Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 748 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Next to Cracker Barrel

By

22 May 2017

This is a very good Holiday Inn. I've used it before and I will use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 May 2017

The stay was nice. Great staff. Hotel was overall very clean.

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

This hotel for us would be a no thanks to stay again. I will drive to the next IHG Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Sleep well, travel all over the state, great beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

15 May 2017

club

There was a great room and excellent wireless internet at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

All Around - Comfortable Stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Approaching the Holiday Inn Express offers a sense of warmth with the greenery woodsy type surroundings - like being in the boonies per say making the drive in very pleasant and welcoming. The entrance way inviting. Check-in simple and quick. We enjoyed the first floor - made it easier for us to cart our belongings and such. Hot Breakfast is a plus. Everything about the stay was all positive. Hospitality is what we are talking about!

Read More
Read Less

complete,comfort, very friendly staff

By

13 May 2017

our stay at this holiday inn express was as good as it gets, or real close to it. the staff you like they was your servant. all so very friendly. good restaurant next door,walking distance.
holiday inn express restaurant, very clean. all though, it would be nice if they had a bigger selection.
i would recommend this motel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 May 2017

club

We had a great experience, but just like every other hotel in the area, the rates were doubled because of graduation. The staff are exceptional, beds comfortable, breakfast is great, and the facility is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable suite

By

10 May 2017

What an enjoyable stay in such a large comfortable suite with all the pleasures of home. I love HiE and have 2 upcoming stays this month.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

08 May 2017

Comfortable bed. Internet was OK, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained

By

02 May 2017

club

Stayed one night on the way to Disney World. Comfort and cleanliness of the room was comparable to our room at the Disney Resort Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

02 May 2017

club

This place needs a good spring cleaning. Not a bad place. Just needs to do so elbow grease cleaning before it gets bad

Read More
Read Less