Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 667 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great breakfast.

By

27 March 2017

club

Breakfast items were varied and all that I had were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

27 March 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Hotels are always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

26 March 2017

club

Stayed in Henderson for vacation and proximity to Las Vegas. Very friendly staff, comfortable room, and very conveniently located. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

22 March 2017

Friendly staff comfy room. Clean. Could use a bigger variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice staff

By

22 March 2017

There was a very nice women checking me into my room, and she remembered what my visit was for. She explained everything clearly . Room was clean. Cookies were a nice gesture. Check out was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay

By

20 March 2017

IHG properties and Holiday Inn Express are my go-to hotel selections when traveling. Consistently clean, neat, organized, friendly, great value, wonderful service, everything you want in convenience, location and quality.

Recommend this hotel chain to anyone seeking a business or personal home-away-from-home.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and so friendly

By

19 March 2017

club

We would recommend HIExpress in Henderson, Nv. to anyone who wants to have a great night's sleep and be comfortable. If you are not into the Casino action, try the Express. Great people and wonderful accommodations. Loved it. CJS

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience while staying in HolidayInn

By

18 March 2017

Excellent experience while staying in Holiday Inn. Right from the front desk check-in effectiveness, staff respect and acknowledgment of being a IHG Gold member; breakfast, 24 hrs coffee, evening happy hour...guest room could be a little bit more cleaner, but i give not less than 90 marks out of 100 to it...otherwise my stay was excellent, particularly the front desk staff, they are excellent in their work.

Read More
Read Less

Fast check In, Clean Room!

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Love the quick service after a full day of travel, and a clean room is SO much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

16 March 2017

It was a nice hotel. Clean and good service. The front desk staff were polite and courteous. Coffea was very good in the morning. Nice appearance on the hotel exterior.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and excellent staff support

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

The facilities were very acceptable and the staff and their services were excellent. They truly added to our very favorable experience. You should be proud of them.

Read More
Read Less

Good Facitlties

By

15 March 2017

Stayed over night. Great choice away from the Strip.

Read More
Read Less