Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 574 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Mini fridge would make longer stays perfect

By

10 August 2016

- The lack of a mini fridge in the room makes longer stays somewhat uncomfortable
- Hotel has good access to public transportation;
- Overall services (internet/breakfast) are adequate;

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

09 August 2016

Standard HIX quality, Good value for money. Friendly reception staff, 10mins shuttle to the airport, good elite member recognition. However, towel not so clean....

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Stay

By

09 August 2016

The room was clean and to the standard expected. Staff were polite and breakfast good. One coffee machine was inoperative but this was a one off and the usual good selection was available.

The one low point was that the USB charging points did not seem to work in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Ease in travel connections for Geneva airport

By

07 August 2016

club

We travel to/from Geneva and usually have an early flight in the morning. This is our hotel of choice to make our departure less frantic. Because we are IHG club members, we are provided free internet service in the room and free transportation into Geneva city centre upon arrival. We have always appreciated the consistent quality at this hotel and that it is an easy to walk to the hotel. Beware that the hotel shuttle service does not run at two different times during the day, Check the website to make sure that your arrival/departure time isn't affected by these breaks in the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Billywong, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you got to spend a night in one of our newly refurbished rooms and were happy with the changes that we have made. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

good express stay.

By

05 August 2016

Very good stay no hassle , the rooms have been refurbished since the last time i stayed here and the staff was also friendly and the location is perfect,

all good , thanks to the staff specially Mr. Lucca

will surely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Koolguy, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the hotel, and also for your lovely 5 star rating. I am delighted to read your complimentary comments regarding our staff and the ideal location . I will make sure to pass your comments on to the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Geneva Airport Review

By

04 August 2016

club

It's enough to sleep and get to the airport in a reasonable amount of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Ellogovnah, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read you liked the hotel and also that you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms. We do look forward to your next stay with us kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very good for short stay

By

02 August 2016

club

This is a very good choice if one has business at the area nearby. But as transport is very well running and bus and tram stop is just 3 mins away, quite convenient to reach other parts of GVA.
Hotel itself is good - has all amenities that is needed for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Mayak, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed the location that suited your needs. We appreciate your comments as we want to make sure that our most valued guests are happy with the services provided to them. Kind regards, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the airport and Movenpick access

By

01 August 2016

club

It's a very clean hotel with courteous and efficient staff.
It's ideally located for access to the airport, the Trade Centre and the tram stop is less than 5 minute's walk.
I am only reluctant to stay there again because there are no dining options in the evening other than a vending machine. There are places to eat reasonably locally but a hotel next to the airport should offer hot food. A fridge in the room would also be welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Gnusflash, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a review. All your comments are greatly appreciated and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please take my sincere apologies regarding the evening meals, however, we work with different food trucks on our premises which offer a choice of warm dishes. I hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future and please do let us know if there is anything which we can further do to make sure your stay is as pleasant as possible. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

27 July 2016

Rooms are a little small, which is indicative of most European hotels, especially close to the airport. Pillows are the best of any hotel chain, though. Staff is friendly and accommodating and transportation to and from the airport is timely and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear RLH3, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport we are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is definitely ideal if you are planning to see Geneva and stay near the airport. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

very accommodating to traveler from the USA

By

25 July 2016

club

my flight arrived at 7am. the shuttle was prompt and the front desk staff was able to get me a room. I was really tired from the flight and time change and was worried about what to do if the room wasn't ready.

the front desk staff didn't even ask, they gave me a room.

My room faced the main road but I never heard any road noise. the sound nsulation is fantastic at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear goldenroadbiker, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us! We are absolutely delighted to hear that your overall stay was to your expectations and that you enjoyed our location and our customer service. On behalf of our entire team we thank you and hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back once again! Best regards, Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

esercizio e ubicazione

By

23 July 2016

club

Ottima ubicazione e servizi compreso un efficiente servizio navetta per e dall'aeroporto

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Egregio Jonny40, grazie per aver scelto il Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport. Siamo molto felici di leggere commenti positivi sulla Sua esperienza con noi e lieti di confermare le Sue aspettative grazie ai livelli di servizio sempre pronti ad ogni esigenza. In attesa di accoglierla nuovamente, porgo distinti saluti. Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less

Just about what you would expect

By

23 July 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and perfectly located.

Friendly staff, conversant in English.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear fia visitor, Thank you for the nice review, it is always good to hear how friendly the staff were. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards Sam Koenig, GM
Read More
Read Less