Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 719 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

old reluable

By

22 April 2017

Comfortable and bright rooms. Great breakfast offerings. The staff is friendly, helpful and ready to make that extra effort to ensure your stay is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

21 April 2017

club

One night stay great location for Geneva airport. Very new accommodation and clean. No restaurant in evening. Staff with poor attitude spoilt the stay. Breakfast is basic.

Read More
Read Less

Good for short business stay

By

20 April 2017

My first trip to the hotel but found it worth visiting again. Good location and connectivity. Near to the airport. Nice and friendly staff. Choice of breakfast for a vegetarian was good, though you can always expect more. The only shortcoming I felt was the twin bed room that I had to book. Would have preferred a large single bed but this is minor.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, sehr gut gelegen

By

19 April 2017

club

Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und sehr angenehm. Die Fahrt mit dem Shuttle dauert nicht lange. Der Checkin war schnell. Die Zimmer sind praktisch. Es ist alles vorhanden und gut eingerichtet. Die Internetverbindung war am Ende des Ganges nicht ganz so schnell. Das Frühstücksbuffet war auch gut.

Read More
Read Less

Zu weiche Matratze, kein Fitnessraum

By

19 April 2017

club

Für meine Gewohnheit ist die Matratze des Bettes zu weich. Besonders fehlt mir ein Fitnessraum oder die Möglichkeit kostenfrei ein Fitnessstudio zu besuchen.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay

By

17 April 2017

club

walking distance to airport terminals and train station.shuttle service very efficient.
stayed here many times.

Read More
Read Less

Happy at Holiday Inn Express

By

14 April 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for my needs. I was completing a hectic week in Geneva which included a brief trip to Brussels and I needed a comfortable overnight accommodation as I'd be flying for the full next day. The room was perfect for that. Great shower. Comfortable bed. Ample lighting. No restaurant on site was a bit of a bummer! But there was a food truck outside that worked out. Thankfully I love eastern cuisine. A working coffee machine or water fountain would have been awesome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellente situation

By

11 April 2017

Très bonne situation avec navette gratuite jusqu'à l'aéroport et gratuité pour les services publics. Vraiment apprécié !
Petit bémol : frais de parking relativement élevé (20.- la journée)

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel gleich beim Flughafen

By

11 April 2017

Hat alles sehr für gepasst. Freundliches Personal und ruhiges Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean place

By

11 April 2017

Everything was great but wishes they served lunch /dinner in hotel... it is hard after a flight to have to go out to find food.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净明亮,服务一流

By

10 April 2017

房间干净,交通方便,舒适安静。
早餐口味不错,只是选择不多。
总体而言是不错的选择,除了价钱有点小贵。

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Matratzen

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

Was braucht man für einen erholsamen Hotelaufenthalt? Ruhige Zimmer und eine hervorragende Matratze.
Beides finde ich im mittleren Preisniveau angesiedelten Holiday Inn Express am Geneva Airport. Für Einzelübernachtungen ist das Hotel ideal mit der Nähe zum Flughafen.
Die Zimmer sind für eine Person absolut ausreichend, sauber und funktionell.
Für zwei Personen gerade noch angenehm. Eine Familie würde ich in dem Hotel nicht unterbringen.
Ich habe mich wunderbar erholt und konnte meine zwei Business Tage dort prima geniessen.

Read More
Read Less