Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfy Room and great service

By

21 April 2017

Everything was great, always look to stay here when in the area and plan to return for a few more times this summer/fall!

Read More
Read Less

Family's stay

By

15 April 2017

club

Had a good time, room was nice and clean,bed was comfy, breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

13 April 2017

club

In addition to a comfortable bed and soft pillow, the cinnamon rolls at Holiday Inn Express are awesome! We traveled frequently two summers ago and had the best experiences at Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great first experience

By

12 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as it was definitely needed due to the inclement weather. The rooms were clean and the wireless internet wasn't bad.

Read More
Read Less

did not have time to enjoy- arrive sleep get up and go

By

11 April 2017

club

Family recommended Holiday Express, we found it was the prefect place to stay. We did not have an opportunity to take advantage of the fitness center, but we did have a good breakfast.Our trip was quick, we arrived, checked in, fell asleep, got up, had breakfast, packed up and left. We would recommend and will stay again at Holiday Express. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

comforatable bed, clean room and great service

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything is great except the swimming pool is outside so the kids were disappointed because of they could not enjoy swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good gym

By

07 April 2017

As expected, my room and bed were quite comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and quantity of gym equipment.

Read More
Read Less

All around great place to visit

By

07 April 2017

Have been coming to this Holiday Inn Express for a few years and have always had excellent service and excellent accommodations. Highly recommend to any travelers that want a good night's sleep. There's quite a choice of restaurants in the area as well as a movie theater close by.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly Visit

By

05 April 2017

Best hotel for the value.The rooms are clean and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

03 April 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay. Really enjoyed the visit and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

29 March 2017

club

great breakfast
would stay again. we were passing through on our way south and stop in the middle of the night. security is comforting. the man at the desk was great. we were in our room and asleep in ten minutes. place was clean and had great smelling bath and body works stuff in the bathroom. we didnt stay but 8 hours so i cant say much on anything else. beds were comfortable and breakfast had anything you could want

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 March 2017

club

Hotel was awesome, staff was friendly which made it very easy to relax and enjoy our time away.

Read More
Read Less