Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 520 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

值得住的酒店

By

17 February 2017

酒店位置很好,在地铁U1和U3线lubeck street边上三百米,到城铁S1和S11线Landwehr也就400米,到汉堡火车站和汽车站只要两站地,坐地铁到汉堡港只要几站地。

房间给的是5楼的club room,比普通房大了不少。还有一张沙发床。洗手间干湿分离,干区有点局促。

早餐在0楼的大堂吧,欧陆式早餐,连续几天一模一样的内容,除了个别蛋糕会换,基本是能吃饱的水平。

有个问题!连续入住没有换过床单被罩。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Susira Keesai (Mr.) Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not quite City Centre

By

17 February 2017

Easy access to the City via S1/S3 being just a short walk.
Excellent staff and breakfast.
Rooms offer lots of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Express Hamburg CIty Centre. Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susira Keesais (Mr.) Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

16 February 2017

club

Value for money...perfect for a couple of nights.
Friendly and serviceminded Staff.
Breakfast is OK, the only thing i missed, was the scrambled eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please be informed that The standard of breakfast in our Holiday Inn Express Hotels has no warm menu and the continental breakfast will be served. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susira Keesai (Mr.) Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Qualità confermata

By

13 February 2017

Siamo stati in questo Hotel solo per una notte. Ottima struttura, pulizia e servizi ottimi. Posizione ottima.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Susira Keesai (Mr.) Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holidays vacation

By

06 February 2017

club

We have a good night stayed at Hamburg Holiday Inn. It's very good place and rest very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Oliveira Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Komme gerne wieder!

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Gutes Hotel für einen City-Kurzaufenthalt! Parkmöglichkeit und gute Anbindung an U-Bahn erleichtern den Aufenthalt. Sauberes und sehr ruhiges Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ana Oliveira Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Gut

By

03 February 2017

Wir waren sehr zufrieden
gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV
Zimmergröße o.k.
wir konnten gut schlafen und haben ausreichend gefrühstückt

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

Estancia estupenda

By

31 January 2017

club

Lo único que tal vez cambiaria sería rl colchon de la cama. Me gusta más duro, y un poco más grande. Había espacio para poner la cama de matrimonio un poco mas grande. Solo eso. Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Holiday Inn Express Team
Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

31 January 2017

club

Ein romantisches Wochenende in Hamburg - wir wurden nicht enttäuscht. Das Hotelpersonal von der Rezeption über das Frühstück zur Zimmerreinigung - immer freundlich, zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit, strahlend lächelnd. Man fühlt sich stets willkommen und unsorgt.

Die Zimmer sauber, gepflegt, schön eingerichtet und ziemlich neu. Einziger Kritikpunkt hier - die Matratze ist sehr weich. Aber das ist individuelle Geschmackssache - uns war das Bett zu weich.

Badezimmer neu, geschmackvoll eingerichet, sehr sauber, schöne Handtücher - alles piccobello.

Das Frühstück bot Auswahl, der Frühstücksbereich war sauber, das Personal wie erwähnt super nett. Evtl hätten wir uns über das klassische Rührei (auch mit Speck) gefreut, aber das wäre Jammern auf hohem Niveau.

Das Personal stellte uns aus der Bar ein Weizenbierglas als Vase für unsere Rose zur Verfügung - das war sehr nett!

Alles in allem - ein schöner Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank an die Beschäftigten!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre und Ihrer Treue zur IHG. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im Haus rundumwohl gefühlt haben. Ich reiche Ihre lobenden Wort zu unserem Personal mit Freuden weiter. Ihnen waren unsere Matratzen leider zu weich. Gern können Sie sich in solchen Fällen an unser Empfangspersonal wenden. Wir hätten Ihnen gern ein anderes Zimmer geben können oder wir hätten Ihnen die Matratze noch etwas auspolstern können. Unser Frühstück steht Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung und ist daher im Angebot eingeschränkt. Es gibt daher auch keine warmen Speisen, da dies der Unterschied zwischen dem Holiday Inn und dem Holiday Inn Express ist. Über einen erneuten Besuch von Ihnen in unserem Haus würden wir uns sehr freuen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus der Hansestadt Hamburg, Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut

By

31 January 2017

club

Alles sehr gut, freundlich, extrem engegenkommende Checkin-/Checkout-Zeiten

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre und Ihre anschließende positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich als unser Gast rundum wohl gefühlt haben und wir Sie vielleicht bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hamburg wieder begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus der Hansestadt Hamburg, Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a weekend visit

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

What can i say. Great location, great staff, clean and tidy room and a nice breakfast. Far enough away from the city chaos but close enough to walk. Easy access to U Bahn and S Bahn

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us in our Holiday Inn Express Hamburg City Centre and thank you for your loyality to the IHG. It is great to hear that you have spent a great time with us, and we appreciate the detailed review of your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest soon. Kind regards from Hamburg Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

29 January 2017

club

Immer wieder gerne. Tolles Hotel. Sehr nette Empfangsdamenjund Herren. Betten waren sehr bequem.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedanken uns recht herzlich für die positive Bewertung hier auf der IHG-Webseite und freuen uns über Ihr schönes Feedback. Mit Freuden gebe ich das Lob an meinen Empfangsmitarbeitern weiter. Sollten Sie mal wieder eine Reise nach Hamburg planen, würden wir Sie gerne erneut in unserem Hause willkommen heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus der Hansestadt Hamburg, Melanie Rehberg Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less