Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

freundliches Personal

By

24 July 2017

club

alles nette leute, die stets achtsam durch die Reihen und an ihren vorbestimmten Plätzen Augen für ihre Kunden hatten.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

19 July 2017

What you expect from a holiday inn ! Clean and efficient service. Breakfast can be a bit manic during the peak times but staff do their best to keep the food coming

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Frankfurt

By

13 July 2017

Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt, speziell das Personal an der Hotel-Bar, Anna, hat dafür gesorgt das auch die Abende nach einem Arbeitstag angenehm ausklangen.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

12 July 2017

club

清潔で静かな部屋。行き届いたサービスで満足しています。エアコンが付いていたので、今回のような暑さの時は快適に過ごせました。ただ、部屋に冷蔵庫があるともっとよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service if you are in Frankfurt for few days

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

The service is great, breakfast was excellent above all expectations with variety of choices, room was clean and modern in the design! The bed was confortable and allow me to rest plus the location and access to public transportations is unbeatable!

Read More
Read Less

早晚餐

By

06 July 2017

club

早晚餐品种太少。
晚餐没有出去吃,就随便在吧台点,谁知道就只有pizza, 完全没有任何选择,而且pizza还特别大,尺寸都没有得选,让我特别失望~好在吧台的服务人员很热情,一直陪我聊天,让我感觉很舒服~

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

02 July 2017

This accommodation is on the outskirts of Franfurt with a 10 min walk to the nearest underground station. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
What really makes the hotel is the staff, they are excellent. We had a professional greeting from reception who was very helpful with maps. The gentleman who kindly gave us coffee and breakfast to go this morning as we had an early flight.
Best of all is Anna the funny bar lady, we had some fun with her. She was so bubbly and made all customers happy. She went the extra mile to accommodate staff.

Read More
Read Less

Blackberry

By

30 June 2017

club

Hervorragend, ich war sehr zufreiden! Das Personal ist sehr herzlich, zuvorkommend, freudlich und komptent. Das Hotelzimmer ist modern und gemütlich. Preisleistung, Top!
Die Parkmöglichkeiten sind sehr gut.
Nur WLAN könnte bisschen schneller sein.
Das wird für mich NICHT das Erste und Letzte mal sein.
Ich Kann Holyday Inn Express nur weiter empfehlen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
B

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

28 June 2017

club

Well priced, welcoming and convenient location. Surroundings aren't so nice, but within a stones throw there is the city center

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

28 June 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, solo que la zona donde está no es muy céntrica

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown but service below average

By

22 June 2017

club

The hotel is good, bedroom /bed is good but service is below average.

Read More
Read Less

alright for a short stay

By

15 June 2017

club

Plus: good value for money

Con:
1. Location: unless you are driving, getting around could be a hassle. It takes 20-30 minutes to walk to the main station (Hbf) and the bus comes every half an hour on the day I was there.
2. Shower temperature was extremely unstable! Definitely not a pleasant experience. Hope they'll fix the problem

Read More
Read Less