Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 312 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

2016 Update

By

11 August 2016

The internet service for most of 2016 (4 trips so far) has been poor.
Amenities in the rooms are in need of an update, fridge and a/c units.
Elevator's are acting up again, hopefully it will not revert to recent past of one working unit.

I stay at this hotel a lot due to its location, hot breakfast, room amenities - fridge, microwave, iron facilities and free parking.
Recent renovations have included the exterior entrance and the replacement of the elevators.
The rooms are in need of an update, I will skip my next two visits for the year and try them again in the new year.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel ever

By

10 August 2016

you will feel like at home and you will feel every Penney you will spend

Read More
Read Less

Just Who Is Running This Hotel Managment or House-Keeing and Maintenance

By

09 August 2016

club

I absolutely love this property, however it continues to suffer because of SOME loud, rude and unprofessional house-keeping and maintenance staff

Read More
Read Less

They charge to receive mail!

By

07 August 2016

I stayed in this hotel with my family and we received two shoe boxes and nine envelopes that we got them afterwards. They wanted to charge 54 dollars just for that! This is more than we paid for the things we bought. They have never advised us that they would charge this fee or it wasn't said during reservation anything about it. Nevertheless they charged anyway. This is an abuse and we got very angry because this is a way to make fast and easy bucks and we can't do anything about it. We talked to customer support but they have not been able to help.

Read More
Read Less

happy stay

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and helpful staff. Breakfast was great. the entire hotel was just what i expected

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

04 August 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were great and made us fell welcomed and valued!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 August 2016

quiet, comfortable, very nice place. my family enjoy the stay. as always the hotel was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

It's an OK stay

By

14 July 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 July 2016
Dear sriforum, Thank you for your recent stay, for taking the time to write a review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. It is regrettable that the air conditioning system and lights were a letdown. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. It is not our intent to inconvenience you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

B usiness

By

08 July 2016

club

Heavy construction all around. Tough to get onto and off the Palmetto to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location and actually no breakfast

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is not good, and it is not close to any attractions(except for toll roads).

The breakfast is terrible because you cannot get anything... Almost every container is empty.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear wuyaya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast selection and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Professional

By

07 July 2016

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional. I was especially impressed with Ashley at the Front Desk. I would definitely recommend this property and will stay there again when in the area.
Great Job!!

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

07 July 2016

I stay at Holiday inns for years because of cleanliness, courtesy of staff, nice breakfast, and because you are located so many places which is convient

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear rdwjr74, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I will share your feedback with my staff as I am sure it will please them. We value your opinion and we're so happy that you continue to return to our hotel. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less