Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pro front desk manager

By

11 August 2016

Outstanding and pro service from Misty Stroud front desk manager. She totally made this stay easy and enjoyable.

Misty was knowledgeable and caring. She obviously cares about her guests and their comfort and enjoyment during their stay in Hannibal. Misty knew the correct recommendations for dinner and the local attractions. Her recommendations proved accurate and very helpful.

Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review! We appreciate the great feedback. I will definitely make sure Misty see's this, and I agree she has been a great asset to our property. We hope if you are ever back in our area again, that you will choose to stay with us! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortably met our needs

By

10 August 2016

club

We were given a handicap room because that was all that was available, and being senior citizens we liked having the grab bars in the bath tub. I did miss having a counter at the bathroom sink though. We enjoyed using the tread mills for a little exercise. And we always enjoy the breakfast at Holiday Inn (even if the pancake maker was out of order!). There's a very good selection, and the coffee was good. And the beds are always comfy at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are very sorry our pancake machine was out of order during your visit, as we we're waiting for a replacement part. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute booking

By

09 August 2016

club

Requested double bedded room at last minute. Only thing available was Smoking King with pull out. Should not have settled. The room was very smoky. Need to open the windows and air out the room or at least spray some fresh scent.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are very sorry that we we're unable to get you a double bed and that you had to be put in a smoking room. We hope if you are ever in our area again that you will give us the chance to make it up to you. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 August 2016

club

We love the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Hannibal, Mo.
It is clean and very welcoming. Bed was so comfortable! Very friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback and the recommendation of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and will stay again. We hope to see you soon! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

03 August 2016

club

We spent one night at this hotel during a road trip. Like most other HI Express' that we frequent it was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the Hannibal area again, that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope if you are in the Hannibal area again, that you will choose to stay with us. Again, Thank you and have a great day!
Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

02 August 2016

This hotel has an excellent, attentive staff that will do all possible to insure you have a pleasant carefree stay. I strongly recommend the staff and mangers from the Springfield Ohio Holiday Inn Express be sent here to learn how to treat guests and make they feel welcome. Delightful, helpful staff on hand. We had a great time staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the wonderful feedback you have given us. We strive to make everyone feel welcomed as soon as they walk through our doors. Thank you for recommending us! We hope if you are ever in our area again, that you will choose to stay with us again. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Same Great Service as Always

By

14 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this location before only this time I didn't have an advanced reservation we were on our way home and decided to stop and see about a room for the night as we were going tried of driving. The staff was able to great us a great room at a great price . Everything was great from ( the friendly staff ; wonderful room ; great breakfast choices ; fun and relaxing pool ; and excellent bed and pillows...) Will stay at this location again when passing through Hannibal as long as it is available...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. I am happy to know that our staff was able to get a room on short notice. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and friendly, breakfast had a good choice of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We strive to go above and beyond with customer service in our entire facility. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp****great hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Great place to stay, easy parking, great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was proper temperture and clean except for the ref. Bed and pillows were excellent.
Will stay here again....

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry you encountered issues with the refrigerator. I will make sure the housekeeping department see's this review so they can make sure they are double checking their work. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Great Staff

By

11 July 2016

Traveling for business or pleasure this is a great location with friendly staff and great service. The breakfast is hot and fresh, clean rooms, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We appreciate the recommendation to our facility. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Waste basket.

By

05 July 2016

There was only one waste basket in the room. I really didn't have any problems until I got to this portion of the survey and can't move on until my comments exceed 50 characters.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you did not encounter any problems during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

30 June 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and there was no noise was from the outside. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make amends for the printer not working in the business center. A new printer is needed for those who are there for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the area again that you will choose to stay with us. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less