Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 741 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good job!

By

23 June 2017

Looking for friendly staff, cleanliness, and comfort?Everything you need is right here. Good job.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego grand parents

By

21 June 2017

We have been staying at this location for many years. The service is excellent, the location is perfect for us, near our family and in the middle of Henderson. There is so much to do near by such as sopping, restaurants, theaters, hikes. Parks and of course the strip. The breakfast is plentiful

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

16 June 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Really appreciated that there was not a high extra cost for my small dog

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep!

By

14 June 2017

club

The pillows and mattress at the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson were sooo comfy! I had a very good night's sleep after spending a day traveling in the hot, hot sun.

The room was quiet, even though it was located just outside the elevator lobby on the 3rd floor.

The breakfast was delicious and there were plenty of choices. The coffee was tasty too. The seating area was nicely spaced and it didn't feel like you were on top of each other when many people were there.

Staff was accommodating, especially considering that I lost the room keys a couple of times.

The pool was shared with the hotel next door, but other than that, it was a fun place to chill out and play with my granddaughter.

Overall, a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay 5/18/2017

By

14 June 2017

club

We love this hotel! Every time we go through Las Vegas, going from Arizona to Oregon, we stay at this pet friendly hotel. The staff has always been friendly, and if they know your name, they address you.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk greeting set the stage

By

14 June 2017

club

When we walked in the lady at the front desk greeted us with a big smile and welcomed us. she engaged in light conversation and added a bit of humor. I immediately liked her and felt she was a great example of Exceeded my Expectations!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very personable staff

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

Mattress could be more firm. Great location. No resort fees.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

14 June 2017

club

Walking into this Holiday Inn made me feel like walking into my hime. The bed was comfy, pillows were amazing and staff including manager were great and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 June 2017

Everything was excellent. The service was top notch and the room was very clean. I got a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

11 June 2017

Great staff. Good location. Very clean. Easy access to downtown. Good freeway access to just about everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

09 June 2017

club

The stay was over all good, staff were nice and helpful. it a nice place to bring your dog.

Read More
Read Less

A suite stay

By

09 June 2017

Initially when trying to book for a group rate I was told that there were no rooms available. After contacting management they upgrades me to a suite. Once I lost my hat at the casino it was nice to go someplace comfortable, Miguel on staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less