Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空港のアクセスのよさ 無料空港シャトルについて、定期時間ではなかったのにわざわざ送ってもらえた。おもてなしの心がよく伝わった。 June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent The staff was so nice. The woman who did the breakfast was very friendly and efficient. If something needed to be refilled she was there to do it. Use of the bus to the metro and the airport was on time and very efficient. Can't complain about anything. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff My stay at this hotel was very likable. My 2 problem areas are the beds are not very comfortable and in my opinion I think the shower/tub areas need to have a support handle. I do not need a handicapped room but it would be comforting the have a handle to support you in the shower. Also the commodes are a vert low and difficult to rise from. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel was conveniently located for my travel plans. I was able to use points earned at other hotels to book this stay. Sadly, the physical aspects of this hotel were NOT up to the standards of all other HIE hotels where I have stayed. The room was VERY small and cramped. I would say room and bathroom were worn and a bit shabby. Lobby area and breakfast area also small. No pool. Staff was nice and parking was adequate. Great location convenient to everything. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great breakfast spread, clean, amazing pillows. Would definitely return and recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in the area. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Recent Stay I would recommend this particular hotel to any and everyone in the area needing short term accommodations. Very clean and Super Helpful Staff!!!! June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 清潔な部屋と感じのよいスタッフ 予約時にFirst nameとLast nameとを入れ違いで入力していたようですが、すぐにそれに気付いて確認してもらえました。対応もにこやかで感じがよかったです。 部屋の手入れも問題なく、きれいにされていました。 ただ、部屋に設置されていた空調設備が机のすぐ横に置かれており、快適な室温に調整しても、机に向かって作業していると、クーラーの風が直接当たって寒かったのが残念でした。 June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and affordable location Staff is very attentive, friendly, and accommodating. Rooms are good quality and so are the amenities. Without a doubt the best deal in the area (and have been to every hotel in the immediate area ~7) June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:56.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>