Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Guelph

540 Silvercreek Parkway North , Guelph, Ontario N1H 6N3

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Cozy and affordable

By

04 November 2019

club

Great value for the cost , cozy rooms and a continental breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Stay

By

28 October 2019

platinumelite

Very consistent. Can count on it being clean and feeling secure at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and lots of pillows

By

21 October 2019

club

Very good service. Enjoyed the amenities such as the swimming pool, and the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!

By

20 October 2019

From the exceptionally friendly gentleman at the front desk who was very talkative, positive and humorous who made my life much easier with a smooth check In, the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable bed. The overall experience was great. My girlfriend and I had set our alarms to be In time for the complimentary breakfast and to get a head start on the day but we slept In and missed breakfast. I headed downstairs to the breakfast area and everything was cleaned up and put away. I noticed a lady washing dishes and I explained to her that we slept In and missed breakfast. I had asked her If If It's okay to help myself to a couple coffees and a snack to get some food In Is. She was fine with It, understood or situation and helped me out. I ended up with a couple coffees and some pastries. Just the little things like that made my experience at that location one of the best stays yet at and IHG location. She was smiling, friendly and polite. Two thumbs up to her.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn silvercreek guelph ontario.

By

17 October 2019

I go to the holiday Inn on Silvercreek in Guelph Ontario to just get away and shut the world out.It is a very Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.The staff are so very kind and caring.The hotel is very clean at all times.The beds are very comfortable the rooms are immaculate and always clean.Breakfast is amazing.The pool and hot tub are very well kept up.I would highly recommend this hotel it is Paradise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

16 October 2019

club

The entire property was spotlessly clean upon arrival, and the check-in process couldn't have been smoother. The room was clean and stocked, bed was comfortable, and even with the pool close-by it was very quiet.
Delicious breakfast helped top-off a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

12 October 2019

The young man at the front desk, Jessie, was very cordial, inviting, and made me comfortable with my stay at the hotel. Very nice gentleman.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

12 October 2019

platinumelite

This hotel is nice and located near downtown Guelph. The facility is clean and the hotel was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Staff, TV and Water

By

09 October 2019

club

Great experience with the staff. Young fellow at the front desk by the name of Jessie was very helpful and very polite and friendly. Kudos to Jessie!! Thanks.

Couldn't get the TV to work the second day, when I checked out I told them about it so they would have it working for the next guest.

Also, could only get hot water out of the tap, no cold water. Again, I let them know when I checked out.

Again, a very nice lady when I checked out, didn't catch her name though.

Nice breakfast there, missed the bacon though. Very clean.

I will be staying again when I require another room during my travels.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

09 October 2019

Check in was pleasant and Nasser was wonderful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Can't believe that filth is ok in this location

By

04 October 2019

Totally disappointed with how nasty the room was horrible smell the floor had old food and trash tucked next to the bed also the bed skirts were stained on both beds and there was a dry towel left hanging on the back of the bathroom door

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Guelph

By

17 September 2019

club

Definitely an overall great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Guelph! I booked three rooms for my friends and I and everything was great in each and every one of them =) The front desk staff were more than helpful. Upon checkout they even signed me up for IHG Rewards so I would get the points for all three rooms which is great!

Read More
Read Less