Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room great location.

By

10 August 2016

Can't beat it. Great staff, great room, great location. I always stay here when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

03 August 2016

We were happy to be greeted with a friendly face after a troublesome trip into town. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. It was a little far for our visit to family in West Allis but it was a busy weekend in town so further from the baseball traffic was not so bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
We are glad we were able to make your stay in town a pleasurable one. There is a lot going on in town during the summer. That is the experience we wish for all of our guests. Hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. No issues

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Just had a quick trip through town and chose this HIE because I can always count on the consistency of the experience. This hotel met my expectations. No hesitation to stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
It says a lot when people can count on a consistent experience at a hotel. It is those kind of things that help build loyalty between a hotel and its guests, Look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Germantown

By

31 July 2016

First off let me say that there was nothing during the stay that I would rate as deficient. It could have just been my luck. I had a door lock that was defective and the bathroom vent fan was not working all that well.

The staff here was awesome and very helpful. The common area was clean and the breakfast is what I am used to at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Let me apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with with us. We do try to keep things in working order and good condition so that guests can enjoy their stay and be comfortable. Hope you will come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

30 July 2016

A good, comfortable hotel with working air conditioning, a great hot tub, and a nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Sounds like you found a lot of things to like about our hotel. It is our hope that everyone who stays with us has that same kind of experience. Hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

29 July 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you for your service to our country. I am glad that we were able to make your stay a good one. Our staff does truly like to interact with our guests. Hope you will stay with us again
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

28 July 2016

club

Everyone there was friendly and well knowledged. They went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time there. I would, without hesitation, stay here again. I highly recommend this hote

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
That is high praise and we are pleased that our staff was able to make your time with us enjoyable and to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and post this review. We hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Family Time

By

28 July 2016

club

Had an outstanding time and lots of fun. I would highly recommend this hotel when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The staff here loves to hear these kind of comments. We look forward to your next stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Great room at an attactive price

By

28 July 2016

club

Bought the room for a nearby family reunion. Several other families in the reunion also stayed here. We all had a good time and will use this facility again if the need arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
We are all about family here. It is great when we see our guests enjoying all that our hotel has to offer with friends and family. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to being able to serve you again
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt in Germantown

By

18 July 2016

club

Habe einige Tage in Germantown geschäftlich verbracht. Der Empfang und das Servicepersonal waren überaus freundlich. Der Schlafkomfort und die Auswahl an verschiedenen Kopfkissen ausgezeichnet. Für uns Europäer etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig ist das Amerikanische Frühstück serviert auf Plastikgeschirr.
In Summe kann ich das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your comments and time. We are glad that you got a great nights sleep, along with a good breakfast to get your day started. We look forward to coming back to see us
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

14 July 2016

club

We loved the time at this hotel, everyone was so nice. The rooms were clean and spacious, the food for breakfast was good and quite a good variety. It is not a big hotel but they treat you like royalty. We will definitely return and bring friends with us.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your time spent with us and are especially glad to hear that you would return and recommend us to friends. Our goal is to make every guest have that same kind of experience. Hope to see you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

14 July 2016

club

Clean, friendly facility, reasonably priced. Location is conveniently located in the area with eating and shopping close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
You are correct, there are plenty of things to do in the area, we are glad you got to enjoy some of them. We like to hear that guests enjoyed the hotel and it fit their needs. We hope it will bring you back again and again
Read More
Read Less