 2 minutes. At the door she apologized to me. She then proceeded to turn the shower handle to the LEFT. This entire time I had the handle to the right. Almost immediately hot water was pouring through the faucet. I was admittedly very embarrassed and tried to apologize to the girl, but she insisted that it was no problem at all to come up. I looked at the faucet some more after she left and realized my mistake.

I can't speak for all of the reviews out there, but I can speak for myself and say that the customer service here was EXCELLENT and there was DEFINITELY hot water. I suspect that comments about no hot water may have made the same mistake as me. If you stay here, turn it to the LEFT!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 July 2017

Great Breakfast, clean, great staff. We stayed for 6 days and everything was nice and comfortable. Close to all of the area attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Place

By

14 July 2017

We come here every year for a week in the summer. Always very happy with everything. Love the breakfast. Love the employees. Love the clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Best Customer Service in the Area

By

14 July 2017

The employees here are incredible. Kind, professional, helpful, friendly, fun. . . You have to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

The Best Stay

By

12 July 2017

Great stay.The breakfast was remarkable.It had a variety which was helpful due to myself being a non-park eater!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

11 July 2017

club

Very friendly staff and attentive to our needs. We had an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Front desk recognized platinum status and upgraded me to a suite. Grandkids enjoyed pool. Breakfast buffet was outstanding. Employees were very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

no hot water

By

08 July 2017

None no hot water twenty minutes still cold no one cared

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

29 June 2017

The ladies at the front desk were awesome. They always greeted me and made me feel welcome. The room was great, and I had no issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less