Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 689 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy bed

By

25 April 2017

club

The rooms are clean and relaxing. The staff greats with a smile. Very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

This hotel was very nice from start to finish. Personal were very nice and helpful. Front desk person was able to give us easy

Read More
Read Less

Henderson facility

By

24 April 2017

club

This is a very clean and well managed property. I would recommend it to anyone traveling through this area.

Read More
Read Less

feeling like Family

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

24 nights in a hotel....... it is hard, difficult at times. This Holiday inn Express made me feel welcome from the moment I walked through the front door.
Reception at 1 am in the morning was accommodating and even put on fresh coffee for me and called me when it was ready!!!
I felt like I was at home and not an out of town visitor.
Wonderful place to stay! I will stay there again when I am in the area.
Everything worked ! no problems or issues of any kind.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and friendly service. Great hotel in Henderson.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is consistently comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE. Clean, quiet, comfortable, high speed internet.

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Everything we've come to expect from a great HIE. Plus Miguel went above and beyond for restaurant recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing employees!

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the helpfulness of all members of staff. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value. Clean & comfortable. Great staff.

By

17 April 2017

This hotel exemplifies what we enjoy about HIE. Reliably clean and comfortable rooms, quite-most guest are there to sleep and not party, and easy on the wallet. Staff at the HIE takes up a notch with professional,kind and detailed service. Miguel not only gave us a great Mexican restaurant recommendation, he printed directions. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Closest place to our business venue, good

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

Overall is good place to stay. Housemaids must speak English.

Read More
Read Less

Better than many others in the hotel chain

By

14 April 2017

Comfortable, clean and well presented. Breakfast was better quality than most Holiday Inn Express hotels I havs experienced. Would be even better with baked beans included on the menu! As always, due to building design the walls are thin and noisy neighbors can sometimes disturb sleep but otherwise enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

New and improved

By

13 April 2017

Thanks for the great stay. We've stopped by Henderson on several occasions and find it easy to feel comfortable.

Read More
Read Less