Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Ruidos en la noche

By

28 May 2017

club

Mucho ruido durante la noche de camiones y martillos. En especial apartir de las 4:00am.

Read More
Read Less

coctel de bienvevnida

By

22 May 2017

club

excelente el recibimineto en las tardes con bebidas de cortesia

Read More
Read Less

Baño en malas condiciones

By

18 May 2017

club

El lavamaniois se enciontraba en malas condiciones y no lo repararon tuve que cubrirlo con una toalla para disminuir el mal olor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly staff, very accommodating. They were very helpful with our requests. I had to work a couple days and the internet connection was excellent - I had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Desvelado y con hambre en Guadalajara

By

09 May 2017

club

Es siempre una satisfactoria experiencia alojarme en hoteles Holiday Inn Express. Esta vez llegue retrasado a la Ciudad de Guadalajara y era ya la 1:00 AM cuando hice el registro. La recepcionista me atendió de maravilla identificandome como socio IHG y proporcionandome la mejor tarifa posible. Lo que más me agradó es que yo llegué con mucha hambre y me consiguió alimentos a esa hora. Eso me impresionó muchisimo y lamentablemente no recuerdo su nombre pero deberían felicitarla. Hasta la misma habitacion me hicieron llegaron los alimentos. Eso me hizo irme a dormir tranquilo y relajado. Muy complacido

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion agradable

By

08 May 2017

club

La habitacion es comoda, el hotel agradable, el desayuno bueno y la la limpieza muy buena. Salvo el incidente mencionado, el resto fue una estancia placentera.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

03 May 2017

club

Could be a little bit cheaper but I´ll take it. The gym could be updated too, specially the running mill.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

28 April 2017

club

Lo más importante es tener una cama donde puedas descansar y sea comida y la atención del personal fue muy buena!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel próximo à zona industrial

By

25 April 2017

club

Hotel bem próximo à zona industrial de Guadalajara (Tlaquepaque), e próximo à universidade ITESO. Dá para ir à pé na maioria das indústrias da região com até 10min, e é recomendável, já que é esse o tempo que você vai ficar andando de Uber para lá e para cá, com o trânsito e com os retornos que devem ser feitos por causa do Anillo Periférico Sur.

A equipe do hotel é ótima, e está sempre à disposição para ajudar em qualquer dúvida que você tenha.

O quarto é muito grande (muito grande mesmo). Chega a ser um exagero de tanto espaço vazio.

O hotel possui acesso à internet que na maioria das horas é bom, mas não espere aquele acesso super rápido para quando você for fazer aquela videoconferência com a matriz ou quando for usar o VOIP em alguma ligação importante, porquê de vez em quando a internet cai. Se o seu interesse principal for para navegação e email é mais do que suficiente.

Também não esp-ere canais de TV internacionais além dos básicos, e nenhum em HD. A TV é bem antiga e de vez em quando trava em um canal, coisa facilmente resolvível retirando a TV e o decoder da tomada e aguardando 10 segundos antes de colocá-los de volta.

O Banheiro é minúsculo e parece que veio direto do ano de 1980, com box de cortina de plástico (isso mesmo, não tem box de vidro).
Prepare-se para encharcar todo o banheiro quando você for tomar banho e fique ligado para não escorregar.

Apesar de gigante, o quarto não tem nem um mísero frigobar para você ter água gelada à noite, ou deixar alguma coisa lá para depois.

Outra coisa que é importante. Apesar de estar no site, o hotel NÃO faz câmbio. Não adianta pedir. A melhor cotação que encontrei foi no Banco Azteca que fica dentro do Electra, a poucos minutos à pé.

As redondezas são meio desertas à noite e tudo fecha antes das 22h. A cozinha do E22 fecha às 21h30, então vá jantar antes disso. O Oxxo, Starbucks, Papa Johns e o Subway fecham às 22h. O Carl's Jr fecha às 23h.
Só tem um 7-11 no posto de gasolina à frente que fecha às 23h.

Read More
Read Less

Muy modernas instalaciones

By

21 April 2017

club

Excelente servicio, limpieza y agradsble ambiente.

Lo unico negativo es la regadera. No me gusta como sale el chorro de agua. Eso si me ponia de mal humor

Read More
Read Less

INTERNET MUY RAPIDO¡¡¡

By

12 April 2017

club

MUY RECOMENDADO, HABITACION MUY AMPLIA Y COMODA, QUE DECIR DE LA CAMA DESCANSE PLACENTERAMENTE.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel, buen servicio y buena ubicación

By

11 April 2017

El hotel presenta una buena relación respecto al costo por noche. El desayuno es excelente, ya que todo sabe fresco. La habitación es cómoda y facilita el descanso. La conexión a internet puede ser mejor. Las instalaciones y limpieza del hotel se mantienen en excelentes condiciones.

Read More
Read Less