Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 499 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

地理位置很棒

By

21 January 2017

酒店在汉堡市中心,离地铁站大概五六分钟步行路程,地理位置优越。到汉堡中心城区大概两站地铁。房间比较大,但不提供拖鞋。早餐的时候人比较多,欧陆早餐内容还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

Zu dem Termin war das Hotel zu einer günstigen Rate zu buchen. Die Zimmer sind sehr geschmackvoll gestaltet, allerdings war das Bett nur 1,40m breit. Zu zweit würde ich das nächste Mal ein Zimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten buchen. Das ist aber Geschmacksache. Das Bett war etwas unstabil und damit wackelig. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel für die Dienstreise

By

19 January 2017

club

Toller problemloser Aufenthalt. Jederzeit wieder. Der Service und die Sauberkeit haben mich überzeugt

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Susira Keesai (Herr) Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles super!!!!

By

16 January 2017

club

Es war wieder ein sehr schöner, aber leider viel zu kurzer Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel (aber da können Sie ja nichts für). Ich weiß jetzt gar nicht so genau, wie oft wir schon bei Ihnen waren, aber Sie können sicher sein, daß wir wieder kommen. Bei Ihnen ist alles so unkompliziert. Wenn das Kissen zu weich ist, sagt man Bescheid und bekommt ein anderes. Wenn irgendwas anderes ist, sagt man an der Rezeption Bescheid und alles wird sofort erledigt.
Das Frühstücksbüffet ist immer sehr lecker und ausreichend. Wenn etwas leer ist, wird es direkt aufgefüllt.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely yours, Susira Keesai (Mr.) Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simple, clean, great service

By

14 January 2017

club

A good choice for the first time staying in the city. Easy access from the airport via train with a station only a few minutes walk away.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear guest JOnnyc113, Thank you very much for staying with us in our Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre and your loyality to the IHG. It is great to hear that you have spent a great time with us, and we appreciate the detailed review of your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Kind regards from Hamburg Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentral gelegen

By

12 January 2017

club

Ruhiges komfortables Zimmer, zuvorkommendes Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, es freut uns dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und bedanken uns für das tolle Feedback. Wir hoffen Sie bald bei uns wieder begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen A. Dettlaff Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Erwartete Leistung

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

Da beim Aufenthalt Ferienzeit, viele Familien mit Kindern als Gäste und entsprechender Lautstärke auf dem Flur.
Die Klimaanlage / Heizung schaffte trotz Vollast nicht das Zimmer warm zu bekommen. Auch wenn draußen arktische Temperaturen sind, sollte das nicht vorkommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast miru63, Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Ana Oliveira Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Hamburg Holiday Inn Express.

By

08 January 2017

Just what you expect from this class hotel. The benefits of a super efficient rails / transport system being on the door step and having some quite bars nearby, made our short stay so productive.
The reception staff were worth a mention of praise for helpfulness and being efficient.
Breakfast was basic. The room was quiet, clean and well equipped. If I had to be picky and give an improvement, they could provide an additional large towel but were given enough for a daily shower for me and my partner.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear billrob104, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards A. Dettlaff Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entspannung im Holiday Inn

By

08 January 2017

club

Saubereres ordentliches Hotel !
Freundliches Personal , man fühlt sich sehr gut aufgehoben !

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Sehr geehrte/r Kabake17, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und sich wohl gefühlt haben bei uns. Das liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Wir hoffen Sie bald bei uns wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, A. Dettlaff Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service, umsichtiges, freundliches Personal

By

03 January 2017

club

Für Gäste, die keine Wurst essen, ist eine Käsesorte zu wenig

Die Fenster waren leider nicht sehr schallgedämmt, die Anlieferung für REWE früh zeitig war sehr zu hören

Die Gesamtatmoshäre im Haus war angenehm

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast Karin13, wir bedanken uns recht herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre und für Ihre Treue zur IHG. Ich freue mich in Ihrer Bewertung zu lesen, dass Sie mit der Gesamtatmosphäre des Hotels zufrieden waren. Bei unserem Frühstück stehen Ihnen zwei Käsesorten zur Auswahl. Leider ist uns aufgefallen, dass diese genau gleich aussehen und man daher dies nicht auf dem ersten Blick feststellen kann. Dies werden wir in nächster Zeit ändern und freuen uns über Ihr Feedback dazu. Gern können Sie beim nächsten mal ein Zimmer zur Seite heraus wünschen. Die Zimmer zur Seite heraus sind unsere ruhigsten Zimmer. Sollten Sie mal wieder eine Reise nach Hamburg planen, würden wir Sie gerne erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus der Hansestadt Hamburg Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location at an affordable price

By

03 January 2017

Love the location of the hotel. It is not within walking distance but if you drive this is worth considering.

Breakfast spread is as expected. Fast and business style, just enough to cover your hunger in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear guest Tinkerbelz, Thank you very much for staying with us in our Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre and your loyalty to the IHG. We are pleased to see that especially our complimentary breakfast buffet has convinced you. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Kind regards from Hamburg Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Insgesamt ein guter Aufenthalt

By

01 January 2017

club

Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel - das Frühstück könnte vielfälltiger sein

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Sehr geehrte Gast Miriam66, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ana Oliveira Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less