Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1640 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    453
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great stay!

By

13 October 2017

club

Great service, so close to the airport! Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed

By

09 October 2017

club

Arrived after a very late flight but staff found my booking quickly and I was able to get to my room without any delay. It was clean and comfortable and well equipped - tea/coffee, hairdryer, iron. My only comment is that the air conditioning was set at quite a low temperature and because I was very tired, I felt cold and had to switch it off later during the night.
Breakfast choice was a bit limited but adequate.
I would certainly stay there again and will recommend it to friends. It is very convenient to the airport building, only a few minutes away, and I felt quite safe walking there at that time of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

07 October 2017

club

Have stayed at Glasgow airport Holiday Inn Express many times as it does the job.Comfortable and quiet room.Breakfast as good as it gets.Near airport.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

04 October 2017

club

having arrived in the early hours was met by very pleasant staff. rooms had been updated and were very comfortable. only slight critisim was air conditioning a bit noisy and switched it off.

Read More
Read Less

At the Airport

By

04 October 2017

This hotel is 1 minute walk to the airport terminal and 1 minute from the rental car return. Rooms are quite small but clean, efficient and well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully refurbished establishment

By

03 October 2017

club

Have stayed overnight at express inn on numerous occasions over the years and have always enjoyed our stay.Have found it very relaxing with curteous staff and good and reasonably priced food. Room have always been comfortable and clean. Since the refurbishment it is even better with beautifully decorated room and very comfortable beds. Breakfast is excellent value and great choice.Staff are always very help full curteou. Will continue to stay here as long as we are able to go on holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Stay - 1 night 28/09/2017

By

03 October 2017

club

Excellent for airport - late/early flights - breakfast good

Read More
Read Less

A stay made easy.

By

02 October 2017

My partner and I are aged 82 and 70 respectively. We still do long-haul travel and that quit exhausting for us. Checking in and being able to get to a comfortable room quickly and without fuss is of huge importance to us. Also, no-fuss choose what you want breakfast is much appreciated. Your staff are courteous and obliging. They make our stay easy for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

01 October 2017

club

Our return visit was first class using the car parking and late checkout facilities
The location offers a great relaxation before heading over to airport for flights
Will definitely keep using this hotel and sister hotels when going on holiday

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

30 September 2017

club

Great place to stay when flying out of Glasgow airport always have a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed this trip!

By

30 September 2017

this was a perfect location and equipped for all our needs.everything from toothpaste to ice, bar drinks to Pizza delivery! muchly appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay

By

29 September 2017

club

Received a friendly and efficient welcome and allocated as requested a quiet room. The room was spacious enough, comfortable and clean. Enjoyed a good, undesturbed sleep. Breakfast was sufficient with a reasonable choice. Checkout, like welcome, was friendly and efficient. Our stay in total was less than ten hours from arrival to departure and the hotel met our requirements in all fields. Would definitely use the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less