Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

03 January 2017

UN SERVICIO EXCELENTE DESDE QUE LLEGAMOS Y BUENA UBICACION ESTA MUY CENTRICO

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Estimado Huésped Gracias por su confianza y excelentes comentarios, lo esperamos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Buena Estancia

By

02 January 2017

club

El personal del hotel aumenta el valor de este realmente ya es un buen producto pero el valor que agrega su personal es el que provoca recomendar y elegir de nuevo a mi regreso a Jalisco

Felicidades

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de calidad

By

01 January 2017

Muy huen hotel bastante cómodo muy práctico
El.único punto malo fue que no pude conectar mi tablet a Internet pero fue un percance menor

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room amd great staff

By

25 December 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located by the Guadalajara Expo. The room was clean, comfortable, and updated. The breakfast buffet offered a nice variety. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Estacionamiento Privado y Vigilado, No muy lejos del centro

By

22 December 2016

El hotel cuenta con su estacionamiento privado y con vigilancia las 24hrs lo cual fue un plus para estar cómodos. El menú del desayuno fue de mi agrado y las personas fueron cordiales.

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento de calidad a buen precio

By

21 December 2016

club

Los interiores lucían como nuevos (aunque no habia tina de banio u,u). El personal es de lo mas atento y me resolvieron algunas dudas de manera eficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Seguridad

By

15 December 2016

club

Con su cotrol de acceso a los pisos me senti seguro

Read More
Read Less

exelente hotel

By

12 December 2016

se recomienda, tranquilo y limpio y practico, y muy comodo
.....
....
....

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Estimado Huésped Agradecemos su confianza vuelva pronto.
Read More
Read Less

excelent

By

09 December 2016

the hotel is excelent and the location perfect to move in the city

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, GV GM
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje

By

06 December 2016

club

Estuve hospedado en Holiday Inn express Expo Guadalajara por motivos de visita a la ciudad, concretamente a la Feria Internacional del Libro. Las atenciones en el hotel así como la cercanía a la Expo me pareció de lo mejor para desplazarme sin problemas a las áreas de interés, así como el servicio muy profesional y de excelente calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Estimado Huésped: Nos halaga que clientes independientes e inteligentes que vienen a la FIL, se hospeden con nosotros. Lo esperamos pronto !! GV GM
Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Estimado Huésped: Nos sentimos halagados de que huéspedes inteligentes e independientes que vienen a la Fil, nos consideren con una excelente opción para hospedarse. Lo esperamos nuevamente GV GM
Read More
Read Less

Hotel nuevo, habitación grande, servicio excelente

By

05 December 2016

club

Hotel nuevo, habitación grande , cómoda confortable, desayuno buffett muy típico .
La cercanía a un centro comercial hace que se puedan hacer compras a cualquier momento .
Lugar seguro

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Estimado Huésped. Agradecemos sus excelentes comentarios, y nos da mucho gusto que su estancia haya sido muy placentera. Efectivamente la buena ubicación del hotel es un atractivo importante para nosotros. GV Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Todo lo que un viaje rápido requiere

By

30 November 2016

Cumple perfectamente con lo que el concepto Express promete. El personal es muy atento y dispuesto a colaborar en lo que se requiera, aunque realmente son muy pocas las cosas que se necesite que arreglen o se encarguen. El desayuno es mas limitado de lo que hubiera esperado y en las habitaciones donde da el sol de mediodía, es un horno cuando ingresas a la habitación, pero no es nada que el AC no pueda arreglar, ya que funciona perfectamente. Excelente opcion si tu viaje esta planeado para desayunar temprano y pasear todo el dia.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Estimado Huésped: Nos complace que haya tenido una linda estancia en el hotel , como todo huésped inteligente y dinámico que conoce las diferentes marcas de IHG, sabe perfectamente los alcances de los mismos. Lo esperamos pronto GV
Read More
Read Less