Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Amherst-Hadley

400 Russell Street , Hadley, Massachusetts 01035

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1055 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    793
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay

By

17 September 2020

I enjoyed the stay very much - clean nice room very comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Good value, location and facility

By

10 September 2020

club

Visiting a friend in Northampton, we found this hotel. The staff was friendly, the room (and bed) comfortable. Having a microwave, 'fridge and coffee-maker is always convenient for us, and more-so during the pandemic. However, the location is near many restaurants and stores if you need it. Convenient location off I-91. Good price.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay !

By

09 September 2020

club

This hotel is very clean , comfortable and close to all of the local colleges . I had a very nice time here with my family and I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the hadly Amherst area .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

05 September 2020

Rooms were very clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Policy

By

01 September 2020

club

People in room next door were very noisy at 11pm both nights we stayed. When I asked front desk if they could do something I was told the other room has the presidential suite and nothing more could be done other than asking them to quiet down. They ignored that request. I had the inconvenience of being forced to move to another room. So here you reward an obnoxious, inconsiderate guest and penalize a quiet considerate guest. Not at all happy with HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

22 August 2020

club

The service at this hotel was very good, front desk staff friendly and helpful. We did have a suite on the first floor by the back doors, when we stay again I would ask to be on the second or third floor. Not the hotels fault, but some guests are very loud and inconsiderate when they leave and talk loudly and slam doors-that did interrupt my sleep a little.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

22 August 2020

This was my second stay at this location. Very friendly and curious staff. Clean rooms. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Safe Stay at IHG Hadley,Ma

By

21 August 2020

platinumelite

Great caring professional staff
Thank you for always making my families stay safe

Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

04 August 2020

club

The staff are all friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is well located and convenient, and the rates are reasonable. A perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

03 August 2020

The staff was friendly, everyone wore a mask. I felt very safe and comfortable in this hotel.
Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 July 2020

club

This hotel was clean friendly and the room was very spacious! I would definitely stay there again when i come back to town in a few months

Read More
Read Less

Visiting local college

By

17 July 2020

club

My family and I stayed 2 nights to visit a local college. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. It was nice to see both staff and guests wearing masks all the time. The grab and go breakfast bags were appreciated, but the bagels and doughnuts were a little stale both mornings.

Read More
Read Less