Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1024 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Lack of understanding by staff

By

25 June 2017

Staff lacked customer service skills. Wanted to argue rather than find ways to solve problem. They were "right fighters" including the Manager.

Read More
Read Less

Staff suggestions for a day in Glasgow...great!

By

23 June 2017

club

Our early arrival gave us a full day of sight/site seeing in Glasgow and thanks to the very helpful suggestions of a staff member, we were able to visit most places! Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Overall experience Very good, staff very well trained and breakfast excellent

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

21 June 2017

club

Second time in this hotel. We love its convenience for shopping in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff lovely breakfast and clean room. We had a room with a brilliant view aswell. Overall we will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 June 2017

club

Overall very happy with our sleep over. It met with our expectations. We have stayed before and will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

20 June 2017

club

3 of us were traveling from Edinburgh. Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Did not use amenities because we were up and out in Gothenburg morning with more traveling to do.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

20 June 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express worldwide is excellent, value for money and extremely knowledgeable and courteous staff.
The Front Office Staff at Glasgow were extremely friendly, and helpful and professional. However the Manager could do with a smile
Overall a good experience.
Late check outs for Rewards Club members should be considered if rooms are available.
All over Canada Holiday Inn does allow late check out for Club Members.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

15 June 2017

club

A good place to stay in central Glasgow. Excellent service and good comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very much as expected - very pleasant staff.
I am not a fan of the scrambled eggs on offer and the fold down bed / couch in the bedroom is not great for sitting on when relaxing in the room!
Otherwise great value / convenience

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

14 June 2017

club

Had to get to Glasgow to see my Younger Sister who is rather poorly, my only error was that I did not know a international football match was being played on the Saturday

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 June 2017

Friendly and welcoming staff.
Drinks were expensive.
Room was well presented and comfortable.
Breakfast was part of the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and central location

By

11 June 2017

This hotel has some of the best helpful staff that I have met. The receptionist remembered us from previous trips and we were greeted as friends. The rooms were excellent and the hotel is well situated. The only issue is that breakfast was not as good as previously. For some reason they have done away with the selection of cold meats and cheeses which was always well received (not the hotels fault but a change in policy dictated from head office). In addition they have also reduced the welcome drink from 1 to 2 which was strange as there were 2 of us staying ( apparently another head office decision!!). However still a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less