Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 960 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service in Glasgow

By

17 January 2017

club

Great place to stay when in Glasgow. The hotel is located close to transport links so is easy to get to and from.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

16 January 2017

club

We booked late due to visiting family in hospital but the price was good. However, the underground runs under the hotel and could be heard from our room, sort of a gentle rumble. If we had known this before we probably wouldn't have booked although once there it didn't directly affect us due to spending lots of time at the hospital. For me the value is more important than the odd rumble from below. Breakfast was good with lots of choice, staff were excellent, all very polite and helpful which made our stay as enjoyable as it could be under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in good location

By

16 January 2017

club

Minor problem dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very good overall experience and will reuse this hotel when next in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Theatregoers

By

15 January 2017

club

Conveniently located for theatres,town centre, train and bus stations.The hotel was comfortable and warm and the breakfast was excellent.
All in all great value.We would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Glasgow Centre

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Close to all amenities. Queen St and Central Sration only a stones throw from the hotel. Reception crew are superb!

Read More
Read Less

Well situated, comfortable and great staff

By

13 January 2017

club

I found that the hotel was ideal for what I needed within Glasgow city centre.
The room was great, comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

12 January 2017

club

The location for our stay was good for our journey home the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was spotless the beds were comfortable. We decided not to have breakfast so couldn't comment on thatbut over all very good .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 January 2017

club

Room was comfortable would have preferred king size bed but was comfortable clean quiet breakfast brilliant.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear "Rhonstew" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy that you found the room to be comfortable and clean, and also managed to take advantage of your complimentary buffet breakfast. I am sorry that we weren't able to offer you a King sized bed, unfortunately all of our bedrooms are standard double or twin. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

09 January 2017

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent and the location is great for visiting Glasgow. Parking just across the street. Breakfast included was a great start to our days shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear "Steve66r" I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and were able to take full advantage of our complimentary breakfast and discounted parking arrangements. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday stay

By

07 January 2017

club

Room was lovely. Staff helpfull. Choice of bar menu a bit limited. A very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear "Mon3" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read your positive comments about the bedroom and helpful staff. I will make sure to share these with the team We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn express

By

05 January 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpfull, overall stay was great, my girlfriend left her phone in the room one of the staff had found it and handed it in to reception, so integrity of staff bang on, would definitely recommend stay. Breakfast was also great and a decent shower room and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear "Jonny 4" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, and it is very pleasing to hear that our staff were able to find your girlfriends phone and get this returned. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

04 January 2017

club

A very comfortable and clean hotel, situated in a very lively area. Close to the Theatre, with plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast was good but I think there could have been more selection on the hot food. IE: Mushrooms and tomatoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear "Collywobb 64" I would like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay with us. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to read your positive comments about the location of the hotel and I am glad this was a positive throughout your stay. As a Holiday Inn Express, we have a requirement to meet a standard for breakfast. At the moment, the standard is currently 4 hot items. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less