Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Greenock

Cartsburn , Greenock, PA15 1AE

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 933 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great

By

17 February 2020

club

I stayed here for two nights and couldn’t emphasise how good it was. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

12 February 2020

club

All the staff at this hotel were freindly and hellpfull.Briekfas was good roomes good.and not to far frome Greenock center.I have stay at this hotel 3 or 4 times now and just love it.

Read More
Read Less

A change for the better

By

11 February 2020

This hotel used to have an entire floor of smoking rooms. It has now changed to all non-smoking and is much improved!!!

Read More
Read Less

Daniel

By

09 February 2020

club

Will definitely use this hotel again next week as have an ongoing contract in the area. Could do with being able to do a deal on big bookings when staying for a few weeks.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel with the best of staff

By

29 January 2020

club

An excellent hotel with the best of staff. Rooms nice and clean (although not much of a view). The food was great. Excellent value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

M

By

29 January 2020

Value for money
Staff very friendly and helpful
Clean if a little bit tired in places

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

21 January 2020

club

We booked four rooms and we all were happy with our stay . The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable, wi fi connection was good with constant hot water . All staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was pretty standard and was ok . The dining bar area is again basic but serves a purpose and we dined elsewhere in the evening . Large carpark with easy access from main road . Overall good value for money with all basics covered and the facilities and staff met our expectations, but did not exceed them .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 January 2020

Room clean and tidy. Very nice staff. Breakfast perfect. Overall a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Sofa bed

By

12 January 2020

club

My granddaughters found the sofa bed uncomfortable as it kept splitting in the middle other than that our stay was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Greenock

By

10 January 2020

club

Overall a pleasant stay this is a beautiful area of Scotland, the staff are helpful and friendly.
Although I believe they’re using a cheap quality mattress protector which will make your bed very very hot even when the room thermostat is turned right down

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

08 January 2020

club

Hotel has plenty of car parking, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was good even though we arrived just before closing time (the bed was comfortable and the black out curtains ). Recommend this hotel for exploring the river Clyde area.

Read More
Read Less

Greenock holiday inn

By

06 January 2020

club

Brilliant service from staff breakfast could be better pretty basic . But for the price cant complain few tiles in bathroom was loose. Otherwise no problems would recommend.

Read More
Read Less