Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 374 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Greenock

By

19 July 2016

Overall very good but disappointed that we could not be allocated a non-smoking room

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel, good nights sleep and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay friendly staff

By

13 July 2016

club

As expected from this hotel chain comfortable night stay friendly staff. Nice having a hot breakfast if any downside it would be lack of choice

Read More
Read Less

Stream Marine Training

By

12 July 2016

The hotel was ideal for purpose, a short drive from the Stream Marine training facility and a short walk to the central railway station to allow my family to shop in Glasgow which is about 1/2 hour away by train.
Hotel is modern and well appointed, clean and friendly staff. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Welcoming Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Friendly and welcoming staff, aware of IHG membership on arrival, very informative on check out options and local facilities.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Greenock

By

23 June 2016

club

Excellent staff and general good quality you expect from Holiday Inn. Conveniently situated for the town but far enough away to feel a sense of seclusion.

Read More
Read Less

Not great value

By

22 June 2016

club

Very expensive stay for soul-less modern hotel. Bed not comfortable at all

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear Russell.22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand during your stay with us. I also regret the inconvenience the bed may have caused you. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great bed and breakfast

By

16 June 2016

Clean room/ very comfortable bed/ helpfull staff
Would use the hotel in the future
Reliable Service Just what is on the Tin

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

12 June 2016

This hotel is perfect for relaxation, We always have such a good time. The Greenock area has so much to offer
you can get some brilliant views of the sea and countryside.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great views. Comfortable

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Only very average bed. Room comfortable, but could do with a fan as no aircon and natural ventilation was inadequate.. Staff welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

24 May 2016

club

Arrived without a booking due to unforeseen circumstances, receptionist allocated a room then had to changed to another. I found the room to be rather cold , I had a nice dinner well prepared and nicely presented, The bathroom was very disappointing with broken tiles and a verly large crack in the toilet bowl, however it was quite late by this time

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

24 May 2016

club

Good economy in terms of exchanging points. In general, Holiday in Express has very limited choice for vegetarian breakfast. But all other facilities are excellent and value for money.

Read More
Read Less