Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Très bon service et petit-déjeuner copieux

By

21 July 2017

Proche de Palexpo, avec navette et billet pour transports publics.
Propre et bien entretenu. Le petit-déjeuner très généreux a été particulièrement apprécié.
Petit manque : Un frigo dans la chambre est souhaitable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

18 July 2017

club

Better to spend a bit more elsewhere for greater value. Low quality bed sheets. Poor room temperature control.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accessible stay in Geneva near airport

By

17 July 2017

club

The room is new and comfortable. It is relatively small but cosy with state-of-art design and equipments in the room. Free shuttle bus from and to airport. 2 tram stations away from a big shopping centre called Balexert where all problems relating to travel, currency exchange, phone card, etc can be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean

By

17 July 2017

club

Very cheerful and welcoming staff at reception who were responsive to requests. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel near the airport

By

14 July 2017

club

just stayed for one night during a connection between two flights. Nice hotel, good room and bathroom. Average breakfast. Dinner is only provided by a foodtruck outside of the hotel (good food but a little bit weird that an IHG hotel doesnt have room service). Price was ok to Geneva, maybe the most expensive city that I stayed in my life.

Read More
Read Less

Personal need training and improving location conditions

By

14 July 2017

club

Bad experience in general


Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

12 July 2017

club

Not every person at reception desk was as helpful as a gentleman called Babak and another lady who dealt with me at my ckeck in.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

11 July 2017

club

Close proximity to airport and business, good public transportation and ease of pick up from the airport with good quality breakfast are some of the highlights of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

03 July 2017

club

The desk clerks need to pay greater attention to the reservation request.
The hotel needs to inform guests that the dinning room will only serve breakfast, no dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good locaion, friendly and helpful staff

By

02 July 2017

club

Near airport with free shuttle, easy to get into city by tram, breakfast is just ok.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et fonctionnelle. Personnel charmant

By

02 July 2017

club

Très bon hotel. Bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport.
Seul bémol, la salle de bain n'était pas parfaitement propre.
Le prix est en outre un peu élevé par rapport aux prestations

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

02 July 2017

club

It's near in the hotel snd my meeting venue... the staff are friendly and very accommodating.. breakfast is good.. did not serve dinner. Haven't tried to order because the restaurant only open for breakfast,

Read More
Read Less