Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 817 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 September 2017

club

Location is under construction, but it did not hinder the great service and comfortable room I had.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

18 September 2017

club

At check in there was a line and two people at the desk. One stayed on the phone and did not bother helping anyone who was waiting. There were no available luggage carts at either check in or check out. When I asked staff about the carts they said they would look for them. As far as I could tell, they did not even look. It was ridiculous. We had quite a few things with us because we were evacuating from the hurricane, so had to make multiple trips.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

18 September 2017

club

Very friendly staff, large rooms and pet friendly. Next door to Cracker Barrel.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

17 September 2017

club

The place was awful: under construction, too bright at night, and the TV never worked even though brought to the staff's attention three times.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what we needed that night...

By

17 September 2017

club

LOVED the service. We were evacuating due to Hurricane Irma and the front desk was extremely helpful and welcoming. We also loved the corner rooms... perfect for our family of four (including a crib that was brought up for the baby) and two dogs after a long day of traveling and evacuation stress.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Patrick at the front desk was more than accommodating to my needs while escaping the coast ahead of Hurricane Irma. He was welcoming and most helpful with my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Does Not Meet Expectations for a Holiday Inn Express

By

17 September 2017

I don't think this property has been renovated in decades. Extremely worn and dated. Dark paneled hallways. Thick heavy dust on carpet around furniture. No outlets next to bed for charging phone. Power strips still do not provide enough convenient outlets. Thin towels and sagging beds. Parking lot is not well lit and run down. Not sure how this can maintain the brand name.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 September 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Pleasant and polite front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

14 September 2017

club

I was in town with family emergency at the hospital the staff at hotel was very generous kind and helped in every way they could to accommodate my stay both Saturday nights I was there .. I will gladly stay there again as I am still in town at the local hospital.. The hotel was clean and in a perfect location ..

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel Accommodations

By

10 September 2017

club

Unacceptable conditions. Hotel being renovated. Filthy, smoky rooms. Lobby and hallways dirty and drywall dust covering everything. Breakfast short on food and not appealing. Staff very rude, terrible customer service. This hotel should not be open during construction. Do not stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling not a factor

By

06 September 2017

club

Even thought this hotel was going through massive remodeling, the service and accommodations were well above average.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

30 August 2017

Disregard the minor price difference of nearby hotels, if there is one. The experience at ANY Holiday Inn Express is worth every penny. Never have to wonder as you open the door to your room if it will be clean or have a funky smell. Never a disappointment staying at a HIE.

Read More
Read Less