Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Germantown - Gaithersburg

20260 Goldenrod Lane , Germantown, Maryland 20876

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1354 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excelente servicio

By

16 September 2021

Me encanto el hotel,su servicio y su personal,ademas están en area muy centrada de todo.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

16 September 2021

club

Very clean, spacious room, friendly staffs , great services

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean convient location.
Close to food and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep well, but don't sleep late with kids

By

11 September 2021

The property is well designed, staff is friendly, very clean rooms, and spacious. They are lacking in amenities for children and breakfast begins and ends early! So, don't come in late expecting accommodations for yourself or children.
Which is tragic because the nearest restaurant is 5 miles away!! If this is to be a family destination there needs to be flexibility with breakfast times.

Kids always wake up...Hungry!!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

10 September 2021

Ok I don't care to comment. The room was convenient for our funeral stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay could be better.

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay but could be better. I get the covid breakfast deal but stock up a bit more. Room eas fine but firm pillows would be great. Quiet room even though near the highway. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

09 September 2021

club

Relaxing The room is cleanWatching TV was excellent the bed was outstanding really loved it was high off the floor I had a meeting on zoom everybody loved the room bathrooms very clean and each day we came in everything is neatly done excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Clean, Not Much Else

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

It has convenient access to 270 and there are plenty of restaurants in the local area. It was clean and most of the staff were nice and helpful. Room was pretty plain, but the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great for a quick stay

By

05 September 2021

club

Needed a reliable and clean hotel for one night while traveling with my daughter. This property offered a quiet night stay. I felt safe here as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

01 September 2021

club

I attended a micro wedding at this hotel and opted to spend the night. This a great location to hold an event The staff was very helpfully and the rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Displaced due to fire

By

31 August 2021

Very clean and great staff! The front desk and housekeeping are very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Better place to stay

By

30 August 2021

Comfortable bed , the bathroom look nice, and also the service/hospitality very amazing.

Read More
Read Less