Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Germantown (NW Milwaukee)

W. 177 N. 9675 Riversbend Lane , Germantown, Wisconsin 53022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 888 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    29

Pros & Cons

By

22 November 2020

Start with the Pros.
The hotel is located just a couple blks from the hwy.
20 mins to Milwaukee.
the Staff are friendly and supportive.
The rooms are clean.
Comfortable beds
A to-go breakfast back when some locations do not.

Cons.
Needs to be updated, old carpet, microwave trays are missing, window coverings need to be replaced.
Ice machine works off and on.
Laundry machines need replacing.
Lobby is old and outdated.


Over all, It is a safe and quite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

15 November 2020

Overall good. Location. Cleanliness. Staff was good

Read More
Read Less

A VERY nice stay!

By

03 November 2020

I travel a lot with my job. I can usually find at least one thing to complain about. Not at Holiday Inn Express Germantown, though. The room was spotless, the bed very comfortable, and oh so quiet! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

14 October 2020

club

We were very happy with our stay. We were especially appreciative of the staff's curtesy in making sure we felt comfortable during this unprecedented time in history. The price was very reasonable and we were able to relax. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

12 October 2020

Good motel, Easy on and off highway, restaurants near by. Rooms were clean. Service was great. I would stay there again when I come in town for business again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

05 October 2020

Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room during the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast in a bag

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

I get the brown bag breakfast. Could be better, because half the hotels i stay in have alot more to chose from. The thing that really upset me was when the front desk clerk would not give me two bag breakfast ? If i was in your lobby eating would you challenge how many time i went up for eggs or yogurt ?!?! No you would not. DO NOT ask your paying customers that don't get there room cleaned and have to come down for more toilet paper and towels if they can have two breakfast BROWN BAGS.

Call me you would like to talk
Ron

920-676-1889

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

25 September 2020

club

Staff was very precise about cleaning and safety.
I was comfy and secure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

22 September 2020

Was fine for our weekend stay. Wished we could have bigger breakfast and use of swimming pool. But glad you were available and had Covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service / Dated Building

By

09 September 2020

club

I chose this Holiday Inn due to it's convenience along our route during a recent road trip and as a loyalty member of IHG club. The staff are very friendly, unfortunately the building is rather dated and the old smoke smell overtakes you in the hallways. Maybe having a mask on amplifies it, but it immediately put my wife

Read More
Read Less

Great!!

By

09 September 2020

club

I booked with 3rd party online and saved almost 45% room rate.. even with out that it was worth the normal price, but paying almost half price made it much better obviously

Read More
Read Less

Tania

By

08 September 2020

club

The only constructive criticism is the carpet needs replaced.

Read More
Read Less