Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1227 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    820
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Use this hotel for years and wil continue to do so

By

18 October 2017

club

Use this hotel for years and will continue to do so

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

18 October 2017

club

Best possible location for a city stay. Clean, comfortable, easy to access with parking nearby

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD SERVICE

By

17 October 2017

club

ONCE AGAIN THIS HOTEL MAKES THE DIFFERNTS TO A GREAT WEEKEND STAY IN GLASGOW TO SEE A SHOW. THE STAFF ARE FRENDLY AND HELPFULL I DO ENJOY THE BREAKFAST THEY SERVE IN THE MORNING AS THEY HAVE LOTS OF DIFFERENT FOOD ITEMS WHICH SUITS EVRYONE.

Read More
Read Less

Another above average stsy

By

17 October 2017

club

Clean comfortable rooms .

Good shower facilities and fluffy towels.

Wide breakfast choice.

The best part of this hotel must be the staff ,kind courteous professional .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable romm

By

16 October 2017

I always stay in this hotel when in Glasgow, it's in a convenient place

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 October 2017

club

Was asked by Elaine if I would like my porridge made with milk she even made it for me ,it was delicious she went the extra mile with her kindness even took time to talk to us although very busy ,didn't expect to see her next day but she recognised me and asked again about porridge,this meant a lot as sometimes I panic in a busy place she made me feel so welcome so a many,many thanks to Elaine also to front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

outstanding service

By

16 October 2017

club

The staff at this particular hotel were so pleasant and helpful, it led to very relaxing short stay.
The room was extremely comfortable .and the hotel is well positioned in the centre of the city.
My daughter , who shared the room with me , was of the same opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

14 October 2017

platinumelite

We found the rooms very clean. Beds were comfortable and had a relaxing stay after walking around Glasgow. Breakfast was a treat with beans on toast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

14 October 2017

Very central location. Parking (not free) available accross the road. Easy access from motorway.

Read More
Read Less

petit dejeuner

By

13 October 2017

club

note moyenne l.Le français semble une langue inconnue

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

12 October 2017

club

Friendly staff on arrival and very helpful throughout stay.

Comfortable room and quiet during night, although fairly certain above the underground rail lines so not great for sleeping in!

Overall, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Fri night stay

By

10 October 2017

Decent hotel let down by small breakfast area. Not big enough for size of hotel.

Read More
Read Less