Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 581 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

My opinion

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Friendly cleaning and breakfast staff willing to my our stay great. Check in and check out staff service with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Good price, but wouldn't recommend

By

22 marzo 2017

club

There was no hot water for shower. Thin walls and loud neighbors. Thudding air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Disney trip

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Everything was really nice at this hotel. We mistakenly left a piece of jewelry in the room and the staff let us know very professionally how to get it back and we really appreciate their help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Amazing nights sleep.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Holiday Inn is my go to hotel when traveling. Great value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience in the area!!!

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Wow!! From breakfast to the amazing heated pool I had the best stay. Flew the grandparents in for 5 nights and all were impressed. The staff was probably the most on point and gracious as I've ever met. Bravo!! I'll be back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is nice
And comfy and clean its a lil outdated but its a nice and friendly hotel

Read More
Read Less

Solid place to stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Good place to stay. Be mindful that not all rooms have refrigerators and you may need to ask for one.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Everything was good and great customer service, except the room needed new furniture. It is very outdated. the bathroom needs remolding you could see the mold on the walls. Need to add a refrigerator to the room. I had requested one and they never brought to me.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service was horrible

By

16 marzo 2017

I've stayed here several times before but the front desk staff were extremely rude especially the front desk manager. The only staff that were wonderful were the ladies that worked the breakfast area each morning. I've called several times to the hotel manager and left messages to talk about the problems I experienced but no return calls. Have contacted corporate now to complain.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪床單,枕頭,浴巾有點老舊

By

15 marzo 2017

Looks no clean , front desk lady not so friendly.
I booked 9 nights , but jump other plan and need to check out two days and back for another 6 nights . She just said all the booking reset and not willing to help to reserve again .
I want to keep one luggage for two days' letter check in . She just said no space , can not !

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

12 marzo 2017

club

On our first night we checked in later in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

07 marzo 2017

From the start of our stay to checking out, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We come down to Orange County several times a year and this was our first stay here. We will make this our regular place to stay going forward. Very easy freeway access and close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less