Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1051 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location with all you need

By

26 July 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good central location. Perfect for a overnight stay. Simple breakfast offered.

Read More
Read Less

Dbm

By

24 July 2017

A good hotel breakfast little disorganised and drinks expensive though

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet location

By

23 July 2017

club

Next to river between city centre and Glasgow Green park. A few minutes walk from Argyle Street shops.
Clean and modern with rooms on 4 floors.

Read More
Read Less

Im Ganzen zufrieden

By

22 July 2017

- Hotel okay
- Personal an der Reception unfreundlich

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow stay

By

22 July 2017

Holiday inn expresss Glasgow is the perfect location for my work , it's a short walk to the subway if you need to get around and not far from Merchant City where you will find lots of Restaraunt's and bars

Read More
Read Less

East Kilbride Riverside

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Nothing withing walking distance. You need to take a cab everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Stockwell street glasgiw

By

17 July 2017

club

Great location near science centre ,tall ship .museums and minutes from shops and restaurants
Staff great pleasant polite and smart to look at
Room ideal for 4 of a family kids so excited with it
Defo stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 July 2017

This hotel I situated close to the local shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception staff

By

16 July 2017

club

Arrived late after a long day. Reception staff were friendly and welcoming - just what was needed. The room was comfortable (including bed and pillows) and although there was road noise outside the hotel, I managed to have a great night's sleep. An iron and ironing board were available in the room for use. Would be great for disposable shower caps to be provided.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn riverside

By

16 July 2017

club

My overall stay was pleasant. The room was comfortable and spacious, but dark colour combinations in the rooms make the look smaller. The interiors shud be light colour. No parking facility. Too bad on that. Available only in payable parking areas.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 July 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room, especially the bathroom and shower, was spacious and modern. Complementary breakfast was very good with convenient hours. Great location close to the Clyde and merchant district. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 July 2017

club

Ideal spot whilst working away close to town,car park etc
Good staff nice clean fresh hotel would stay again

Read More
Read Less