Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good customer service

By

20 July 2016

club

The place is quiet and good for relaxing and doing business

Read More
Read Less

good internet and breakfast

By

20 July 2016

club

this is pretty much a perfect place to stay. Great price and still close to Bethesda. Nice internet and very quiet. Found great steakhouse nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

13 July 2016

When we checked in, my wife asked if we could get an upgrade and the young lady checking us in said , "No - because you are staying too many days." Well so much for
Loyalty IHG members!!!.
We did get an upgrade because another guest services lady stepped in and said let me take care of you .
I would highly recommend this Hotel - it's clean and close to good restaurants and easy access to I-270. The staff is pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

13 July 2016

club

The cleaning service threw away my sons orthodontist piece causing me to file a police report with the Montgomery County Police and the noise outside the room was very loud all night

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay. I apologize for the noise outside the room and the loss of your son's orthodontist piece. We take great pride in serving our guests and always strive to provide the best possible stay. I hope if future plans bring you back to our area, we will be given the opportunity to serve you again. Yolanda Gainey, GM
Read More
Read Less

good curb appeal

By

04 July 2016

Staff are always in motion, no one waist time. I like that. Cleaning is always being done in lobby, elevators and outside entry way. It is impressive. Pool was closed during the day after lunch, which was when we wanted to take a swim, that was my only downer, but understood. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. This is my fourth stay in this hotel. Front desk very professional, and pleasant. Always looking up at who comes in the door and greeting them. Thank you for making my stay away from home enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool

By

30 June 2016

The water was too cold to swim in and enjoy. I would have liked the pool to be more shallow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Easy to get to from highway. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Free breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, great staff

By

15 June 2016

club

Just don't get a room near the elevator/vending. Very noisy!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 June 2016

club

Very nice stay, comfortable and friendly. Very close to our destination and knowledgeable when making suggestions for dinner and entertainment on local venues.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for money

By

15 June 2016

club

Very Clean, accommodating, good breakfast , lobby area and pool area

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

13 June 2016

club

Eggs were dry and had little flavor.................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

11 June 2016

all was good. My stay was for business and this hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less