Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Garden Grove-Anaheim South

12867 Garden Grove Blvd. , Garden Grove, California 92843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1334 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    68

非常好

By

16 November 2020

我喜欢整体的服务,卫生条件非常好。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great value

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Good location and easy to find. Although I found my room to not reflect my preferences, when I brought this up to the front desk they were able to accommodate me easily without any hassle. They have gated parking, and an option for contactless breakfast options in lieu of their traditional AYCE self-serve. The lighting in the room is quite poor, and the shower leaked quite a bit but otherwise everything was well kept and clean and functioned well. Bonus is that the hair dryer worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable stay

By

13 November 2020

Customer service at the front desk was a hit or miss depending on the days. The beds we’re comfortable but the rooms were misleading. I was told the junior suite 2 bed was the same as the queen room two beds but the only different is a sink. The website needs to make it more clear and have better pictures advertising the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

12 November 2020

club

Beds were so comfy cleanliness was great staff was very helpful and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

09 November 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We visited during the pandemic on personal business. The room was very clean, beds were comfy. It was perfect for us!

Read More
Read Less

Mold in the bathroom, drains not draining

By

04 November 2020

Noisy hotel,have to reset room key every day,overall price per week keeps going up,been there three weeks in a row

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Water quality not very satisfied
Staffing was excellent
Shower has no place to hang towels

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

30 September 2020

club

The stay was overall okay. Nothing to brag about. Breakfast was nothing special and they got our order wrong. In addition to that, after i had checked out, the housekeeping stated a blanket was missing and with out contacting me, the staff charged my card for 100.00. It wasnt until i saw my transaction history did i notice this and immediately contacted the property to dispute this. The staff member stated the manager was Off that day and he will side with housekeeping but i could call the next day to discuss it. Fortunately the manager decided to issue me a refund but the headache of it all makes me not want to return. Its still up in the air if i will ever go back to that property.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

28 September 2020

club

There was no indication that the room had been sanitized. I have stayed in other hotels and they have clean seals on the doors. This location did not. Staff was not very friendly and I had to replace room keys twice during my stay because they stopped working...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

28 September 2020

Had a great stay the management was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

23 September 2020

club

Everything was great I will stay there in the future. I love the bed the restroom was very clean. Love breakfast and all the hotel in general was great.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

22 September 2020

club

Excellent Hotel in a great location .
Close to all of Orange County.

Freeway close access but no noise.
Well kept on outside.

Read More
Read Less