Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Germantown (NW Milwaukee)

W. 177 N. 9675 Riversbend Lane , Germantown, Wisconsin 53022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 994 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    37

I cannot recommend this place

By

09 January 2022

I'm sure the staff is doing all they can with what they have, but this hotel is very rundown. My room had a unique smell that I cannot explain except to say that it smelled very wrong. There were stains and burn holes in the carpet. There are so many things to list but why. Do not stay here unless you must.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding and Mattress

By

16 December 2021

Bedding and Mattress could have been updated. Pillows were very soft and saggy and mattress did not provide support

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

08 December 2021

club

This is always our favorite place to stay when we visit our family. We were told when we checked in that there would be no daily maid service unless requested.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

08 December 2021

The tub was not clean it had hair and dirt in it. The pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Clean and comfortable

By

05 December 2021

club

Awesome stay I would stay again. The Staff was unbelievably welcoming and friendly. Beds were clean and comfortable. Rooms were clean and fresh. Breakfast buffet was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

30 November 2021

club

Very clean room and very nice staff and very clean outdoor area

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Awesome service

By

30 November 2021

Was here for a conference meeting and the staff was amazing and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great place,

By

10 November 2021

club

Nice, quiet, great breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Gentleman at Front Desk is Why I Return

By

06 November 2021

platinumelite

This is a well run property, but the reason I return is because of the older gentleman at the front desk in the evening who remembers me and takes time to talk with me, which makes me feel valued.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again/recommend to family and friends

By

05 November 2021

Cleanliness could be better. Besides that, staff was friendly, check in/out was a breeze! Breakfast was decent. Parking and location for hotel was amazing. Room was comfortable but can use some updating. Overall stay was good! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family and would stay here again if I was ever in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

POOR HOTEL QUALITY

By

05 November 2021

It really needs to be upgrade. They have holes in walls heaters that don’t work in rooms, and just over all needs fixed. I’ve seen some beautiful hotels of yours. I know it’s possible. The staff was wonderful and enjoyed how nice they were.

Read More
Read Less

Room circulation

By

01 November 2021

platinumelite

The room was great for my family. They cleaned the room but never turned on the fan or A/C so it was kind of stale smell, which was not terrible and it went away. Probably not the norm here so I would say it was all good.

Read More
Read Less