Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very pleased with everything about my recent stay, same quality and service as previous stays. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property The entire hotel is well maintained and clean. My room was ready on time. The check in and check out process were quick and efficient. Great hotel for business in the Riverdale area. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep The hotel was extremely clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the choice of both soft or firm pillows. The breakfast had a variety of choices. We encountered no problems while there for our convention. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mattresses The hotel itself appears to be neat, clean and welcoming. The breakfast was good, but quarters were a bit cramped for patron's comfort. My biggest complaint would be the mattresses. They are extremely uncomfortable as compared to other hotels that I have been in recently. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful nights sleep! I slept like a baby. Room was clean and in order. Hotel had greats amenities (pool, fitness center breakfast, etc.) however I did not use them. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good all around night's stay Nice clean hotel in a nice location. Friendly staff. No complaints. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and comfortable room and bed As we explained in answer to an earlier survey question, the hotel desk extended our stay in the same room at the same rate without any problems what-so-ever. The service was great, the staff was very friendly and attended to our every wish. We found, not only our room but the entire hotel to be immaculate and beautifully appointed. We would definitely recommend the hotel to our family and friends. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thank you for doing everything right the first time. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home. I am away on a business trip and although I miss my family, this hotel has become my second home. Love all the staff. They are my second family May 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:10:37.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_HSKNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>