Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 257 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Location. Great cyber week deal!

By

06 January 2017

club

Our Air Force son has lived in NW Fort Walton Beach for 3 years. Our family was happy to finally stay at this Holiday Inn Express for the first time, thanks to the cyber week sale. We always opted for less expensive hotels, but this sale made it comparable to other hotels.
We always felt Holiday Inn Express would be higher quality, but just couldn't afford it. They didn't let us down.
Thanks for the sale, the great room, and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay, nice staff, and good amenities

By

05 January 2017

club

The overall experience of my stay was very pleasant. The staff are very nice and friendly. The house-keeping is done very well, and the entire property is clean and well-maintained. Convenient to have a fridge, microwave, wifi, guest laundry, and business center for quick printing.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

Quiet Comfortable hotel. Out of the way a bit not much in the way of eating around it but comfortable and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Clean ans Quite

By

01 January 2017

club

Great hotel for a quick stay. Just be sure to double check that the room has been cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

24 December 2016

The staff was amazing! Everything about the stay was great. Good food, clean rooms, etc.

Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

20 December 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last two and a half years. they hotel is always clean and the staff is always courteous and helpful. the amenities are very good for long term stays. the breakfast is always fresh and refilled timely. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

12 December 2016

club

Great place to stay for business and leisure.......

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!!

By

07 December 2016

club

A enjoyable experience, wonderful property and staff. They where professional and very helpful. I did not have any problems what so ever at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words. We strive to make all guest experiences exactly like yours every time. Next time you want to come to the Emerald Coast we hope you choose us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 December 2016

Excellent place to stay. The staff was very kind, friendly and accommodating. Loved the breakfast! Room was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you very much for all of your feedback. We are very happy that you liked everything about our hotel. Our daily hot breakfast is a big hit with both families and business travelers like yourself.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Ft. Walton Beach

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy this stay as much as the last time. Very nice, helpful and caring staff.
Nice clean and quite hotel.
Good location for getting to places. Not far from several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for returning! We always love seeing a familiar face on the other side of our front desk. Thank you for letting the whole world know how much you enjoy our hotel. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Stay

By

03 December 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very nice. It was clean and the staff was very friendly and seemed genuine. Our family was verify comfortable. It was great having a clean microwave and refrigerator in the room. Overall, we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a good stay at our hotel. We work diligently to ensure every guest has this same quality of stay. Give us a call so that we can set up your next reservation!
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay in Fort Walton Beach

By

03 December 2016

Great hotel. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to get a good night sleep in Fort Walton Beach.

Read More
Read Less