Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

good comfortable room

By

22 September 2016

club

Could not complain about much. Selection of evening meals could do with a few more choices

Read More
Read Less

Absolut empfehlenswert

By

19 September 2016

club

Geräumige und saubere Zimmer, Hoteleigener Parkplatz, gutes Frühstücksbuffet!

Read More
Read Less

Superb in every way

By

16 September 2016

The new beds are so comfortably. This hotel is so like home you can relax and enjoy yourself

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find

By

13 September 2016

Very pleased with the overall presentation of the hotel, room and facilities provided.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

13 September 2016

Clean, comfortable room. Excellent for overnight stay before exploring Argyle. Choice of hot breakfast items could be better, but overall enjoyable stay. Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

good location, really comfy bed, obliging staff

By

08 September 2016

club

a good place to reach town and countryside; accommodation you can rely on; cheerful staff ready to help

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Stay

By

05 September 2016

club

Nice clean place to stay. Internet is good, breakfast is nice, room really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

good value, excellent staff

By

31 August 2016

club

good value, excellent staff, good location, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely uncomfortable sofa-bed, very pooe heigene

By

29 August 2016

club

Bathroom smelt urine

Sofa-bed were very uncomfortable, they were like hammock. My son's whole body was aching in pan in the morning, he was exhausted rather than having good sleep.

Felt disgusting in rooms

First impression was very poor as soon as we say the hotel and parking space. Lack and poor maintenance.

Because of all the above we decided to leave the hotel in one day and went all the was to Lancaster and stayed in Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 September 2016
Dear Fooza, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Greenock , Scotland, Scotland and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the sofa bed, cleanliness and maintenance. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

noisy room/good staff/ more limited choice for Breakfast

By

22 August 2016

club

noisy room---- banging doors/loud talking in corridor......

...................friendly helpful staff...................

limited choice for Breakfast cereals / fruit salad ----scrambled eggs less salty than usual------
would prefer fried eggs occasionally for variety-----
would prefer bacon occasionally for variety-------
-bread better quality than usual

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

22 August 2016

club

All was OK. Good breakfast and room cleaning. No problerms

Read More
Read Less

Good people, terrible food

By

20 August 2016

club

Nice hotel, can get busy so booking can be a problem. Don't book for the breakfast, it is terrible. You can have any hot food you like as long as it is dry scrambled eggs, cheap tasteless beans and unpleasant sausages.
It's a pity because the staff are lovely, helpful and attentive. Rooms are fine and the hotel is in a quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Good Day I am sorry to see that the hotel did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. We strive to ensure that we deliver a great guest experience and that we use the feedback from guest as a learning tool as we strive to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you for giving us your feedback and for taking the time to do so, we will learn for your feedback and ensure that all aspects of your feedback are addressed and improved. As we strive to achieve a continued cycle of improvements that guest feedback allows us to achieve Regards and Thanks Mr Colin Moore General Manager
Read More
Read Less