Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly, Rooms excellent and food/drink at the bar was of a very good standard. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit we were visiting family and the hotel is conveniently positioned. This was our 4th visit staying here. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located in Greenock, staff very helpful This is a fairly basic hotel BUT staff are really helpful. Clean, room has everything you need, good shower. The wi-fi works (unlike lots of other places I have stayed) and is reasonably fast. Basic breakfast buffet has all the expected things and is help yourself. Evening menu very limited, but they have local takeaway menus and are happy for you to get delivered and eat in the Great Room. Well stocked bar. Freeview TV with good signal. If you want a value for money option, this is better than other nearby options in my opinion as bar on site and breakfast included. I slept well too. My 2nd visit and will be returning. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reception Only thing that I suggest could be improved is, that when coming to Scotland for the first time it is very difficult to understand the language which is very different from English, at least for us who is not coming from an english speaking country and would be easier to understand if you speak a bit slower and try to avoid using too many words, that is not used when learning english in other countries January 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible beds and rooms in dire need of refresh The bed was grossly uncomfortable - with the feeling of a hard trampoline, meant that two people sharing were constantly disturbed when the other sleeper turned over, equally when a sleeper who liked to sleep on their side, the hardness of the mattress resulted in sore shoulders and hips. The level of cleanliness was sub-par with stains on the carpet and in the shower tray. The shower tray took longer to drain that taking a shower. On arrival the bed was poorly made the first night, causing the guests to remake the bed. January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful service Couldn't fault the staff who were most helpful. Would have preferred twin rather than double bed for restful sleep, but probably we should have asked if this was available before settling into the room. Appreciated the tea/coffee making in the room, but a wee biscuit would have made it even better! January 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visitor My wife and I visit the area and use this Hotel regularly (every 5 or 6 weeks), and have done for several years. The standard of the hotel facility and responsiveness of staff is consistently high. We would recommend using this hotel if you are visiting Greenock. December 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff Stayed in this hotel a lot. Everytime the rooms are spotless and its very quiet.. Because i am a smoker i try to get the smoking rooms when available and you would never know anyone has smoked in the room when we checked in. Lovely and polite staff everytime. Will continue to stay here every time we need a room as my husbands parents live in |Greenock x and the room never dissapoints. December 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T11:46:08.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWGK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>