Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville - Taylors

2025 Wade Hampton Boulevard , Greenville, South Carolina 29615

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 82 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

82reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Local Resident

By

09 November 2020

club

Had a great stay front desk was wonderful only stayed due to power being out due to the storm but will always stay here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

30 October 2020

Great experience all the way around. Staff friends beds comfortable no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

me time

By

28 October 2020

club

overall enjoyable stay, friendly staff, comfortable bed, no hgtv/food network, don't get rooms near exterior door or elevator(noisy), bathroom wasnt as clean as i'd like, fridge wasn't very cold, no ice machine on 1st floor
close to downtown, stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice people working there and wore masks. Bed was very comfortable.

By

28 October 2020

club

Everything was very nice, however when making our reservations there was no mention of the pool being closed for the season and we had planned to use it. The temperatures were in the 80's during the day. I probably would have booked a room where there was an inside pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

27 October 2020

club

I was in Greenville/Taylor’s area to visit a relative who is ill. I was very apprehensive to stay in a hotel because of the COVID pandemic, but I was pleasantly surprised. From the moment I walked in the front door, greeted with a great smile and helpful staff. A shout out for Paris, she was extra helpful and nice. So thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean, good location, comfortable bed, nice fitness center, good selections for breakfast (considering Covid restrictions)

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay in Greenville

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Visited Greenville with family for the weekend. Staff was very friendly and helpful with making sure our rooms were as close together as possible. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

21 October 2020

This was a great overnight stay. The hotel is still new and the staff was great. The was a Walmart Neighborhood Market, restaurants, and convenient store in walking distance. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

I Will Be Back!

By

20 October 2020

club

Excellent value for the price. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was big, clean, modern, and water was hot. Breakfast was mediocre, but due to COVID, the hotel at least offered grab and go.

Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend

By

20 October 2020

club

Probably one of the best night's sleep I have had in a long time. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The bed I can’t say enough about the bed

By

20 October 2020

club

The bed I can’t say enough about the bed. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And once again the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe Hotel. Friendly Staff

By

13 October 2020

club

The bed was so comfortable I felt completely refreshed the next day after a seven hours drive even though I suffer with arthritis. The real kicker is that I somehow misplaced my prescription glasses in my room. My daughter and I tore the room apart and could not find them. The housekeeping staff found them the day we left and promptly informed management who called me right away. Arrangements were made to send them to me. My vision is terrible. I am ever so indebted to housekeeping!

Read More
Read Less