Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 570 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Decent accommodation at reasonable prices

By

19 October 2017

club

Basic, clean comfortable rooms at a good price. Bar and breakfast were very basic but met our needs. Staff attitude was excellent- friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Short stay with toddler

By

18 October 2017

club

All staff were very friendly on Reception desk and took time to chat and interact with our son, and made sure everything was ok with the room.

Breakfast staff were a little slow on clearing tables.

Read More
Read Less

last minet get away

By

17 October 2017

this was a last minet get away that might have got canceld at any time so was glad we dident have 2 cancel it as this is a great hotel its one place i dident expect ihg to have a hotel as there is not much in greenock as we found out but it was just what my self and wife need for a night away due 2 my mum passing away the day b4

Read More
Read Less

Time out

By

17 October 2017

club

Needed a time out from the kids and this was just what we needed. Was clean and comfortable and had everything wee needed for an overnight stay Staff were friendly and welcoming. A problem with our kettle but want the end of the world

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel close to town centre

By

12 October 2017

Other than high percentage price and points increase, the hotel remains a nice little hotel that has a very good and helpful staff, however, with the cost increase I will now start to look at other hotel options when returning to Greenock as my stays are usually about 5 nights or more and other hotels may offer better cost options.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff, great value

By

11 October 2017

Colin and Claire have built a fabulous team of staff who really care about customers. Nothing is too much bother. Very comfortable rooms and great food. The hotel is in walking distance of shops and restaurants and an easy commute from Glasgow airport and Glasgow. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Greenock Stays

By

08 October 2017

Always welcomed, excellent value and well trained staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 October 2017

club

We would always book into this hotel when staying in greenock if the price is not to high. Room's are always spotless and the staff friendly and helpful, nothing is to big a problem to them. It is in a great location, with easy access for transport to Glasgow. Best place to stay in greenock.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover

By

02 October 2017

Up to IHG's usual high standards. Nice that you can always rely on them. Hadn't come across one serving dinner before, but it was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

30 September 2017

club

Value for money but stayed in better holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Willing staff help to drag this hotel up to an acceptable level.

By

30 September 2017

club

Not our first stay at this establishment, curiosity brings us back to see how the hotel is progressing.

Willing staff help to drag this hotel up to an acceptable level. Acknowledging the new mattresses and improvements to the breakfast offering, this does little to disguise the general feeling of tiredness of the fixtures and fittings. Road noise in most rooms (poor glazing) and tatty bathrooms (mouldy and discoloured grouting and chipped floor and wall tiles) exemplify ongoing issues.

This hotel attracts / encourages coach parties and doubtless this gives a clue to the general clientele. To be fair this hotel is fine for a quick overnight stay or perhaps for longer if your company has billeted you here for the duration. Would we stay here again, mmh? Perhaps, depending on availability elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

29 September 2017

club

No massive faults. Breakfast quite basic.
A few banging doors at night made it difficult to get to sleep.

Read More
Read Less