Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 738 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very Convenient, close to airport

By

23 May 2017

club

I stayed here the last night of my trip, so I could easily go to the airport the next day for my early morning flight. The free shuttle ran on time as scheduled.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe

By

22 May 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean and there is a sense of safety

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 May 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel 5 times. Each stay has been great. The staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Always willing to be off assistance. I slept well every day. Breakfast is included, free airport shuttle and free public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

very good value for the price

By

20 May 2017

club

Comfortable room, good price, good food, close to airport and transportation to the city

Read More
Read Less

Average room cleanliness, needs improvement.

By

20 May 2017

club

In general it was a pleasant stay. The only areas that need attention are the cleanliness of the room, particularly the carpet, and the breakfast selection. 3 poor quality cereal choices, bircher müesli or another quality müesli would have been appreciated... preserves/confiture was also not a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excelent location

By

18 May 2017

club

I only stayed one night at the hotel. I arrived late at night and was greeted by the person at the front desk. My room was clean and I had no problem during my stay. The location of the hotel was also very convenient since I had to get around by tram.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay even in a room with two twin beds. Would have been nice if staff would have queen bed at least. Staff was friendly and helpful. The included tram ticket for each person was great! Helped make our sightseeing easier.

Breakfast was ok. Typical European. Meal. Which there were eggs and pancakes. This is an American brand hotel, right!v

Overall a nice stay. Will return next trip to Geneva. Hope the new section is done.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service!

By

16 May 2017

Hotel was extremely clean and orderly. Very quiet in the hallways during the evening which contributed a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

15 May 2017

Entire hotel is under construction and service overall was incredibly poor. Find a different hotel to stay in while I. Geneva.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

13 May 2017

club

Good sized rooms, decent breakfast and very friendly staff. They explained how to use the public transport and generally get about town. Over all, a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia satisfactoria

By

10 May 2017

club

Un lugar cómodo, limpio fino. Ideal para descansar y relajarse después de una jornada de trabajo larga y pesada.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 May 2017

club

Beautiful hotel. The employees were very hospitable. Enjoyed the breakfast options that were offered.

Read More
Read Less