Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 466 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stadtbesuch

By

30 April 2017

club

Super Verkehrsanbindung
Reeperbahn zu Fuß in 3 Minuten erreicht
freundliches Personal an Rezeption, im Service und auch Housekeeping
leckeres Frühstück

-auf der Duschwand sieht mal leider stark die Wasserflecken.

Sonst alles Top. Kommen gern wieder.

Read More
Read Less

perfektes Stadthotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Zentrale Lage Nähe U-Bahn, eine Station zu den Landungsbrücken

Read More
Read Less

Normally good but not this time.

By

27 April 2017

I work in Hamburg and regularly stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Simon von Utrecht. Normally I receive excellent service from this hotel but my latest experience was not the best. 1. The plastic glasses provided in the bathroom were both broken. I phoned reception and asked for new glasses and was told that I can just pop down to reception and collect new glasses myself. I indicated my disatisfaction with this suggestion and was later presented with two proper glasses at my door. 2. Arriving back from work on the second day I found that the beds have been made but nothing else have been cleaned. The dirty coffee cup was still standing around and the room was clearly not tidied up nor were the coffee sachets replaced (who can start the day without cofee?). I reported this and got an apology which was fine. I will be back at the same hotel next week and expect that it will be good again but this week was not by best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal am Empfang - schlechter Service beim Frühstück

By

25 April 2017

Wir waren jetzt zum wiederholten male mit mehr als 10 Personen in diesem Hotel und das Empfangspersonal ist einfach großartig und super vorbereitet auf alles. Die Zimmer sind grundsätzlich auch super, nur wäre es toll wenn man gleich 2 Decken hat und man die Fenster komplett öffnen könnte. Aber auf Anfrage kam innerhalb von 10 Minuten eine 2. Decke aufs Zimmer. Leider finde ich die Auswahl beim Frühstück ein bisschen mau und das Personal ist wirklich langsam beim auffüllen und abräumen. Ich werde auf jeden Fall schon allein wegen der super Lage wieder kommen.

Read More
Read Less

Tag in Hamburg

By

23 April 2017

club

Guter Service, ein schöner Aufenthalt …………..............................................

Read More
Read Less

sehr freundliches Personal

By

22 April 2017

club

sehr freundliches Personal, leider sehr schmales Doppelbett

Read More
Read Less

Besuch Hamburg

By

21 April 2017

Sehr freundliches Personal. Mit dem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden. Leider das Doppelbett ziemlich schmal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

21 April 2017

The Hotel is steps away from St.Pauli subway , very convenient to get everywhere. The staffs are friendly and helpful as well .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn St Pauli Messe

By

21 April 2017

Great stay , direct in St. Pauli. 2 minutes from underground station St. Pauli. Very friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Rundum zufrieden!

By

20 April 2017

club

Es gab bei diesem Hotel absolut gar nichts zu bemängeln. Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter in allen Bereichen, leckeres Frühstück, schöne Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Alles wunderbar

By

18 April 2017

club

kein Grund zur Beanstandung. Alles bestens, jederzeit wieder...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn, St pauli Hamburg

By

17 April 2017

club

Great hotel, great position, definitely be using again. The staff were amazing, so friendly. Massive fair was there when I went. Brilliant for messe if working. Train service 3 min walk away

Read More
Read Less